Originally posted by Si|verGer:I'm really sorry to hurt u all but then i hope no matter wad happen we r still frenxs. . . I'm really duno wad i shld say but i really sad to c any of u fighting over 4 mi or causing any conflicts to arise. . .
I'm Sorry. . .hope u all not angry wif mi & juz treat everytin as normal & Fren Forever. . .![]()
Buddy this kinda things no need to be sorry 1.... Love cannot be forced so no matter how much a love u but u dun have the same feelings also no point lorOriginally posted by Si|verGer:I'm really sorry to hurt u all but then i hope no matter wad happen we r still frenxs. . . I'm really duno wad i shld say but i really sad to c any of u fighting over 4 mi or causing any conflicts to arise. . .
I'm Sorry. . .hope u all not angry wif mi & juz treat everytin as normal & Fren Forever. . .![]()
Agreed storm..Originally posted by Storm:silver, there's no need to say sorry to anybody ah... it's not your fault at all...![]()
Yah lor.... She is just making her feelings known to all those who have express interest in bringing their with her to another level... Bottom line is she is not ready for any relationships yet so leave her alone...Originally posted by nefnuy:
Come on guys...
She's already force to say such stuff on this forum and you people are not helping at all by saying stuff like "wait for her" all this crap.
Can't you sense that she wants these to stop. It'll only irritate her more!
Your true frens will be there for ya buddy....Originally posted by nick34:silver ... pls dun feel sad ... i not your fault in any ways ... remember there is alway someone out there who care for you and treat you just as a normal frenz ...
jus wish to tell ou sumthing gal...... Guys liking you is veri common and plus gals having a crush and guys is also veri common sumtimes love or one sided feelings is like this one sure to have some pro. the most important is that the frenship is still there..... so jus want to said wat u did maybe wrong maybe also right.... but i can said wt u did now is reali brave of you.....Originally posted by Si|verGer:I'm really sorry to hurt u all but then i hope no matter wad happen we r still frenxs. . . I'm really duno wad i shld say but i really sad to c any of u fighting over 4 mi or causing any conflicts to arise. . .
Originally posted by deathwish:Your true frens will be there for ya buddy....
Huan Nan Jian Zhen Qing![]()
Yah no prob.... But the frens i referring to is her own frens lah...Originally posted by nick34:what i mean is in real life and not in cyber world ...
Like you alway call silver as buddy ... this is in cyber world ...
to me i only treat those that who have known me for ages and not those who i know in net as buddy ... but still i did have a few great frenz in the cyber world ...
No offense to you ... you know what kinda of person i am ...
Originally posted by deathwish:Yah no prob.... But the frens i referring to is her own frens lah...
As for buddy is what i always call her mah![]()
Originally posted by nick34:![]()
dat's my silver!Originally posted by Si|verGer:I'm really sorry to hurt u all but then i hope no matter wad happen we r still frenxs. . . I'm really duno wad i shld say but i really sad to c any of u fighting over 4 mi or causing any conflicts to arise. . .
i oso wait...hahaOriginally posted by rain_tree:liew.... everybody waits
i also wait![]()
U sound like a proud motherOriginally posted by aHGer^83:dat's my silver!![]()
im proud of u...
Originally posted by aHGer^83:dat's my silver!![]()
im proud of u...
u no good lar! no wait for me to cheers!!!Originally posted by ^WeeZer^^:jus wish to tell ou sumthing gal...... Guys liking you is veri common and plus gals having a crush and guys is also veri common sumtimes love or one sided feelings is like this one sure to have some pro. the most important is that the frenship is still there..... so jus want to said wat u did maybe wrong maybe also right.... but i can said wt u did now is reali brave of you.....well brave lah sliver... three cheers frm ^WeeZer^^ to you..... HIP HIP HURRAY HIP HIP HURRAY HIP HIP HURRAY....... kekeke. there u go three loud cheers for you...
nono...proud sisterOriginally posted by deathwish:U sound like a proud mother![]()
OkokOriginally posted by aHGer^83:nono...proud sister![]()
Originally posted by TONYTAN:![]()
aGHer, go post one for all your suitor too leh
I tot is Zi Gu Duo Qing Kong Yu Hen?Originally posted by TONYTAN:......Zi Gu Duo Qing Qian Gu Hen.......
chim...Originally posted by TONYTAN:......Zi Gu Duo Qing Qian Gu Hen.......
U liddat say later not safe liaoOriginally posted by aHGer^83:i got meh?![]()
dun think so lei...
im still safe...