*yAwNs*.. actually.. i hat BBQ.. too oily...Originally posted by nick34:i will see to it ... see when we can organise a BBQ just for us to have fun ...
Originally posted by nick34:Go our 24hours chalet at someone's hostel lor hahahaha go there BBQ ...
Was that your ultimate message?Originally posted by sharr:things to do :
find a boyfriend![]()
wahH~!~! ur suggestions really will bore mi to death.. i really need some excitement... do you have any?Originally posted by sharr:things to do :
pick up a new skill, say juggling, sewing, cooking, electronics, etc
learn a musical instrument
write a song or poetry
read a book or series
watch movie/dvd/vcd
play computer games
chit chat with friends
go window shopping
relax by the beach/park
go soak some culture, watch plays/musical/concert
find a boyfriend![]()
dun noe leh... i really dun noe who hostel is that.. so chio at kent ridge there..Originally posted by xavier1979:U on bo??? Whose hostel leh...
Hi ToothieOriginally posted by toothie:wahH~!~! ur suggestions really will bore mi to death.. i really need some excitement... do you have any?
Originally posted by Peppermint:Hi Toothie
Start your own business. You have any special skills? My friend, shes has artistic. She buys those little kid stools from IKEA, and paints kids name on them and sell them for about $30 each. Nicely done.
Spread through word of mouth. Quite a while ago so dunno whether she still doing it anot.
ANother friend of mine, shes good in sewing. So she makes these customiesd pillow cases for people. So now you can sleep with your darling name beside you.
Or you could place your palm at the car there and hope you win.Pity its over liao.
so what do you find exciting ????Originally posted by toothie:wahH~!~! ur suggestions really will bore mi to death.. i really need some excitement... do you have any?
Originally posted by toothie:i think u suppose to say *pEnGz* ? Lolx...
ice skate? cannot lah.. ppl say im fat.. fat ppl cannot ice skate.. wait the ice crack..
im scared..Originally posted by EliteBoy:Ya, it's suppose to be 'pengz'~!
You where got fat man~?
Ice wouldn't crack one lah...
U all on bo? I dun mind going to the BBQ pit in that hostel lor... ... So close to where I am staying now...Originally posted by toothie:dun noe leh... i really dun noe who hostel is that.. so chio at kent ridge there..
Onz~!Originally posted by nick34:i used to skate there at least 5 times a week at JEC ... but when i sold my hockey boots ... then that the end of my skating life .... if you want can jio more ppls go lor ... then we shall go there have fun ...
u fat ? not really wat ! u're figure ok leh !Originally posted by toothie:i think u suppose to say *pEnGz* ? Lolx...
ice skate? cannot lah.. ppl say im fat.. fat ppl cannot ice skate.. wait the ice crack..
Don't worry, I'll be there wor~!Originally posted by toothie:im scared..