don't worree it's not her...Originally posted by TochinTochinRo:who is that girl in the picture?....
Originally posted by aHGer^83:u no good lar! no wait for me to cheers!!!![]()
]Originally posted by aHGer^83:i oso wait...haha![]()
wad? i wait for her come my pub and sing...Originally posted by ^WeeZer^^:]
koaz....... ppl wait you also wait...... duhz......![]()
she's not saying sorry for liking her she's saying sorry to the people that like her for the misunderstanding she had caused, especially for the outing tomorrow.Originally posted by jOhO:i'm not berating her in any way...
maybe she is sorree about the way things turned out.. but she shouldn't be sorree that pple like her.. if she does feel that way. even if she's sorree that pple like her but she can't like them back it's not her fault at all! u can't force such things.
i just dun want her to be saying sorree for something she didn't do wrong... and worse still.. pple saying.. "yeah it's ok i forgive you"... wat kind of crap is that?
basically i'm saying she didn't do anything wrong no need to be sorree. and yeah i agree with u she's a nice ger, but it's not like i know her very well...
yeah i guess that's it...Originally posted by nismoS132:she's not saying sorry for liking her she's saying sorry to the people that like her for the misunderstanding she had caused, especially for the outing tomorrow.
That is Si|verger..? ~WAHAHAhahaha...Originally posted by TochinTochinRo:who is that girl in the picture?....
Does that mean that I cannot LIKE you liao...?Originally posted by Si|verGer:I'm really sorry to hurt u all but then i hope no matter wad happen we r still frenxs. . . I'm really duno wad i shld say but i really sad to c any of u fighting over 4 mi or causing any conflicts to arise. . .
I'm Sorry. . .hope u all not angry wif mi & juz treat everytin as normal & Fren Forever. . .![]()

wei~ wad has it gotta do wif me again?Originally posted by nefnuy:
Aiyah I think people who came here and saw her only once. Felt that she's good looking and liked her..
Don't even know her only know the, pretty face and body. Be it silver or xiao long nu or ahgirl or tootie... they'll still like the chio one anyway.
Basket if I'm a girl, I'll be damn irritated... Luckily, no such problems for a guy.
You're the girl in the PIX...?Originally posted by bigdeal:you all wait for me ok ?![]()
. . .alamak dat r more gers ard better den me. . .Originally posted by gogogogo:dun worry silver
coz there are mor than one species of Silver in Singapore
u think u just hurt som1![]()
u probably just scratched or tickled them![]()
what a ugly face..Originally posted by Wes Brown:
yah loh...when the buying stops...the killing ends...hmm??Originally posted by Blue Stardust:I agree......and guys....u want the last silver to extinct in this forum.
Then stop hunting.........hehe![]()
Going to 'Motor Show' again...? <Originally posted by Si|verGer:later come back den post all the replies. . . sorry me got to go out liao cya~![]()
Ooo... I beg to differ here...Originally posted by toothie:what a ugly face..
Can i go to the pub which you are working... My frens want to relax today. heheOriginally posted by aHGer^83:wad? i wait for her come my pub and sing...![]()
can...hehe...next time go jio me go lohOriginally posted by Celi7Celi:Can i go to the pub which you are working... My frens want to relax today. hehe![]()
Originally posted by Celi7Celi:Can i go to the pub which you are working... My frens want to relax today. hehe![]()
/me slapppppppp Honey!!!!!!!!Originally posted by Celi7Celi:Can i go to the pub which you are working... My frens want to relax today. hehe![]()
1B duxton hill, above elvis pubOriginally posted by Celi7Celi:Can i go to the pub which you are working... My frens want to relax today. hehe![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:1B duxton hill, above elvis pub![]()