steady lar! *add name to MJ VIP list*Originally posted by jOhO:yah for real man!
yeah lo. limited tings can be done in sg.. esp i oso bounded by age restrictions..Originally posted by duotiga83:dl movies, tv serials...cos sg drama so slow from the usa.....![]()

Originally posted by www:u nv c wad i post meh?
ko wu bo?
[b][all gender]
bowling
pool/billiards
volleyball
skating (all kinda skating, blading, cycling)
badminton
pubbing/clubbing
movies
karaoke
bbq
mahjong*
lan gaming / arcade
dinner
picnic
pot-luck
beach party
puala ubin
chalet
sentosa (beach sports & activities)
archery
[mostly for guys]
soccer
basketball
watch soccer
fishing
swimming
go-kart
[mostly for girls]
shopping
hahaha. of course i did, just that it's already covered.Originally posted by Si|verGer:u nv c wad i post meh?![]()
rounding erm go ard in sg lor. . .Originally posted by www:hahaha. of course i did, just that it's already covered.
Babe-Watch & Hunk-Watch is covered under Sentosa.
Makan is covered under dinner.
But forums and SMS as group activities? And what's rounding?![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:rounding erm go ard in sg lor. . .
babe & hunks watch can b anywer in sg leh. . .
go search 4 the nice food in sg?![]()
wah seh, that means people with transport are barred from all your outings?Originally posted by deathwish:Anyway got idea lor... We can organise food challenge... Go makan all the nice food in a specific area... Each grp is only allowed to take MRT and Bus to the area which they want to go and then back again.... Other then dat it is walking
ok lar i knw u got pgm lar heheheheee most no transport mah but got transport r welcum to join tooOriginally posted by nismoS132:wah seh, that means people with transport are barred from all your outings?
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
nvm, dun say better![]()
No lah can come but during the outing cannot use their respective vehiclesOriginally posted by nismoS132:wah seh, that means people with transport are barred from all your outings?
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
nvm, dun say better![]()

ah... gracias. forgot about it.Originally posted by toothie:im here to push thread...
*pUsHiNg*
Originally posted by cwill:Yo Bro you forgot the most important buaya infested terrain in kampung land ware you have the pom pom girls on butterfly system....remember![]()
hahhaa. not necessary having to share a table. can always split up but still within the same vicinity.Originally posted by GIJOE:U guys can really think of a lot of places... but i think some of the suggestions can only allow limited number of people...makan..wah 20+ people go makan... i cant imagine that..lol...like go pia jui![]()