Originally posted by www:
haha.. sure thing..
*add another name to [b]MJ VIP List*[/b]
Originally posted by aHGer^83:just cam back from DB wif tony and stanley and my long lost fren...stanley, nice of u to be wif her...she's a nice ger...
tony: thanx for the ride home..![]()
hahaha... of course man.Originally posted by nick34:am i included in the list ???![]()
Originally posted by www:
haha.. sure thing..
*add another name to [b]MJ VIP List*[/b]
Haha~!Originally posted by aHGer^83:just cam back from DB wif tony and stanley and my long lost fren...stanley, nice of u to be wif her...she's a nice ger...
tony: thanx for the ride home..![]()
Originally posted by EliteBoy:
Once again must say a very [b]BIG Thank You to my Da Ge Tony again~! If not for him I think I oso can't get into DB... And the ride oso~!
*ChEeRs*[/b]
i see...so now u 2 patch liaoz or wad?Originally posted by EliteBoy:Haha~!
Shock that you two actually know each other one...
She'e actually my ex-GF, whom we went steady for 4 yrs...
But....
Haiz...![]()
i see...so now u 2 patch liaoz or wad?Originally posted by EliteBoy:Haha~!
Shock that you two actually know each other one...
She'e actually my ex-GF, whom we went steady for 4 yrs...
But....
Haiz...![]()
Good MorningOriginally posted by aHGer^83:i see...so now u 2 patch liaoz or wad?![]()
Good for you...Originally posted by startrightnow:![]()
paiseh nv go ytd
past mood pass liao...fresh mood 2day...
yeah...I felt good liao...Thanks from that somebodyOriginally posted by EliteBoy:Good for you...![]()
Bo leh...Originally posted by aHGer^83:i see...so now u 2 patch liaoz or wad?![]()
i thought u got target alreadyOriginally posted by EliteBoy:Bo leh...
Wait long long man~!
She got so many ppl after her...
I wanna patch oso must take Q number wor~!![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:liews...today i go down elvis pub hor...i saw the DB chop still on my hand...'!| cos they got UV lights mah...dat y can see...den the customers ask me " ger..u went DB last nite? i was dere too...." i was like... -_____________-'!|~~~~~~