aiyoOriginally posted by Si|verGer:/me slapppppppp Honey!!!!!!!!![]()
once again...Originally posted by aHGer^83:1B duxton hill, above elvis pub![]()
better dun find out loh...not know is betterOriginally posted by HystericalDustdevil:Can anyone tell me wat the hell is going on here...kinda confusing...and yo wes brown...wat's wif all those two pics u posted...hahaha...very damn funny le tis forum..to tell the truth...I read the whole 5 pages...of this forum....and jump to a conclusion: It's a waste of time....go home sleep la everyone...[/quote]Love is a very sad troubling thing!!!
If u dun wanna lose it, better dun ever have it!!!
Originally posted by HystericalDustdevil:As for Silver....Wow nice effort made there...well...good luck then...
Guys...It sounds like this:Zi gu duo qin kong yu hen, ci qin mian mian wu jue dui & Wen shi jian qin wei he wu, zhi jiao ren shen si xiang xu...ren shi jian zui pei zhe wei qin, zui wu nai zhe wei ai....hey..maybe should put some chinese program here to allow us to write chinese words...hahha...jus a suggestion...take it or leave it...
. . .wait 4 mi to wad> strike 4d? i dun buy sorry. . .Originally posted by Ah^ken:nvm i will wait for u..![]()
. . . pengz!!!Originally posted by Blue Stardust:Oic........the guys are hunting.......hehe....
Can someone make more Silver....so taht there is enough for all.![]()
no matter wad happen i'll try my best to stay in tis forum coz i reli njoy being part of it coz in here i get to knw alots of gd frenxs!!Originally posted by Blue Stardust:I agree......and guys....u want the last silver to extinct in this forum.
Then stop hunting.........hehe![]()
hehehhe piggy sis when u free? but ur timetable v packed lehOriginally posted by rain_tree:eh... i wait for her ask me out for lunch nia![]()
haiz wad u wan mi to do now? i oreadi try my best to post out everytin liao. . . i reli not sure abt my feelings so best thing everyone juz b frenxs. . .is dat ok?Originally posted by Robbie Fowler:I believe she should be more firm in her statement instead of saying things like "mayb i nw still not in the state 4 any bf yet" which itself is very misleading and give guys impression that they still stand a chance.
thanxs!!!Originally posted by nickki~:i agreed , let i tbe natural, give her space to breathe
thanxs. . . i duno hw to solve all tis. . . no matter wead my move sure dat sum1 gonna get hurt. . . hmm think i hv to fair to everyone so best not to choose & everyone juz b frenxs~Originally posted by shadow_warrior:Come on guys. Be gentleman enough ..sometime you guys must really step backward abit and give her a chance to move lah..
yaya i meimei too small 4 u. . . go serach 4 othersOriginally posted by Hatred:xiao mei mei, wanna be friend?
sumtime mayb she nv meant to b ju dat she duno hw to solve & react to it. . . dun tin too muc k? /me pat pat bearbearOriginally posted by BearBear®:Good move!!!.... at least u make ur point here...
As for my case, she choose to hide....
Steady Lah Si|verGer
. . . . . /me kok milkyOriginally posted by milkshake:![]()
*1 MILLION TIMES
yaya thanxs nick!!!! i knw & i hope everyone r still frenxs!Originally posted by nick34:silver ... pls dun feel sad ... i not your fault in any ways ... remember there is alway someone out there who care for you and treat you just as a normal frenz ...
i knw dat y . . . anyway it hard 4 mi to develop feelings 4 sumone. . .Originally posted by deathwish:Buddy this kinda things no need to be sorry 1.... Love cannot be forced so no matter how much a love u but u dun have the same feelings also no point lor![]()
yea & dat another point i hope everyone cld juz b frenxs. . .Originally posted by deathwish:Yah lor.... She is just making her feelings known to all those who have express interest in bringing their with her to another level... Bottom line is she is not ready for any relationships yet so leave her alone...
orhz hope will b zai zai . . .Originally posted by zacken99:ger ger ai zai hor......![]()
thanxs justin. . . *touched* ermm feelings r inavoidable. . .Originally posted by ^WeeZer^^:jus wish to tell ou sumthing gal...... Guys liking you is veri common and plus gals having a crush and guys is also veri common sumtimes love or one sided feelings is like this one sure to have some pro. the most important is that the frenship is still there..... so jus want to said wat u did maybe wrong maybe also right.... but i can said wt u did now is reali brave of you.....well brave lah sliver... three cheers frm ^WeeZer^^ to you..... HIP HIP HURRAY HIP HIP HURRAY HIP HIP HURRAY....... kekeke. there u go three loud cheers for you...
dun worry dw oso treat mi v gd in real lifeOriginally posted by nick34:what i mean is in real life and not in cyber world ...
Like you alway call silver as buddy ... this is in cyber world ...
to me i only treat those that who have known me for ages and not those who i know in net as buddy ... but still i did have a few great frenz in the cyber world ...
No offense to you ... you know what kinda of person i am ...
thanxs ahger *huggies*Originally posted by aHGer^83:dat's my silver!![]()
im proud of u...