wun wan lar...i so ugly...lol....Originally posted by deathwish:U liddat say later not safe liao![]()
Up to u to say lorOriginally posted by aHGer^83:wun wan lar...i so ugly...lol....![]()
Originally posted by nsr150rr:wow scary sia..........fight for a girl ??????
wah silverger must be so charming to make pple do that sia!!!
yoZzzzz silverger hi hi !LoL! i like that say yoz will got ur boy boy beat me one anot?anyway come i intro myself...i am 19/m/sg ...i'm ahger83's fren anyway this kind of thing happen ah no one fault its all just a conflict or maybe just another downhill for ya~nothing one lah no need say sorry to anyone....take care tata!
Originally posted by nsr150rr:wow scary sia..........fight for a girl ??????
wah silverger must be so charming to make pple do that sia!!!
yoZzzzz silverger hi hi !LoL! i like that say yoz will got ur boy boy beat me one anot?anyway come i intro myself...i am 19/m/sg ...i'm ahger83's fren anyway this kind of thing happen ah no one fault its all just a conflict or maybe just another downhill for ya~nothing one lah no need say sorry to anyone....take care tata!
no worry for them...dey sure got chance to meet de...hehe~~ both oso like to come my place and sing...Originally posted by TONYTAN:![]()
U never seen silver b4....OMG...then you better do so faster. let mi give you a brief description. She have a face as pretty as an Angel. A figure better than the DEVIL. A charming looks like the gals in the shows charms. MAM!!!!She is OUT of this world....if she go into the shows bussiness......Zoe Tay , Fang Wong can retire liao.
well better meet her yourself.......![]()
/me slap slap nickOriginally posted by nick34:/me kok kok toothie
Originally posted by toothie:/me slap slap nick
see lar see lar.....tat motor show post...silver alreadi hinting .....nw realy force her to open tis thread............haiz...wen shi jian qin wei he wu..................Originally posted by Si|verGer:I'm really sorry to hurt u all but then i hope no matter wad happen we r still frenxs. . . I'm really duno wad i shld say but i really sad to c any of u fighting over 4 mi or causing any conflicts to arise. . .
I'm Sorry. . .hope u all not angry wif mi & juz treat everytin as normal & Fren Forever. . .![]()
Hohohoho yah lor..Originally posted by deathwish:Buddy this kinda things no need to be sorry 1.... Love cannot be forced so no matter how much a love u but u dun have the same feelings also no point lor![]()
express interest as well as those secretly in luv wit her.....erm....Wat level???Originally posted by deathwish:Yah lor.... She is just making her feelings known to all those who have express interest in bringing their with her to another level... Bottom line is she is not ready for any relationships yet so leave her alone...
Originally posted by xavier1979:I can only wish for peace here in the forum.
Silver, dun feel so stressed out because of this.
Ai yoh over liao dun drag up the pastOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:see lar see lar.....tat motor show post...silver alreadi hinting .....nw realy force her to open tis thread............haiz...wen shi jian qin wei he wu..................
silver: u dn feel so sorry and bad...cos u too soft hearted liaoz.....u lidat...ppl also wont be able to understand one....gd luck to u....
Yes some of us have met up b4Originally posted by Unity:OK i'm a little behind in this. Did the guys actually know the Silvergirl
in person? If not the crush developed in cyber space???
Juz like that? woa.
yah lor..the present is silver's heart oni got meOriginally posted by deathwish:Ai yoh over liao dun drag up the past
den i tink u shd realli read the last 3 pages.. and not the topic.. i tink silver has been really sincere wif her apologies.. needless to say, she is not acting to be a saint..Originally posted by jOhO:hi all..
i didn't bother reading the whole 3 pages, and i'm commenting only about the topic title..
there's nothing to be sorree about when someone likes u... it's like u're being sorree for being a nice, good-looking, pleasant (add in all the reasons for liking someone). never be sorree for being a good person! i have problems being sorree for being a bastard and here u are being sorree for being a saint.. hahaha makes me feel like shit..
i guess the least u could do is to tell them ur intentions that u don't or aren't able to reciprocate the feelings right now, which u obviously have..
if u wanna be sorree, be sorree for leading them on, which i believe you haven't, right?[/list]
Good for u lorOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:yah lor..the present is silver's heart oni got me![]()
hohohohoh