come come.. 1B duxton hill,2nd lvl, above elvis pub...got one pub name Scorpio Bar...Originally posted by Devil1976:Me NO CARE one.... Sore throat also must go KTV OUTING... <- KILL people...![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:yaya thanxs nick!!!! i knw & i hope everyone r still frenxs!![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:come come.. 1B duxton hill,2nd lvl, above elvis pub...got one pub name Scorpio Bar...![]()
Originally posted by nick34:ads again ... ...
currently in sg...mayb for the next 5 more yrs....haiz...Well I trust ppl...but I know someth very clearly:Nothing will last forever...that's for sure my dear...take it as an advice and when u're hurt...it won't penetrate deep into ur heart...fair??!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:wer ya staying nw? msia or sg? anyway when u free den join our outing lor. . .
erm duno differ ger differ pattern. . . anyway i knw it hard 4 u to trust another ger again but try to lar if not it do u no gd too & not fair to other gers too . . .![]()
Originally posted by nick34:not some ... there is alot ... hahaha
Originally posted by nick34:everyone still a frenz mah ... no worries gal ...
oic in sg studying? hmm tin here is better den msia in term of security. . . dat i go i abit scared scared 1. . .Originally posted by HystericalDustdevil:currently in sg...mayb for the next 5 more yrs....haiz...Well I trust ppl...but I know someth very clearly:Nothing will last forever...that's for sure my dear...take it as an advice and when u're hurt...it won't penetrate deep into ur heart...fair??!!this is the 1st time in my life i hear this word...life isn't fair for everyone...might as well hav to accept the fact...
From the devil
i dun care who in the waiting list. . . unless is him but i knw it impossible. . . so i make myself clear if dat anyone who like mi nw best not to coz nw in my heart i wum giv anyone a chance unless him. . .Originally posted by Ah^ken:Anymore on the waiting list??hehe![]()
Must have self control lorOriginally posted by Si|verGer:erm duno but then u will still spend wad u hv rite? tin after dat nx day u will go back again to buy it. . .![]()
Originally posted by nsr150rr:hey ahger83 until now ah u already got ur boss how much sales liao ah? Must be got commision!!!!!!LoL or else where got so good advertise for ur BOSS.....hmmmmm i so sianz going IN NS soon 26th december.........argh one day after christmas![]()
me meOriginally posted by Ah^ken:Anymore on the waiting list??hehe![]()
....ger...dun lydat lar...come and sing wu ding wif me den u not sad liaoz...Originally posted by Si|verGer:i dun care who in the waiting list. . . unless is him but i knw it impossible. . . so i make myself clear if dat anyone who like mi nw best not to coz nw in my heart i wum giv anyone a chance unless him. . .![]()
u know why we always walk into the trap although we know it is a trap??Originally posted by Si|verGer:oic in sg studying? hmm tin here is better den msia in term of security. . . dat i go i abit scared scared 1. . .
ya nutin last 4eva. . . gd tins dun last it has v v short life span. . . juz like fireworks it v nice but it last v shortly. . .
sumtime u knw it full of traps & u knw u will get hurt but den u still go into it. . . haizzzzzzzz luv is a trap. . . .![]()
yeah....good taste gal...haha...wu ding...good song...I love it!!!Originally posted by aHGer^83:....ger...dun lydat lar...come and sing wu ding wif me den u not sad liaoz...![]()
eh duno leh now i more ok liao muz learn to let go. . .Originally posted by Spear:Silver... I really think u damn ke lian u know...
From day1 I come until now, u still stuck wif this kind of problem.
Even emotionless rock like me also pity u liao...
i oreadi self control liao hmmm seldom spend $ coz nv wrk den oso seldom tk $ frm parent. . . mi v long nv go shopping liao. . . even $ oso spend on singing niaOriginally posted by deathwish:Must have self control lor![]()
wait my throat ok 1st k? i going often dun worry. . . coz tin singing will help mi heal my heart. . .Originally posted by aHGer^83:....ger...dun lydat lar...come and sing wu ding wif me den u not sad liaoz...![]()
u r rite . . . mayb i hope tins will turn up fine dat y i more upset when it dun. . . luv is a trap yet we still walk in. . . mayb my backside itchy dat y dun hw it feel to b heartbroken again. . . but wadever it is choices r wad i make i wum regret it but hopefully frenxship still exist btw mi & him. . .Originally posted by HystericalDustdevil:u know why we always walk into the trap although we know it is a trap??coz we always hope that things will turn up the way we want it to be..even if it has a very very small chances we would succeed....luv is a trap only for those who's not familiar wif the game...it's an exciting game if u can play it in ur palm...but always...there's at least a person gets hurt in every round...
ya security better only...but smtimes....u'll find this kind of life more exciting
like in the movie...hehehe...gu wak chai....yeah...
dat my fave duet. . .Originally posted by HystericalDustdevil:yeah....good taste gal...haha...wu ding...good song...I love it!!!![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer: dat my fave duet. . .I like Qu Yuan - it's sounds fairy tale like. But also feel very nostalgic.![]()
Yah know u very thriftyOriginally posted by Si|verGer:i oreadi self control liao hmmm seldom spend $ coz nv wrk den oso seldom tk $ frm parent. . . mi v long nv go shopping liao. . . even $ oso spend on singing nia![]()