HmmmmmmmmmmOriginally posted by Si|verGer:TOPIC CHANGED!!!
How To Make A Shy Guy Like You??![]()
For attractive gals,very easy,take off your clothes...No la,just jokingOriginally posted by Si|verGer:TOPIC CHANGED!!!
Spend time with him. Let him know you better.Originally posted by Si|verGer:TOPIC CHANGED!!!
thanxs!! but i think if go after him he'll b scare off rite? anyway i got confess my feelings liao but it negative. . . mayb he dun like ger like me. . . not gd enough 4 him. . .he juz too niceOriginally posted by DaKaR:Hmmmmmmmmmm
Doesn't matter shy anot...
If you like the guy... Go after him...
Don't think theres anyway to make anyone that don't like you, like you... Depend on the "Chemistry" between the 2 of you lor... But since you set this topic... you must be liking the "Shy" guy alot...
Best of luck in your pursuit
me no figure think tk off he oso dun1. . . wait he ask me wear clothes malu lar lolx....Originally posted by Doenitz:For attractive gals,very easy,take off your clothes...No la,just joking
but dun think he wana spend time wif me kaoz break his promises b4. . . duhz!!! *sad*Originally posted by xavier1979:Spend time with him. Let him know you better.
Everybody breaks promises one time or the other... ...Originally posted by Si|verGer:but dun think he wana spend time wif me kaoz break his promises b4. . . duhz!!! *sad*![]()
yea but it reli hurts ok. . .make mi so happy den sudden make mi fall tis feeling reli sux. . .i hate dat. . . i hate harry potter. . .Originally posted by xavier1979:Everybody breaks promises one time or the other... ...
Hmm... ... Maybe better 'mo1 qing1 ta1 de4 di3' (get to know his character) first?
#1 : since you ask <>have you ever ask him how he feel when you break the new to him.Originally posted by Si|verGer:TOPIC CHANGED!!!
you can answer the question yourself what, just look at deathwish, dakar and some other guys lohOriginally posted by Si|verGer:JuSt Curious. . . wad r the signs & actions u wld giv to a ger if u like her? provided u r a shy guy. . .![]()
Dun Ask Me Y i Post Tis Topic. . .![]()
HARRY POTTER...?Originally posted by Si|verGer:yea but it reli hurts ok. . .make mi so happy den sudden make mi fall tis feeling reli sux. . .i hate dat. . . i hate harry potter. . .![]()
wow u so gd... its his shun shi not to accept u...Originally posted by Si|verGer:thanxs!! but i think if go after him he'll b scare off rite? anyway i got confess my feelings liao but it negative. . . mayb he dun like ger like me. . . not gd enough 4 him. . .he juz too nice![]()
well, to what i know, shy guys are the most difficult ppl to handle. coz although they reali like the someone, he never will be able to express how he feel towards you... like wise, what i can say is that if you reali love someone who is shy, your luck then... tell him straight at his face that you like him... he will tend to sham away but dun panic coz in his heart, it's already 240 b/m... so try to settle in a peaceful way and im sure things will be your way...Originally posted by Si|verGer:TOPIC CHANGED!!!
Yup. Shy guys find it real hard to break the ice. How do I know? Well, you know...Originally posted by DaKaR:Hmmmmmmmmmm
Doesn't matter shy anot...
If you like the guy... Go after him...
Don't think theres anyway to make anyone that don't like you, like you... Depend on the "Chemistry" between the 2 of you lor... But since you set this topic... you must be liking the "Shy" guy alot...
Best of luck in your pursuit

yap... tell us if u can... its quite important...Originally posted by Daomingsi:Hey silver tell us what promise u break leh