dun worry...u me think sure got topics 1...Even u keep quiet...Sure got ppl start new topic 1Originally posted by Si|verGer:cannot b chat all the while wait no topis hw?![]()
Yah must always try... U never try you will never know if u will succeed or notOriginally posted by Si|verGer:well said buddy i try k?![]()
Wah then no choice liaoz... Must tell him face to faceOriginally posted by Si|verGer:dun think he'll b reading it lar he buz bioing the ger pics. . .![]()
Yah but go when u are feeling down lah.... Can't be u everyday feeling down rightOriginally posted by Si|verGer:cannot b chat all the while wait no topis hw?![]()
^_^"Haha~!Originally posted by TONYTAN:![]()
maybe he ACT PIG EAT TIGER
Hmmmm.........Originally posted by Si|verGer:ya he shy but not him more to a new member![]()
She wan she will say 1 lahOriginally posted by EliteBoy:Hmmmm.........
Then who~?
You pte me the Nick~?![]()
Originally posted by EliteBoy:Hmmmm.........
Then who~?
^5Originally posted by deathwish:She wan she will say 1 lah![]()
U can't, but can make yourself more likeable to him. Gal zhu dong different from guy zhu dong 1. Ger zhu dong is to lead, guy zhu dong is to chase. Chase him, he run fast fast; lure him, he fall into trap of love.Originally posted by Si|verGer:TOPIC CHANGED!!!
How To Make A Shy Guy Like You??![]()

Since u can take it easy n have given thought about it.. don't brood over it lor.. who knows its a blessing in disguise rite? Always think on e bright sideOriginally posted by Si|verGer:i admit it hard 4 ppl to enter to my defensive territory & i seldom giv guys chances. . . true is true but it kinda of weird 4 gers to make the 1st move sumore a bei dong ger leh. . .i a v bei dong ger lor. . .i oreadi make the 1st move mayb to other they might not knw hw muc it meant but to me it take me alots of courage to do so. . . although i scare of failures but then 1 tin 4 sure i wum regret 10yrs dow the road. . .![]()
yea mayb horOriginally posted by startrightnow:dun worry...u me think sure got topics 1...Even u keep quiet...Sure got ppl start new topic 1![]()
. . . *tongue-tied*Originally posted by deathwish:Wah then no choice liaoz... Must tell him face to face![]()
dun1 lar u go find out urself the nick got one 7 inside one *LOL*Originally posted by EliteBoy:Hmmmm.........
Then who~?
*LOL* gd try henryOriginally posted by nismoS132:new member n shy...
me sibo?![]()
but then sumtime it better to b urself den to act like wad he like rite? if u trying to hard to b like a ger dat he like it gonna b v differ. . . in the end he like u 4 not wad u r but wad u trying to b. . .Originally posted by talk_cock:U can't, but can make yourself more likeable to him. Gal zhu dong different from guy zhu dong 1. Ger zhu dong is to lead, guy zhu dong is to chase. Chase him, he run fast fast; lure him, he fall into trap of love.
The following are what you can do if u know he may be interested:
Find out what he like abt gals.The question to ask is shy guy like what type of gal?
Also is he pple-shy, gal-shy , love-shy? People-shy---shy of strangers means u can get close by being his frenz, gal-shy---can still get close, but may rely on u as a stepping stone to develop his social skills. Love-shy-- thinks too much of the future, whether he good enough for gal & vice versa, others opinions, etc...
Work on your charms--- leave a positive image every time u meet him....be it a smile, a joke or just small-talk. Ask who is his favorite female idol and what exactly he likes abt her.Then use his comments and show off these qualities that are your own.
Shy guy needs setting one. Create "excuses" to spend time together. Make yourself available for him but not available only for him.
Do all these but no guarantee he will come, but look at it this way, use your relationship with him to become a better person. If lucky, he will come, if not, u can attract better suitors with your improved charm. So, win-win right?
erm trying to but hopefully the person is sum1 i 'll like & hv feeling 4 one. . .Originally posted by GIJOE:Since u can take it easy n have given thought about it.. don't brood over it lor.. who knows its a blessing in disguise rite? Always think on e bright side![]()
Always think about it.. somewhere in this world, there will be someone who is waiting for a gal like u.
Sometimes love is just so mysterious, blind... but i guess its part n parcel of life.. who know e oen that we have been waiting is just right beside us just that we didn't realise it.. or maybe e time is just not right. I guess if he/she is e one, u can feel it.Originally posted by Si|verGer:erm trying to but hopefully the person is sum1 i 'll like & hv feeling 4 one. . .![]()
wow ... u like someone in the forum with nick 7???Originally posted by Si|verGer:dun1 lar u go find out urself the nick got one 7 inside one *LOL*![]()
Originally posted by Ah^ken:wow ... u like someone in the forum with nick 7???![]()
Try to get it off your chest lorOriginally posted by Si|verGer:. . . *tongue-tied*![]()
yea sad often is the case we dun marry the 1 we reli loved. . .Originally posted by GIJOE:Sometimes love is just so mysterious, blind... but i guess its part n parcel of life.. who know e oen that we have been waiting is just right beside us just that we didn't realise it.. or maybe e time is just not right. I guess if he/she is e one, u can feel it.
But something to share with u all, not to dampen e mood... i have read from some research that shows most of us will not marry e one whom we love most... sad right?![]()
yea slowly find bah. . .Originally posted by Ah^ken:wow ... u like someone in the forum with nick 7???![]()