Be truthful and honest to each other always tooOriginally posted by Si|verGer:i agree frenship is v important. . . dun betray any trust & if u did anytin wrong rem to admit & apologize. . . dat the way to keep frenship go on![]()
ermm i can't say i nice but mayb too soft-hearted. . .haizzz but wadever it is i hope i hv make my stand clear tru tis few topic. . . luv reli can't b forced & i sorry to hurt those who like me. . .Originally posted by GIJOE:U are just being too nice a person... can see that u really think for all of them... Its better to settle this kinda problems asap lor.. yi mian hou huan... just don't be too stressed out.. take your time to clear your thoughts... the rest of e guys... just give her sometime to chill things out... no point pressing her.. makes things worse.![]()
thanxs same to u~Originally posted by startrightnow:take care....
yea but muz practice 1st wait duno hw to sing v malu. . .Originally posted by aHGer^83:more new songs!!!!!![]()
*Pop ChampagneOriginally posted by Si|verGer:yea cheers to sggirls!!!!![]()
. . . . . /me kok toothieOriginally posted by toothie:*wipe her face*
wahhahah
HahahahaOriginally posted by Si|verGer:bobian she got too many to reject. . . chaos![]()
jio can but c if he wana go out anot he too shyOriginally posted by startrightnow:why notwe r friend mah
Feel bad also no choice lorOriginally posted by Si|verGer:haizzzzz but reli feel bad to hurt anyone. . .![]()
hehehehe dat only he knws wad he trying to do. . .Originally posted by startrightnow:aiyo...dun anyhow think lah![]()
erm u duno 'ma shi teng, da shi ai'Originally posted by startrightnow:i know...but u also cannot slap him too much mah![]()
yea!!!!Originally posted by deathwish:Be truthful and honest to each other always too![]()
hope tis feeling can get over soon. . . think nw not feeling so bad abt it think trying to get over it soon!Originally posted by deathwish:Feel bad also no choice lor
he wouldn't be shy one lahOriginally posted by Si|verGer:jio can but c if he wana go out anot he too shy![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:hehehehe dat only he knws wad he trying to do. . .![]()
i know lahOriginally posted by Si|verGer:erm u duno 'ma shi teng, da shi ai'![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:yea!!!!![]()
time pass quicklyOriginally posted by Si|verGer:hope tis feeling can get over soon. . . think nw not feeling so bad abt it think trying to get over it soon!![]()
Get over it and con't with lifeOriginally posted by Si|verGer:hope tis feeling can get over soon. . . think nw not feeling so bad abt it think trying to get over it soon!![]()
he is or mayb he ezit juz dat he trying to avoid me. . . .Originally posted by startrightnow:he wouldn't be shy one lah![]()
ezit? but dun think so time pass v slow when u r sad. . .Originally posted by startrightnow:time pass quickly
u can too
i trying but it v v hard. . . it gonna tk a long time to heal a broken heart. . .Originally posted by deathwish:Get over it and con't with life![]()
Time might not make u forget but it will help u get over it eventuallyOriginally posted by Si|verGer:i trying but it v v hard. . . it gonna tk a long time to heal a broken heart. . .![]()
dat wad i hate time & time again it will b a long time. . . long torture. . .Originally posted by deathwish:Time might not make u forget but it will help u get over it eventually
Find something to do that will keep your mind occupied so that you won't think about it so muchOriginally posted by Si|verGer:dat wad i hate time & time again it will b a long time. . . long torture. . .![]()