ezit? hmmm mayb they want more fun? den u meaning u r wic type?Originally posted by www:haha. it always give me the impression that women are always up for a challenge, coz most of the time i see them ditching those normal and stable guys and heading for the young and dangerous.![]()
. . .. duhz!!! u & gf will b together long long 1 dun worry lar. .. i oso wum believe 1 larOriginally posted by Hitakogi:... .. .... no comments... .. ...
If i say now dun have liao, u believe?
dun think u would ...![]()
izzitOriginally posted by Si|verGer:yes i like shy guy~~~~~![]()
u refering to whoOriginally posted by xavier1979:~ Shy guys walk on the verge of extinction ~![]()
joking nia...welcome to all ageOriginally posted by Parka:For those 21 only???
izzit...good luck then...A pity im notOriginally posted by duotiga83:i shy guy..heheheheh.....![]()
i dun think being shy is goodOriginally posted by Si|verGer:i agree~ duno y but shy guy hv more privallages esp when i can c dat guy so shy just like my honey![]()
zhu dong is wrong...haiz..bo bian loh...wrong method of zhu dong...Can only describe as stupid zhu dong...I wouldn't try this zhu dong method again...Not suitable for me...whatever is it...it's over and im think it's better to be my ownself coz im not that type who is zhu dong...U better take care too...Dun think too much...Hope one day u will succeedOriginally posted by Si|verGer:true true but if both is bei dong hw? i dun1 2 c gd chance slip by again dat y tis time i tk the more zhu dong approach but mayb is wrong . . .![]()
it's fate let u know who's that then u will knowOriginally posted by EliteBoy:Hmmmm....
/me scratching head~!
Who's that sia~!~!~!~!![]()
How I know who sia~?Originally posted by Si|verGer:hehehehe u go read the thread wad the 1st 5 things u @@ 4 in a bf? his reply is inside![]()
Ya lor~!Originally posted by Si|verGer:yaya dat shy hehehehee but only in front of the person u like![]()
Haha~!Originally posted by startrightnow:it's fate let u know who's that then u will know
Anyway...no point go and find out 1...
All the best to Silver![]()
why u so eager to find out whoOriginally posted by EliteBoy:How I know who sia~?
You pte me his nick lah...![]()
Originally posted by EliteBoy:Haha~!
Tio~!
All the best Silver~!~!~!~!![]()
Hey, I'm SHYOriginally posted by Si|verGer:yes i like shy guy~~~~~![]()

yea~Originally posted by startrightnow:izzit![]()
shy is cute but then sumhw hope sumtime he dun always b the v bei dong type can liao if not the ger oso v poor tinOriginally posted by startrightnow:i dun think being shy is goodBut somehow he is like that
haiz...bo bian
. . ..sorry. . .Originally posted by startrightnow:zhu dong is wrong...haiz..bo bian loh...wrong method of zhu dong...Can only describe as stupid zhu dong...I wouldn't try this zhu dong method again...Not suitable for me...whatever is it...it's over and im think it's better to be my ownself coz im not that type who is zhu dong...U better take care too...Dun think too much...Hope one day u will succeedcheers for u
dun1 leh he new in tis webby k? hehehee his nick got one 7 inside 1Originally posted by EliteBoy:How I know who sia~?
You pte me his nick lah...![]()
hehehee thanxs to all those who care 4 meOriginally posted by EliteBoy:Haha~!
Tio~!
All the best Silver~!~!~!~!![]()
Ezit??Originally posted by Devil1976:Hey, I'm SHY
~WAHAhahahaha..."
Well... where did u get the infor of me getting attach...anyway?Originally posted by Si|verGer:. . .. duhz!!! u & gf will b together long long 1 dun worry lar. .. i oso wum believe 1 lar![]()
dat time u told mi b4 1 larOriginally posted by Hitakogi:Well... where did u get the infor of me getting attach...anyway?
What you think...? <Originally posted by Si|verGer:Ezit??![]()