hahahah so cute.. noisy stuff meaning windchimes,bells n musical instrument.......Originally posted by rain_tree:if a hse no spirits den put noisy things at NE can anot har??
cuz...... it juz happens tat my two very noisy parrots are sitting rite in the far end of my hse's NE direction![]()
but so far my hse got nothing at all
dun think i haf a say in the position of things in my hse..... my parents makes the decisions..... if they see something den hopefully they guai guai listen to me lohOriginally posted by zacken99:hahahah so cute.. noisy stuff meaning windchimes,bells n musical instrument.......
best dun put... but doesnt mesn when u put u gt such encounter... it will cum when u r dwn... but remember ren you 3 shuai 6 wang....
u nver noe whwn ur shuai came...![]()
try getting a new bedOriginally posted by lyonen3:hmmz..i was wundering..that means my room doesnt suit me issit?
always my room dont feel right...
i cant sleep soundly in my room..when i sleep in my sister's room i can sleep right through the night...
got a few times this kinda thing happen b4.Originally posted by empire:paranormal har??
Yo, do you ever experience that when u are sleeping, and then suddenly got something like attack ur body and u can't even move and even if you struggle, it is helpless. I did told my friends and they said that ghost want to take over ur body. This happened lots of time to me. Minimum once a week but every time I counter it.
Anyone want to share their experience??
do chant more OM MA NI PEH MEH HUM.wat is tat.Originally posted by zacken99:some of us.. always encounter such stuff...becos our'sixth sense ' is stronger.. advise for such ppl.. do chant more OM MA NI PEH MEH HUM.. even ur christian or non believer,by reciting this six ximple words wun take u much time rite?![]()
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:last time ch8 got this dunno TW or HK show. always chant mani mani hom! around 92 or 93 ba, then later tcs oso film 1 ghost show or something, oso got this chant
[b]do chant more OM MA NI PEH MEH HUM.wat is tat. [/b]
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:OWE MARNI PAY ME HPMH!!!
[b]do chant more OM MA NI PEH MEH HUM.wat is tat. [/b]
huh realy ahh canot put music instrument???where is NE???? i dono one leh..mus buy compass to see ahh???my room alot of music instruments n gt tv, vcd,...all my entertainment create noise...hwwwOriginally posted by zacken99:hahahah so cute.. noisy stuff meaning windchimes,bells n musical instrument.......
best dun put... but doesnt mesn when u put u gt such encounter... it will cum when u r dwn... but remember ren you 3 shuai 6 wang....
u nver noe whwn ur shuai came...![]()
lolx...Originally posted by nismoS132:OWE MARNI PAY ME HPMH!!!
Issit? I went there a few years ago. 20 people went, on the way kena questioned by police. 10 people went into the compound, 5 went down basement, 2 went into room, me and my fren go play piano lol.Originally posted by nismoS132:my fren told me the pathway there got a grave. right infront of the house nia. but that time too dark liao, so dunno real or not.
anyway that house oso empty one, the basement there got some tools, i wanted take them home one, got some quite useful, but my fren dun let me take![]()
hi sorry u didnt provide mi wif enuf infor... but let mi tell u this there r basically 2 type of qi...ying qi n yang qi...Originally posted by lyonen3:hmmz..i was wundering..that means my room doesnt suit me issit?
always my room dont feel right...
i cant sleep soundly in my room..when i sleep in my sister's room i can sleep right through the night...
"bi xian" counted anot?i always feel that my fren's moving the pen..not the spirit....Originally posted by lyonen3:Anyone of u had any real experience (or u think it is) with the paranormal???
There WAS a security guard there last time. Now no more.Originally posted by Ah^ken:Heard that there is a security guard at OCH when u go there, but actually there is no such person...![]()
zun bo??Originally posted by zacken99:hi sorry u didnt provide mi wif enuf infor... but let mi tell u this there r basically 2 type of qi...ying qi n yang qi...
most of the time in fengshui we r actually trying to balance the 2 qi...because if either 1 is stronger then there will b problem...
for ur case i think ur bed room yang qi is too strong liao... there must b lots of bright colour stuff in it or u kepp plants in ur room...
wat u can try is remove all living things(except u n ur roommates lah) from ur room n try to use darker colour for ur bed sheet or blanket.....![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:har?
There [b]WAS a security guard there last time. Now no more.[/b]
The most recent time I went, he wasn't there anymore. Rumors say he was murdered.Originally posted by lyonen3:har?
i saw the security guard b4..
is he a very old man den he eyes abit dilated one...?
try change ur bedsheet to blue too... but u sure ur room n bedsheet r tis 2 colour?Originally posted by lyonen3:zun bo??
my room is painted dark blue and my bedsheets are dark green in color..