oh its nothing...pro...hmmm...that's not a good thing indeed...those words r smth sad...from some sad experience...I dun really like it but....life's like that...it turned out to be smth ppl dun like it to be...I gave up everyth jus for a person who approached me 1st...but in the end...i lose everyth...i gave up my relatioship with my family...gave up going to uk...gave up living a better life....most of all...i gave up my dream machine...a lambor...but she jus dun f***ing understand....and in the end i still have to act like nothin really happened n tell her that we can still be best fren!!!huh...I'm telling u this jus to let u know u dun have to be sorry bout anyth coz there's a lot of example tht's even wrose...some more...u r nt the one to approach them in the first place...Jus live ur life n dun think bout those things...these things dun go perfect n everlasting in this stage....Originally posted by Si|verGer:thanxs & u r v pro in ur chn wor. . . but dun reli catch it can explain? thanxs!!![]()
Love is a hell kind of thing....if u dun wanna go to hell...then dun touch it!!
A message from the messenger of 9th hell
eh nw down w cough so singing is out *duhz!!* eh duno got wad to do watch movie?? $$$ wor. . .Originally posted by deathwish:Find something to do that will keep your mind occupied so that you won't think about it so much
sorry abt it hope u can find a better ger. . . mayb she juz 1 a simple life w u dat all. . . anyway thanxs 4 ur enouragement,juz tk gd care of urself~ do join our outing when free. . .Originally posted by HystericalDustdevil:
Me long time no sing... Remember to JIOOriginally posted by aHGer^83:more new songs!!!!!![]()
Watch some VCDs lor or else can also go shopping mahOriginally posted by Si|verGer:eh nw down w cough so singing is out *duhz!!* eh duno got wad to do watch movie?? $$$ wor. . .![]()
me too so nw ktv is out duhzzzzzzzzzOriginally posted by Devil1976:Me long time no sing... Remember to JIO![]()
"
But me nowadays sore throat... Hopefully can recover soon...?![]()
shopping v temptation 1 leh duhzzzzzzzOriginally posted by deathwish:Watch some VCDs lor or else can also go shopping mah
Ya rite...thanx anyway....outing....Originally posted by Si|verGer:sorry abt it hope u can find a better ger. . . mayb she juz 1 a simple life w u dat all. . . anyway thanxs 4 ur enouragement,juz tk gd care of urself~ do join our outing when free. . .
*oops* promote our outing again. . .![]()
Bring limited cash out then you won't overspendOriginally posted by Si|verGer:shopping v temptation 1 leh duhzzzzzzz![]()
Originally posted by AngelDark:frankly speaking, dw, today's situation, is reaped entirely by what u sowed....
we could have all been frens, as per normal...
i'm sure things could have been better.
it's ok that u dun treat any of the oldtimer gang ppl as frens
but now even newbies are quite against u... that's sumthing i find very amusing.
so far, all i noe is u have exams, so gd luck to u.
pls remember, be responsible for ur actions, and dun run away from the responsibility, when problems occur.
Originally posted by AngelDark:interesting
dw, dun avoid the confrontation.... want to do sumthing abt it, post dun run away
Originally posted by AngelDark:nick, in the current light of matters as of now, i'm sick of the consistent "bombings" onto dw.
i juz want him to come out, clarify things to ALL of us (old-timer gang and newbies)
we can all be frens still, whether he wants to prove it to us or not, remains a qns.
i dun think he even DARE to post anything in this thread, not that i noe he would... anyway.......
with regards to his "buddy" calling thingy... silver can post here, to say if she mind or not, if she doesn't mind, then i suppose dw shld restrict on the usage of that word.... things will be better
dw, if u are reading this, and are wallowing in self-pity, as u alwiz are, pls wake up, and smell the flowers. be responsible for urself, ur actions, and ur words. a proper apology towards millennium shld be suffice to calm things down.....
Me NO CARE one.... Sore throat also must go KTV OUTING... <- KILL people...Originally posted by Si|verGer:me too so nw ktv is out duhzzzzzzzzz![]()
Eat Streptils... <- What I'm doing now.... VOriginally posted by Si|verGer:me too so nw ktv is out duhzzzzzzzzz![]()
YA... I feel SORRY for them too...? ~WAHAHAHAHahahaha...Originally posted by Si|verGer:I'm really sorry to hurt u all but then i hope no matter wad happen we r still frenxs. . . I'm really duno wad i shld say but i really sad to c any of u fighting over 4 mi or causing any conflicts to arise. . .
I'm Sorry. . .hope u all not angry wif mi & juz treat everytin as normal & Fren Forever. . .![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:YA... I feel SORRY for them too...? ~WAHAHAHAHahahaha..."
wer ya staying nw? msia or sg? anyway when u free den join our outing lor. . .Originally posted by HystericalDustdevil:Ya rite...thanx anyway....outing.......hmmm...
a simple life doesn't mean an easy life...I thought most singaporean gals prefer an easy life more than a simple one...find another one to gimme another stab??!!hahaha...
no thanx...I prefer to do wat I like without any limits....
Ya...mayb 1 day I'll join u ppls' outing...that's when I change my mind...
erm duno but then u will still spend wad u hv rite? tin after dat nx day u will go back again to buy it. . .Originally posted by deathwish:Bring limited cash out then you won't overspend![]()
duhz but bad for throat leh overstress. . . sumore like dat sing oso not niceOriginally posted by Devil1976:Me NO CARE one.... Sore throat also must go KTV OUTING... <- KILL people...![]()
O_O" eh ya i go irc u go #LOL or #sgforums can find any of us datOriginally posted by 14/m/cute:hi silvergal,yup,u havent told me if ya go in irc or not,anyway,i dun really know bout this forum thing coz im new to this website.so..yahrp....if u can,msg me..![]()
erm din eat dat got drink the pi pa gaoOriginally posted by Devil1976:Eat Streptils... <- What I'm doing now.... V![]()
duhz u so fakeOriginally posted by Devil1976:YA... I feel SORRY for them too...? ~WAHAHAHAHahahaha..."
hmm tin shld b hor? but although it might not b a happy ending but it clear to everyone liaoOriginally posted by moose:So end liaoz ah?Finally ping an liaoz,ehehe
Originally posted by deathwish:Yes some of us have met up b4
Originally posted by Devil1976:Me long time no sing... Remember to JIO![]()
"
But me nowadays sore throat... Hopefully can recover soon...?![]()