Originally posted by TONYTAN:......Zi Gu Duo Qing Qian Gu Hen.......
yea sis~~~Originally posted by aHGer^83:nono...proud sister![]()
YahOriginally posted by Si|verGer:no matter wad happen i'll try my best to stay in tis forum coz i reli njoy being part of it coz in here i get to knw alots of gd frenxs!!![]()
yea ger go post 1 lehOriginally posted by TONYTAN:![]()
aGHer, go post one for all your suitor too leh
yea safe in his arms mah so sweeetOriginally posted by aHGer^83:i got meh?![]()
dun think so lei...
im still safe...
Hehe then remain single till u find someone whom u like lorOriginally posted by Si|verGer:i knw dat y . . . anyway it hard 4 mi to develop feelings 4 sumone. . .![]()
lucky is virtually. . .if real life i reli duno wad to do. . .anyway i dun like tis to happen. . . it hurts. . .Originally posted by nsr150rr:wow scary sia..........fight for a girl ??????
wah silverger must be so charming to make pple do that sia!!!
yoZzzzz silverger hi hi !LoL! i like that say yoz will got ur boy boy beat me one anot?anyway come i intro myself...i am 19/m/sg ...i'm ahger83's fren anyway this kind of thing happen ah no one fault its all just a conflict or maybe just another downhill for ya~nothing one lah no need say sorry to anyone....take care tata!
Yah lor.... Friendship is imptOriginally posted by Si|verGer:yea & dat another point i hope everyone cld juz b frenxs. . .![]()
haiz i sorry to coz all tis misunderstanding & i sorry to make those who like me hurt. . .Originally posted by TONYTAN:Actually after some thinking huh........why will you be sorry to those that like you????? Infact you should be happy that they got taste and knoe that you will be a good gal lor. If you are sorry that means that those poor guys dun have a correct view about you?????
u wer gt ugly? sweet looking k? amyb ur pattern abit lianlian nia lolxOriginally posted by aHGer^83:wun wan lar...i so ugly...lol....![]()
Hehe we all good friends mahOriginally posted by Si|verGer:dun worry dw oso treat mi v gd in real life![]()
dun say until so gd leh the truth is i not. . . duhz! wait other ppl reli tin i so gd sia. . .duhz!! /me kok TONY TANOriginally posted by TONYTAN:![]()
U never seen silver b4....OMG...then you better do so faster. let mi give you a brief description. She have a face as pretty as an Angel. A figure better than the DEVIL. A charming looks like the gals in the shows charms. MAM!!!!She is OUT of this world....if she go into the shows bussiness......Zoe Tay , Fang Wong can retire liao.
well better meet her yourself.......![]()
oic he oso like singing? hmm but thyen hor. . .i not dat perfect & pretty. . .Originally posted by aHGer^83:no worry for them...dey sure got chance to meet de...hehe~~ both oso like to come my place and sing...![]()
/me kiss kiss toothieOriginally posted by toothie:pat pat silver...
yea i knw thanxs xav~ i oso hope peace!!!Originally posted by xavier1979:I can only wish for peace here in the forum.
Silver, dun feel so stressed out because of this.
Cannot lah later aHGeR buay tahan them scold them and hurt their feelingsOriginally posted by Si|verGer:yea ger go post 1 leh![]()
thanxs ah ma think u reli knw wad in my mind thanxs!!! *huggies* mayb i reli duno hw to reject ppl coz i feel sad when i c them hurt. . . i juz duno hw to do the rejection in the way wic wum hurt any1. . .Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:see lar see lar.....tat motor show post...silver alreadi hinting .....nw realy force her to open tis thread............haiz...wen shi jian qin wei he wu..................
silver: u dn feel so sorry and bad...cos u too soft hearted liaoz.....u lidat...ppl also wont be able to understand one....gd luck to u....
yea ah ma hw u knw dun say it out so paisehOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:yah lor..the present is silver's heart oni got me![]()
hohohohoh
Actually whether they are hurt or not both also not your fault lor... They like u but u dun like them also cannot force u to like them mah....Originally posted by Si|verGer:haiz i sorry to coz all tis misunderstanding & i sorry to make those who like me hurt. . .![]()
i not a saint or any perfect ger juz a normal ger. . . yea tru tis thread i hope those who like me will get the idea dat the bottom line is i hope we can remain as frenxs & nutin more then dat. . .Originally posted by jOhO:hi all..
i didn't bother reading the whole 3 pages, and i'm commenting only about the topic title..
there's nothing to be sorree about when someone likes u... it's like u're being sorree for being a nice, good-looking, pleasant (add in all the reasons for liking someone). never be sorree for being a good person! i have problems being sorree for being a bastard and here u are being sorree for being a saint.. hahaha makes me feel like shit..
i guess the least u could do is to tell them ur intentions that u don't or aren't able to reciprocate the feelings right now, which u obviously have..
if u wanna be sorree, be sorree for leading them on, which i believe you haven't, right?[/list]
WahahahaOriginally posted by Si|verGer:u wer gt ugly? sweet looking k? amyb ur pattern abit lianlian nia lolx![]()
thanxs steph!!!! yes i admit i troubled by all tis but i believe soon it gonna b ok & dat will b a rainbow after each rain rite? anyway i ok dun worry~ thanxs!Originally posted by steph`-:den i tink u shd realli read the last 3 pages.. and not the topic.. i tink silver has been really sincere wif her apologies.. needless to say, she is not acting to be a saint..
She cant help guys liking her.. and she hopes to do it in a polite manner... Saying sorry is kinda difficult ting in a forum... so dun get the misconception... of cos liking a person isn't wrong.. but stand in silver's point of view, she is quite troubled... but she did sincerely said sorry... which i tink is a very brave act.
Pls understand her situation den..
i sorry abt hw the tins turn out & hw i hurt ppl i sorry abt dat. . . i cannot control who to like me juz let it b the way it is hope everytin 'll b ok . . .Originally posted by jOhO:i'm not berating her in any way...
maybe she is sorree about the way things turned out.. but she shouldn't be sorree that pple like her.. if she does feel that way. even if she's sorree that pple like her but she can't like them back it's not her fault at all! u can't force such things.
i just dun want her to be saying sorree for something she didn't do wrong... and worse still.. pple saying.. "yeah it's ok i forgive you"... wat kind of crap is that?
basically i'm saying she didn't do anything wrong no need to be sorree. and yeah i agree with u she's a nice ger, but it's not like i know her very well...
. . .i knw i soft hearted i duno y too but then . . . sumtimes i oso reli hope to synd frim but then c them hurt all tis i feel bad mayb it not mt fault but then still u feel bad u dun wish any1 to get hurt in any way & u juz hope evertone can b frenxs i juz too soft i duno hw to reject them in a frim way . . . haizzzzzOriginally posted by GIJOE:Though i have never seen Silver before.. but after reading all e threads... i think love can't be forced... so u shouldn't have apologise... your suitors should understand that u need space to breathe n not ready for a relationship at e moment. Apologising will only let them know that u are soft-hearted.. they might just try to hit on u again... or anybody else. From what other people have said about u.. u seemed a nice gal.. but when relationships are concerned... u will have to stand tall n strong.
Hope that u will not have anymore of this kinda problems..![]()
yea wait till i ok frm my illness k? hehehehee i miss singing dat tooOriginally posted by aHGer^83:wad? i wait for her come my pub and sing...![]()