Originally posted by lyonen3:Here's one of mine...
My 1st experience with the otherside when i was 6. I didn't have aircon in the past so i slept with the door open and my bed faces the door. i couldn't sleep and was just staring out of the door when i saw a fleeting shadow stopped right outside my door...it was like super still night but yet the shadow seemed to had like trailing tattered cloths behind it....i could roughly make out that it was female....
After awhile it jus floated to the kitchen...![]()
issit u scare them off? maybe they thot u and ur fren were the ghosts..Originally posted by rain_tree:![]()
the only encounter me haf is at suntec... me and my friend waited for bus 107... den we both see the bus sooooo many ppl... thinking wanna go up anot... den decided to go ahead cuz we very tired liao... in the end got on the bus... put farecard liao turn around... the whole bus empty de... and we remember tat nobody got off the bus.... erm...... where all the "ppl" goes to leh??![]()
hehehe..... maybe i sitting on them leh? i juz find a sit and sit down with my friend wor.... we still discussing who we saw on the bus ar... got parents with their babies... got one ah lian chio bu.... got uncles and aunties.... until halfway den we remember we are not suppose to say... lucky nothing happen arOriginally posted by jOhO:issit u scare them off? maybe they thot u and ur fren were the ghosts..![]()
u so poor thing worOriginally posted by lyonen3:wow...so zun...
i had many many experience...
i'm very susceptible to this kinda thing..
i 1st night at my new house see things liao...
eheh.. sounds a bit hard to believe leh..Originally posted by rain_tree:hehehe..... maybe i sitting on them leh? i juz find a sit and sit down with my friend wor.... we still discussing who we saw on the bus ar... got parents with their babies... got one ah lian chio bu.... got uncles and aunties.... until halfway den we remember we are not suppose to say... lucky nothing happen ar![]()

really one!!! they all really look damn normal ar!! no headless no handless and no bloody stuff lar..... if i one person saw maybe my eye got problem... but me and my friend saw together leh...Originally posted by jOhO:eheh.. sounds a bit hard to believe leh..
btw it was raining last nite... very heavily! but now sunny hehehe![]()
ok next time dun take bus... buy car and drive..Originally posted by rain_tree:really one!!! they all really look damn normal ar!! no headless no handless and no bloody stuff lar..... if i one person saw maybe my eye got problem... but me and my friend saw together leh...![]()

didn't say is your fren, could be other ppl.Originally posted by lyonen3:no man..i called my frens they were still on the 1st floor...
the thing was on the upper floor....
my fren told me the pathway there got a grave. right infront of the house nia. but that time too dark liao, so dunno real or not.Originally posted by GIJOE:E one at Hillview is spooky if go at night.. but day time okay lah... but e house really very big.. my friends funny.. shooting an MTV in that house during day time.. but really spooky at nite![]()
wow this is sscarryOriginally posted by rain_tree:![]()
the only encounter me haf is at suntec... me and my friend waited for bus 107... den we both see the bus sooooo many ppl... thinking wanna go up anot... den decided to go ahead cuz we very tired liao... in the end got on the bus... put farecard liao turn around... the whole bus empty de... and we remember tat nobody got off the bus.... erm...... where all the "ppl" goes to leh??![]()
if a hse no spirits den put noisy things at NE can anot har??Originally posted by zacken99:ladies n gentalman... do u noe that actually fengshui at home play a part in those encounter toooo
NE of our house is known as gguimen..
remember one of my customer came to mi as mi to go his house to c FS..without telling mi there r spirits in his house.. when i 1st went in i saw a 'pool 'of kids running around the house..they were all not completed in their body shape.. when i look at my customer ,then he tell mi he acxtually ask mi cum to catch ghost for him.. luckily i learn such skill b4.. if nt i might b joining those kids liao..
advise: whenevere u move in to a new place n start to encounter such stuff that mean ur huse FS gt something wrong.. easiest method to curd ... look at NE of ur home,take away anything that can create sound frm that area..if it still doesnt work... then its time to hire a shi fu liao...![]()