Always look on e bright side.. u will find a better one.. u still young.. u got a lot more people to meet along your way..don't worry..be happyOriginally posted by Si|verGer:yea sad often is the case we dun marry the 1 we reli loved. . .
haiz i nw numb duno who the rite 1 i can't feel it. . .
last time i believe dat he is the one but still he left me dat a v huge blow to me. . .![]()
Originally posted by startrightnow:![]()
dun tell me u gonna change ur nick becoz of that
trying liao din c i post out in forum to lessen the burden. . . thanxs!!Originally posted by deathwish:Try to get it off your chest lor
Haha wait all the guys change their nick by adding a 7 in their nick...Originally posted by Si|verGer:yea slowly find bah. . .![]()
Originally posted by AngelDark:frankly speaking, dw, today's situation, is reaped entirely by what u sowed....
we could have all been frens, as per normal...
i'm sure things could have been better.
it's ok that u dun treat any of the oldtimer gang ppl as frens
but now even newbies are quite against u... that's sumthing i find very amusing.
so far, all i noe is u have exams, so gd luck to u.
pls remember, be responsible for ur actions, and dun run away from the responsibility, when problems occur.
Originally posted by AngelDark:interesting
dw, dun avoid the confrontation.... want to do sumthing abt it, post dun run away
Originally posted by AngelDark:nick, in the current light of matters as of now, i'm sick of the consistent "bombings" onto dw.
i juz want him to come out, clarify things to ALL of us (old-timer gang and newbies)
we can all be frens still, whether he wants to prove it to us or not, remains a qns.
i dun think he even DARE to post anything in this thread, not that i noe he would... anyway.......
with regards to his "buddy" calling thingy... silver can post here, to say if she mind or not, if she doesn't mind, then i suppose dw shld restrict on the usage of that word.... things will be better
dw, if u are reading this, and are wallowing in self-pity, as u alwiz are, pls wake up, and smell the flowers. be responsible for urself, ur actions, and ur words. a proper apology towards millennium shld be suffice to calm things down.....
Well if it works for u can liaoOriginally posted by Si|verGer:trying liao din c i post out in forum to lessen the burden. . . thanxs!!![]()
dun c the need 4 it. . .Originally posted by Ah^ken:Haha wait all the guys change their nick by adding a 7 in their nick...![]()
i duno coz dat no1 i can turn to. . .even if my best frenx they all too buz peing their bfs liao. . . when tok always 1 2 rush mi put dw the phone sianzzzOriginally posted by deathwish:Well if it works for u can liao
okok.. jus joking...Originally posted by Si|verGer:dun c the need 4 it. . .![]()
doesn't matter coz unless is dat real person den i will b interested. . .Originally posted by Ah^ken:okok.. jus joking...![]()
Wah so jia lat ar? How can liddat siaOriginally posted by Si|verGer:i duno coz dat no1 i can turn to. . .even if my best frenx they all too buz peing their bfs liao. . . when tok always 1 2 rush mi put dw the phone sianzzz![]()
i dun blame them lar when sumtime u got bf liao it like dat. . . anyway din tell them muc abt my prob. . . i can solve myself i more ok nwOriginally posted by deathwish:Wah so jia lat ar? How can liddat sia
Originally posted by Si|verGer: i dun blame them lar when sumtime u got bf liao it like dat. . . anyway din tell them muc abt my prob. . . i can solve myself i more ok nwI think you're still young, in fact really young. Actually you don't need to jump into relationship so soon. Instead you might find more friends whom are worth knowing!![]()
well i mean they r gd frenxs we been tru thick & thin juz dat mayb nw as ppl grow up they prefer to hang ard w bf more to hv those cosy peaceful slow moments rite? i dun blame them at all. . .Originally posted by M©+square:I think you're still young, in fact really young. Actually you don't need to jump into relationship so soon. Instead you might find more friends whom are worth knowing!![]()