Originally posted by reallieRAW:*clap-clap* well said it all depends on the way ur approach cannot over do it & cannot b too fake. . . all gers like attention frm loved ones
[b]Yes. I dun think it shld be a Qn at all
No at the same time coz it depends on the approach.
Lousy approach to flatter a gal can backfire & be deemed as hypocrite
oic.. so do guys flatter u always??Originally posted by Si|verGer:*clap-clap* well said it all depends on the way ur approach cannot over do it & cannot b too fake. . . all gers like attention frm loved ones![]()
ermm depends . . .y? got is got but hw muc is 4 u to find out. ..Originally posted by Ah^ken:oic.. so do guys flatter u always??![]()
is not reli po but say sumtin gd make them feel gd wic in turn = gd mood = benefit the guy too~Originally posted by WinBoi84:Girls like guys to po them?![]()
For you to knoe and for mi to find out izzit?? I tink u are a gal with great personality and is well-liked by everyone in the forum...Originally posted by Si|verGer:ermm depends . . .y? got is got but hw muc is 4 u to find out. ..![]()
Ya i agree wif u. u r quite straightforward.. u only flatter the girl u like.. if u flatter the girl u dun like, wait she get the wrong idea that u like her...Originally posted by gogogogo:aiyo ken...here only a few gals only mah......more girl girl here silver can retire alleady
by the way i think it depends also...
myself...i will never go and flatter anygirl if i dun lik her a bit at all....
only girls i lik i will flatter or want to take a few more look
if i ever call a gal over the phone (not accidental one lah!) and really talk with her , i really lik dat gal.
My way and approach is just so simple no need to guess.
but i just 12 get one bloody thing outta my chest...
there's one gal i see everyday at work hor...very thick skin1.....dun lik her and show her straight alleady she still one to try to get your attention.....i think she got som mental dissatisfaction or somthin lik dat.....to me she is very disgusting...no matter wat she wear or how she behaves...she is still the worse gal i have ever seen! eeeeeeeeee mentioning her right now even makes my hair stands![]()
in my life so far there are a few gals dat i care too pay som attention to and here comes the history.....
kindergarden - 1 gal classmate who resembles Michelle Yim
Primary six - 2 gals
Secondary three - one gal a year my senior
ITE - nil solly all male environment
Army - ?
1st job - a gal 5 yrs my senior
another with big eyes ( i gave her a stuff toy cat that purrs)
another with slender legs ( i gave her a teddy bear)
EO Polytechnic - er......most married alleady, not hav chance
current job - errrrrrrr, errrrrrr.........difficult to put in words lah, lik i said b4......i met Matsu Takako and then Kaori Mochida came into my life later and Takako left me..........Takako is great , simply great.....and i could die right now if i can steal a kiss from her
. . .thanxs!!! erm dat r many gers better den me juz dat u dun knw they r ard. . .Originally posted by Ah^ken:For you to knoe and for mi to find out izzit?? I tink u are a gal with great personality and is well-liked by everyone in the forum...![]()
yaya true den u shld jio more gers come in to tis webby mah. . .no need to shy try jio more gers k? thanxs!!!Originally posted by gogogogo:aiyo ken...here only a few gals only mah......more girl girl here silver can retire alleady
by the way i think it depends also...
myself...i will never go and flatter anygirl if i dun lik her a bit at all....
only girls i lik i will flatter or want to take a few more look
if i ever call a gal over the phone (not accidental one lah!) and really talk with her , i really lik dat gal.
My way and approach is just so simple no need to guess.
but i just 12 get one bloody thing outta my chest...
there's one gal i see everyday at work hor...very thick skin1.....dun lik her and show her straight alleady she still one to try to get your attention.....i think she got som mental dissatisfaction or somthin lik dat.....to me she is very disgusting...no matter wat she wear or how she behaves...she is still the worse gal i have ever seen! eeeeeeeeee mentioning her right now even makes my hair stands![]()
in my life so far there are a few gals dat i care too pay som attention to and here comes the history.....
kindergarden - 1 gal classmate who resembles Michelle Yim
Primary six - 2 gals
Secondary three - one gal a year my senior
ITE - nil solly all male environment
Army - ?
1st job - a gal 5 yrs my senior
another with big eyes ( i gave her a stuff toy cat that purrs)
another with slender legs ( i gave her a teddy bear)
EO Polytechnic - er......most married alleady, not hav chance
current job - errrrrrrr, errrrrrr.........difficult to put in words lah, lik i said b4......i met Matsu Takako and then Kaori Mochida came into my life later and Takako left me..........Takako is great , simply great.....and i could die right now if i can steal a kiss from her
true but nutin beats truth no matter wad truth the best even if hurt but if u wana say gd tins it better to b sincereOriginally posted by Peppermint:The truth hurts.
White lies help sometimes.