Hmmz, despo... ?Originally posted by toothie:im impatient.. i cant wait..![]()
there will be one suitable one which u love de.... juz haben met her yet... tell u u also wun believe de.... its like tat de lar... u nv noe fire is hot... ice is cold until u touch it...Originally posted by Daomingsi:Parka
u are wrong liao cos 60 billon maybe a lot but to mi she is greater than 60 billion ppl.
Hmmz just like something u use is with u for many many years suddenly it be spoilt or it is lost so u want to buy a same one that u use that time but no matter what u buy saem design it just dun have the favour of the old one.
u can buy better stuff but can get back the same feeling.
true true u hv no choice if dat the 1 u luv u will wait 4 him even u knw it gonna tk a long time & mayb he might nv return to u. . . flames has die in his heart but not urs. . .Originally posted by rain_tree:i used to luff at ppl for waiting
cuz i think its a waste of time and its very stupid cuz the person u are waiting for noes wat he/she wants... the more u wait... the more irritated the person is... and the person will take u for granted and think u are a fool... if not den the person will juz thinks u are nice but sorrie cannot accept u... there is no way the person will suddenly change his/her mind and call u up to tell u tat he/she love u... if really wan the person den go chase... if try best and fail... forget it... move on
now.... haiz..... truely in love liao den noe why ppl wait for ppl the love even if the love is not returned..... lucky i no need to go thru tat yet... bf haben dump me... but scare one day he will... tat time den can join u all liao..... Wait..... Wait..... Wait.......![]()
haiz sumtime u knw u wum hv hope u wish u can giv up but it nt easy. . . another part of ur heart still hold on waiting 4 miracles but can miracles happen to me??Originally posted by Estee:i'll wait for him till i realise that he will never fall in love with me.........as long as he is happy...........it's fine with me.............i dun want to hold on to something that will have no Jie Guo loh......![]()
not despo de neh~!.... im living in the world of fast speed... everything muz be fast.... FAST!!Originally posted by WinBoi84:Hmmz, despo... ?![]()
true there r many ppl but then the kind of special feeling dat can cling to ur heart is not many ppl can give & do. . . mayb even in juz a short period of days u can oso like a person alots. . . but who 'll believe it? "cai 7 tian er yi, you duo ai?"Originally posted by Parka:Eh, Hello. 60 billion people in the world. In Singapore?? Okay. 3.5 million people. I know no one will be like him, of course, definitely. But there is definitely going to be someone better than him.
true true sumtime u tot u hv forgot her but when u went to plc u been wif her or songs u listen make u think of her every memories is back again. . . if only forgetting sumone is so easy. . . .Originally posted by GIJOE:I guess sometimes we don't plan to wait but deep inside we are actually waiting for him/her to come back... i have always thought that i have already forgotten her but just an sms from her will rake up all e old memories.... even if u have found a new gal.. u will compare it with her... in e end.. u still think she's e best... it's like your door is closed now and only he/she is e one who can open it.![]()
but it wum b fair to another person. . .i dun wana other to get hurt too when i knw wad it feel like to b hurt. . .Originally posted by GIJOE:what i felt might be selfish but i guess e best way to forget someone is to find another one.. although ur heart will still be thinking about that person.. its good to socialise n know new people.. to have a change of environment..hopefully that new person can really change u n make u forget e past..
'Jiu Ai Hai Shi Zhui Mei" by William So..tells everything
That's why love is selfish..to certain extents.. witness so many cases. Being through too... sometimes u really hafta think about yourself rather think too much about others... as long as its not against your conscience.. i will go ahead n do it..Originally posted by Si|verGer:but it wum b fair to another person. . .i dun wana other to get hurt too when i knw wad it feel like to b hurt. . .![]()
yaya but then if i think i dun hv feeling at all 4 dat guy i wum try coz i dun1 2 giv him false hopes. . .wait really when i wana leave him it gonna hurt both party. . . hmm well depends bah. . .mayb if dat 1 guy who can make mi hv feelings 4 him i might consider. . .Originally posted by GIJOE:That's why love is selfish..to certain extents.. witness so many cases. Being through too... sometimes u really hafta think about yourself rather think too much about others... as long as its not against your conscience.. i will go ahead n do it..
i am not saying to find anyone to replace him/her but hoping to find someone who can take u away from all your sufferings..![]()
tot is 'ni zhi dao wo zai deng ni mah?'Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:wo deng ze ni hui lai ~~~
What kind of boat? Refugee craft or ocean cruise liner?Originally posted by al8877:
looks like there are many ppl out there
that are on the same boat as i am.....
well may miracles happen and safe
us from all these saddness
Good Luck then...when free call me we go drink kopiOriginally posted by L3nn:i wait for my ex-stead for 2yrs+....hoping can see her again but god knows saw her on street she treats me like stranger then i start to think i should forget her...to move on for a new life and i found someone i really love againthen again my ex-stead come back and tell me she miss me but too bad i love someone else
sometimes hav to learn how to let go and learn how to love again...
bo eng....Originally posted by startrightnow:Good Luck then...when free call me we go drink kopi![]()
Originally posted by L3nn:bo eng....