hmm dun think he'll knw he lucky. . .Originally posted by empire:who is the lucky guy??![]()
erm too fast liao. . .i oreadi made the wrong moveOriginally posted by deathwish:Buddy get a mutual to see what are his feelings and opinions to about u lor.... Zhi Ji Zhi Bi Bai Zhan Bai Shen![]()
yea but then mayb wad i do is too fas scare him off? i think losing a fren soon. . .Originally posted by www:do what you wont feel regret ten years down the road.
think too late liao he knw abt it but then the response negative. . .Originally posted by nickki~:#1 : since you ask <>have you ever ask him how he feel when you break the new to him.
#2 : create opportunities>>>>> dun wait for time but <<4 all this : you have to know what is his interest,what he like to do ,eat , see ,almost everything about him in your finger tip.>>>>pls >>>not obsess.
#3 : when spending time with him just be natural , it ok to wait for answer, but if you are the one tempting or force yourself to find out answer from him , you will suffer more .
#4 : YOU never try you never now > just do your best,all we guys here in forums will support you no matter what outcome.
. . . .dOt. . .Originally posted by OldMan:you can answer the question yourself what, just look at deathwish, dakar and some other guys loh![]()
haiz nvm nv get to c dat movie dat y sad. . .Originally posted by Devil1976:HARRY POTTER...?![]()
haiz. . .think he nv accept me is my shun shi he juz too gd to b true. . .i not gd at all not worthy of his luv. . .Originally posted by Ah^ken:wow u so gd... its his shun shi not to accept u...![]()
erm i oso shy type 1 but den both of us v bei dong but tis time i v zhu dong liao doing sumtin i nv do b4. . .so zhu dong. . .mayb i not gd at zhu dong dat y he scare of me. . .Originally posted by kabelgir|:well, to what i know, shy guys are the most difficult ppl to handle. coz although they reali like the someone, he never will be able to express how he feel towards you... like wise, what i can say is that if you reali love someone who is shy, your luck then... tell him straight at his face that you like him... he will tend to sham away but dun panic coz in his heart, it's already 240 b/m... so try to settle in a peaceful way and im sure things will be your way...
i nv break any promise is him. . .Originally posted by Daomingsi:Hey silver tell us what promise u break leh
yea true but said is easier then done. . . anyway i knw no pt forcing dat'll b no happiness. . . but den another part of mi dun wish to let go & wish 4 miracles. . .mayb it v foolish of me. . . *haiz* sumtime no meeting other guys or wad is dat kind of special feelings 1 can giv u. . . duno hw to xplain to u. . .Originally posted by GIJOE:There's no sure way of making someone like u.. but just be natural.. in your own way.. if he likes u.. he will..if not... no point changing yourself for him... there are lotsa guys out there... u will definitely meet one that appreciates u e way u are..![]()
sis not mi lar i nv break promise. . .Originally posted by rain_tree:yap... tell us if u can... its quite important...
Originally posted by Si|verGer:sis not mi lar i nv break promise. . .![]()
I know what u are going through... we men& women are always strong in our mind except for relationships... u must learn to take things easy... i know its hard but u have to face the fact... if u decide to wait for him then be happy... be good friends with him... i guess persistence in a subtle way is good.. don't go all out.. guys will freaked out... socialised more... hopefully u will take things easier and someone better will come along..Originally posted by Si|verGer:yea true but said is easier then done. . . anyway i knw no pt forcing dat'll b no happiness. . . but den another part of mi dun wish to let go & wish 4 miracles. . .mayb it v foolish of me. . . *haiz* sumtime no meeting other guys or wad is dat kind of special feelings 1 can giv u. . . duno hw to xplain to u. . .![]()
But still u need to know what are his feelings towards you b4 u know what to doOriginally posted by Si|verGer:erm too fast liao. . .i oreadi made the wrong move![]()
If he treasures your friendship even if he dun like u still can be frens 1 lorOriginally posted by Si|verGer:yea but then mayb wad i do is too fas scare him off? i think losing a fren soon. . .![]()
Try me...? PROMISE I won't be scared off...?Originally posted by Si|verGer:yea but then mayb wad i do is too fas scare him off? i think losing a fren soon. . .![]()
You treat me I watch with you...? ~WAHAhahahahaha....Originally posted by Si|verGer:haiz nvm nv get to c dat movie dat y sad. . .![]()
Dun abt yourself liddat lahOriginally posted by Si|verGer:haiz. . .think he nv accept me is my shun shi he juz too gd to b true. . .i not gd at all not worthy of his luv. . .![]()
Dun worry lah buddy sometimes when we don't want to let go, but eventually are forced to, we will feel the loss but time make your feeling numb, you will not forget but you still gotta get on with life rightOriginally posted by Si|verGer:yea true but said is easier then done. . . anyway i knw no pt forcing dat'll b no happiness. . . but den another part of mi dun wish to let go & wish 4 miracles. . .mayb it v foolish of me. . . *haiz* sumtime no meeting other guys or wad is dat kind of special feelings 1 can giv u. . . duno hw to xplain to u. . .![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:TOPIC CHANGED!!!
How To Make A Shy Guy Like You??![]()
haiz so sianz so spoil mood such a failure. . .Originally posted by rain_tree:![]()
oic... pai seh pai seh
like tat u try ur best liao..... the rest leave it to fate![]()
thanxs!!!Originally posted by rain_tree:silver mei mei.... sorrie cannot give u advice
me erm..... nv chase guys b4.... seldom fall in love bah
and lucky ppl i love also love me![]()
all i can do is wish u best of luck
i trying but it kinda of hard. . . hmmm hope he not scare away by me. . .Originally posted by GIJOE:I know what u are going through... we men& women are always strong in our mind except for relationships... u must learn to take things easy... i know its hard but u have to face the fact... if u decide to wait for him then be happy... be good friends with him... i guess persistence in a subtle way is good.. don't go all out.. guys will freaked out... socialised more... hopefully u will take things easier and someone better will come along..![]()
'Tian Ta Sia Lai Dang Bei Gai'
i expressed my self too fast~ -.-"~Originally posted by deathwish:But still u need to know what are his feelings towards you b4 u know what to do