with ur most sincere heart and actions...I think mayb sm day...he'll be touched...dun say frenz...mayb can be lovers too...but hope is a hope...dun let urself fall too deep...save urself from sinking b4 the water covers ur head...remember...slow n steady make things easy...be patient...Originally posted by Si|verGer:u r rite . . . mayb i hope tins will turn up fine dat y i more upset when it dun. . . luv is a trap yet we still walk in. . . mayb my backside itchy dat y dun hw it feel to b heartbroken again. . . but wadever it is choices r wad i make i wum regret it but hopefully frenxship still exist btw mi & him. . .![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:dat my fave duet. . .![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:'ni zui zhen gui' oso v nice. . . eh but rainbows dun always appear
I like Qu Yuan - it's sounds fairy tale like. But also feel very nostalgic.![]()
Wu Ding also nice ah. [b]Eh Si|verGer, you sounded very nice, but it's sad that things don't go smoothly in your life. Anyway what i want to tell you is. there's always a Yu Guo Tian Qing!
Look out for your rainbow after the rain and don't ever give up!![]()
is bobian coz of opportunity costOriginally posted by deathwish:Yah know u very thrifty![]()
Once bitten twice shy. . . anyway i juz leave tin as wad he want lor. . . if he reli din 1 2 tok to me juz leave it like dat no choice. . .Originally posted by HystericalDustdevil:with ur most sincere heart and actions...I think mayb sm day...he'll be touched...dun say frenz...mayb can be lovers too...but hope is a hope...dun let urself fall too deep...save urself from sinking b4 the water covers ur head...remember...slow n steady make things easy...be patient...![]()
ya...clever gal...juz let the fate decide every damn thing la....Originally posted by Si|verGer:Once bitten twice shy. . . anyway i juz leave tin as wad he want lor. . . if he reli din 1 2 tok to me juz leave it like dat no choice. . .![]()
Must make sure the KTV lounge make subnormal profitOriginally posted by Si|verGer:is bobian coz of opportunity cost![]()
dun tin so in the long runOriginally posted by deathwish:Must make sure the KTV lounge make subnormal profit![]()
no it all my fault to make tis move it kind of foolish but let tis b a lesson. . . anywer i like dat 1 once bitten it hard 4 mi to crawl out of my shell i those type. . .Originally posted by HystericalDustdevil:ya...clever gal...juz let the fate decide every damn thing la....really very tired if always hav to chase smth...er...but the once bitten th...try not to practise that...coz it'll jus do u no good...mus be brave to make every move that u think it's rite....even if no one thinks that u're rite..but dun give up...I'll alws support u...
as long as i'm still living...coz we nv know wat's gonna happen tml....maintain ur happy self while u still can..
Must plan for the future mah..... As long as in the long run make them suffer subnormal profits can liaoOriginally posted by Si|verGer:dun tin so in the long run![]()
hahahaOriginally posted by Si|verGer:no it all my fault to make tis move it kind of foolish but let tis b a lesson. . . anywer i like dat 1 once bitten it hard 4 mi to crawl out of my shell i those type. . .
thanxs 4 being dat 4 mi. . .![]()
ya rite as long the profit can cover the fixed cost can liaoOriginally posted by deathwish:Must plan for the future mah..... As long as in the long run make them suffer subnormal profits can liao
i really like dat although i m v frenly but when come to luv i v timid 1. . . many times i too afraid to show my true feelings & let chances pass by. . .Originally posted by HystericalDustdevil:hahaha![]()
u're welcome...u sure u're tht type of person??
look at urself better...mayb u'll find smth different....
Yah must make sure your overheads are less then your profitsOriginally posted by Si|verGer:ya rite as long the profit can cover the fixed cost can liao![]()
dat rite lolx is tis econ lesson?Originally posted by deathwish:Yah must make sure your overheads are less then your profits
No lah.... We juz making use of our knowledge mahOriginally posted by Si|verGer:dat rite lolx is tis econ lesson?![]()
???!!! I finally found someone who's of the same type of person as myself...Originally posted by Si|verGer:i really like dat although i m v frenly but when come to luv i v timid 1. . . many times i too afraid to show my true feelings & let chances pass by. . .![]()
hope my econ nx yr can get gd marks same to uOriginally posted by deathwish:No lah.... We juz making use of our knowledge mah![]()
tin all tis tk time. . . me too same as u. . . but try ur best to b more frenly but to a certain extent only lorOriginally posted by HystericalDustdevil:???!!! I finally found someone who's of the same type of person as myself...Dunno....but I think this kinda thing no cure one...I tried various of ways...frenz also help me...but unfortunately...that's a character that'll nv change...haiz...
life is quite unfair...some ppl r born to be like this...but anyway...I think I've improved a lot too...at 1st...I dun even dare to talk to gers...when one is standing infront of me...I'd jus stun there then keep my mouth shut n face jus turn red hot....at least now better...dare to talk to gers liao....so mayb still got the chance to cure it...
ya think so...but now ald not interested in a gf ald...hahaha...so maybe wouldn't care so much liao...so dare to talk to gals liao...alth smtimes still quite shy...ya rite...it's better to have a lot of frenz...Originally posted by Si|verGer:tin all tis tk time. . . me too same as u. . . but try ur best to b more frenly but to a certain extent only lor![]()
Wow mus gan gan ai, gan gan hen..hehe.. bu yao cuo shi liang ji wo..Originally posted by Si|verGer:i really like dat although i m v frenly but when come to luv i v timid 1. . . many times i too afraid to show my true feelings & let chances pass by. . .![]()
Can 1 lah.... Must attend lectures then anything also canOriginally posted by Si|verGer:hope my econ nx yr can get gd marks same to u![]()
aiyah like that me how dont want me le ah sobzOriginally posted by Si|verGer:I'm really sorry to hurt u all but then i hope no matter wad happen we r still frenxs. . . I'm really duno wad i shld say but i really sad to c any of u fighting over 4 mi or causing any conflicts to arise. . .
I'm Sorry. . .hope u all not angry wif mi & juz treat everytin as normal & Fren Forever. . .![]()