but sumtime he mayb dun wish to hurt mi or giv mi false hopes mah. . .Originally posted by deathwish:If he treasures your friendship even if he dun like u still can be frens 1 lor
try u. . .dun1 lar u too many gers liao lolxOriginally posted by Devil1976:Try me...? PROMISE I won't be scared off...?![]()
hmmp~ treat u 1 kick ai mai? u still own ger a bra & me a swensen ice creamOriginally posted by Devil1976:You treat me I watch with you...? ~WAHAhahahahaha...."
aiyah it true lar he so gd sure alots of ger better den me 4 him to choose. . .Originally posted by deathwish:Dun abt yourself liddat lah
thanxs buddy time will 'chong dan' everytinOriginally posted by deathwish:Dun worry lah buddy sometimes when we don't want to let go, but eventually are forced to, we will feel the loss but time make your feeling numb, you will not forget but you still gotta get on with life right![]()
make a guess. . .Originally posted by EliteBoy:![]()
Who you targeting~?![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:make a guess. . .![]()
wad zun bo. . . hmmm make a guess bah~Originally posted by duotiga83:...wor...zhun bo.....
erm try bah dun think he will ever dare to come out wif me again. . .Originally posted by GIJOE:To cont'd being friends with him... 1st thing u hafta really control your own feelings... show him that u already given thought about it.. u just wanna be friends with him... when going out with him.. don't try to do things to impress him.. force yourself to treat him like a normal friend.. i know its difficult cause hes e one u like.. but u hafta do that to regain his trust... if not he will be too paiseh to go out with u anymore..![]()
feng shui lun liu zhun....Originally posted by Si|verGer:thanxs!!!so envy of u
The only shy boy in this forum that I can think of is..........Originally posted by Si|verGer:make a guess. . .![]()
hv a good chat wif him, n try to make him comfortable wif u....Originally posted by Si|verGer:TOPIC CHANGED!!!
How To Make A Shy Guy Like You??![]()
Originally posted by gogogogo:walao silver u lleady billy one kind
true or not or u made dat all up![]()
shy guy easy to tackle1 lah
get to know where he resides............go to his place......phone him to check dat he is alone at home.......ring his doorbell and knock on his door......the moment he opens the door.......push him inside......slam the door and lock it.........throw your weight at him(hope you are petite![]()
).......pin him down onto the floor.....kiss him wildly and suck his breath out.....make him happy....take him to heaven and then to hell and back....then u will know this guy shy or not......
wah lan, you ah...Originally posted by gogogogo:walao silver u lleady billy one kind
true or not or u made dat all up![]()
shy guy easy to tackle1 lah
get to know where he resides............go to his place......phone him to check dat he is alone at home.......ring his doorbell and knock on his door......the moment he opens the door.......push him inside......slam the door and lock it.........throw your weight at him(hope you are petite![]()
).......pin him down onto the floor.....kiss him wildly and suck his breath out.....make him happy....take him to heaven and then to hell and back....then u will know this guy shy or not......
haha. tot of discussing this further. but after reading the thread, i think u've already done what are needed to be done, which i think its cool.Originally posted by Si|verGer:yea but then mayb wad i do is too fas scare him off? i think losing a fren soon. . .![]()
dun be sad... somedae, somewhere he will accept u...Originally posted by Si|verGer:haiz. . .think he nv accept me is my shun shi he juz too gd to b true. . .i not gd at all not worthy of his luv. . .![]()
Itz ok lah... Don't think he will be frightened off but he might siam u abit if he no feelings for u lor becos he scared to gif u wrong idea... Be prepared for itOriginally posted by Si|verGer:i expressed my self too fast~ -.-"~
I think this kinda thing if really don't wanna hurt the other party is to be frank and truthful about itOriginally posted by Si|verGer:but sumtime he mayb dun wish to hurt mi or giv mi false hopes mah. . .![]()
But hor at the end of the day itz who he has chemistry with datz impt lor....Originally posted by Si|verGer:aiyah it true lar he so gd sure alots of ger better den me 4 him to choose. . .![]()
Dun think so much about it lah.... Too free go window shoppingOriginally posted by Si|verGer:thanxs buddy time will 'chong dan' everytin![]()
He shy meh?Originally posted by EliteBoy:The only shy boy in this forum that I can think of is..........
"ZeroCold"~!~!~!~!~!
But according to him that was last time wor~!
Oh c'mon.. give yourself some confidence... as long as u are sincere... u will be given a chance...do think positive..if u think negatively.. there's no way u can do it.. show him that u really wanna be a friend to him.. nothing more..no harm trying...but at least u hafta try.Originally posted by Si|verGer:erm try bah dun think he will ever dare to come out wif me again. . .![]()
Originally posted by EliteBoy:The only shy boy in this forum that I can think of is..........
"ZeroCold"~!~!~!~!~!
But according to him that was last time wor~!
sometimes, zhu dong is reali better than bei dong... but come to think abt it, it's always best to know when is the real time to be zhu dong rather than regret that you too zhu dong when you actuali should bei dong right? life is like that... always dun do it when you are given the chance but then regret when you find that the chance is over... if not, why izzit it called ren shen... ren shen jiu xiang yi chu xi... remember this simple yet meaningful quote?Originally posted by Si|verGer:erm i oso shy type 1 but den both of us v bei dong but tis time i v zhu dong liao doing sumtin i nv do b4. . .so zhu dong. . .mayb i not gd at zhu dong dat y he scare of me. . .![]()