i agree~ duno y but shy guy hv more privallages esp when i can c dat guy so shy just like my honeyOriginally posted by xavier1979:~ Shy guys walk on the verge of extinction ~![]()
true true but if both is bei dong hw? i dun1 2 c gd chance slip by again dat y tis time i tk the more zhu dong approach but mayb is wrong . . .Originally posted by nicoleger:i like too but not those so shy that everything must wait fo rthat girl to say or ask... den like that really very jialet
i like dat but i blush easily too. . .Originally posted by deathwish:Later u make ppl blush like tomato then u know![]()
dat not easy. . . toughOriginally posted by www:wait a min..i always thought the trend of girls' liking is to find a flirthy guy and change him into a shy guy?
. . .u got gf liao. . . i wum touch got gf guys lar plssssssssssOriginally posted by Hitakogi:Realli?
try consider me, can ? hehehe![]()
his reaction lor. . . erm can c if he shy anot. . . ermm gd example my honey~ Celi7CeliOriginally posted by Hitakogi:then how to different out a shy guy?
i meant how do u know whether the guy is shy?
dun tok abt ... face turn red etc,
what points can we find in him to know his shy?![]()
Originally posted by duotiga83:i shy guy..heheheheh.....![]()

haha damn humourous leh, DW !!!Originally posted by deathwish:Later u make ppl blush like tomato then u know![]()
Hmmmm....Originally posted by Si|verGer:i agree~ duno y but shy guy hv more privallages esp when i can c dat guy so shy just like my honey![]()
Zer er~!Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:yah shy guy is cute...i like to tease
Huh~?Originally posted by Estee:shy guys is better than flirty guys isn't it??![]()
*pangz*Originally posted by www:wait a min..i always thought the trend of girls' liking is to find a flirthy guy and change him into a shy guy?
haha. it always give me the impression that women are always up for a challenge, coz most of the time i see them ditching those normal and stable guys and heading for the young and dangerous.Originally posted by Si|verGer:dat not easy. . . tough![]()
shy guys like to lie ?Originally posted by deathwish:I never online in yahoo..... Think u see wrong person.... Alwatys say i online in yahoo when i never was......

shy guy hv more privallages...I don't think shy guys have more privilege.....gals tend to go for better looking guy and not so shy guy
Originally posted by TochinTochinRo:coz they are scared.
I don't think shy guys have more privilege.....gals tend to go for better looking guy and not so shy guy
hmmm .. this one can TI Gong Ti Siao One ma .. haha...Originally posted by Parka:Everytime tease him, he cannot counter and just smile back.
... .. .... no comments... .. ...Originally posted by Si|verGer:. . .u got gf liao. . . i wum touch got gf guys lar plssssssssss![]()
Originally posted by Hitakogi:hmmm .. this one can TI Gong Ti Siao One ma .. haha...![]()
hehehehe u go read the thread wad the 1st 5 things u @@ 4 in a bf? his reply is insideOriginally posted by EliteBoy:Hmmmm....
/me scratching head~!
Who's that sia~!~!~!~!![]()
yaya dat shy hehehehee but only in front of the person u likeOriginally posted by EliteBoy:Anyway I'm usually not shy around gals...
And I'm quite a talkative person...
However, I'll get tongue tight whenever I talk to the person I like...
Especially.....![]()
Those regulars should know~!
Is that shy oso~?![]()