Originally posted by toothie:hmM~! Either both side can make the 1st move since the world is becoming more and more open-minded.. who knows if the next time is ur gf propose to ya?
Originally posted by Parka:nice one there.
haha.. gf propose to u maybe in exceptional cases...Originally posted by toothie:hmM~! Either both side can make the 1st move since the world is becoming more and more open-minded.. who knows if the next time is ur gf propose to ya?
pls leh.. wad kinda of century u are living in?Originally posted by Ah^ken:haha.. gf propose to u maybe in exceptional cases...![]()
exceptional cases in thet when she is pregnant???Originally posted by toothie:pls leh.. wad kinda of century u are living in?
u leh?Originally posted by Ah^ken:hi all. Who do you tink should make the first move in courtship?? like in asking him/her to be bf/gf???![]()
totally agree!!!Originally posted by Parka:21st century. Equal opportunities.
is that all ur mind is thinking about? Get a Life Man!!!!Originally posted by Ah^ken:exceptional cases in thet when she is pregnant???![]()
Hi Star PrincessOriginally posted by star princess:i think the man loh. i like the proposal part. and i think it will be so sweet, unforgettable, romantic and loving...
ladies should be more shy and blush more.![]()
Originally posted by Peppermint:Hi Star Princess
Actually sad to say nowadays guys propose like this one
Guy: Dear I think we should go to apply for flat liao.
Lady: Ok, then when we going to ROM?
Guy: Faster better lah, wait houses all gone.
Lady: Ok
I still thinking of a unique way to propose...so how would you wish your guy to propose to you?
Originally posted by star princess:hehe...
then he reaches into his pocket and brings out a SooKee box. And i am so amazed... And he leads me to stand up with him... and we walk to the shore nearer to the water..........
blah blah...all that you know.
HI Star PrincessOriginally posted by star princess:hehe...
i wish that we are on a beautiful seaside...approaching sunset. and i lie on his shoulders going to fall asleep. He sayang my hair.. and he ask me to look at him, then he gaze deep into my eye as if penetrating my soul and he whispers 'i love you'
then he reaches into his pocket and brings out a SooKee box. And i am so amazed... And he leads me to stand up with him... and we walk to the shore nearer to the water.
And he kneels down and he kiss my hand and he ask me whether i want to be with him forever. I nod and he slides the ring onto my finger and he carries me and he turns me around.
blah blah...all that you know.
usually when both are together, you will get a simple ring from Perlini or Bits & Pieces (something like that) so you will know her ring size. Remm it.Originally posted by Peppermint:You as a gal think its better for the guy to choose a normal ring to propose 1st then later go and choose a nice one or buy the nice one 1st and use that?
Whoever. Be it he/she, the ONE who desires the other person more muz make the 1st moveOriginally posted by Ah^ken:hi all. Who do you tink should make the first move in courtship?? like in asking him/her to be bf/gf???![]()
in me i more to bgei dong expect guys to made the 1st move tin like tis better i try to b zhu dong but failed liao tin i not gonna b zhu dong anymore!!!! once bitten twice shy. . ..Originally posted by Ah^ken:hi all. Who do you tink should make the first move in courtship?? like in asking him/her to be bf/gf???![]()