Originally posted by rain_tree:MINE TOO MINE TOO~~!!!~~~~!!!!!!~~~~~~~~~~~
i got their books from no.1 to no.4![]()
my second fav comics.... first is calvin and hobbes
Originally posted by nismoS132:i hate dogs.
with a passion.![]()
my mom pay mahOriginally posted by Parka:Wha. Their books very expensive. But think worth it.
Originally posted by nismoS132:i hate dogs.
with a passion.![]()
mauahah like that also can...Originally posted by rain_tree:![]()
i hate ppl who hate animals

hhmm...... u like animals anot?Originally posted by jOhO:mauahah like that also can...
hmm ok lor.. i dun hate them...Originally posted by rain_tree:hhmm...... u like animals anot?
stare at jOhO![]()
i don't hate animals, i only hate dogs.Originally posted by rain_tree:![]()
i hate ppl who hate animals
ok which testicle did it get? left or right?Originally posted by nismoS132:i don't hate animals, i only hate dogs.
u would too if it happened to u.

from the depths of fear, arises hate!!Originally posted by Parka:Hate or scared?
neck.Originally posted by jOhO:ok which testicle did it get? left or right?![]()
woo hoo... hope it's ok now...Originally posted by nismoS132:neck.
well.... dun kill things if u can... if ants gets into my way... i juz move them to somewhere else... one ant can move lar... if a whole lot den i juz ignore them liao.... i also like dogs.... but nv have them.... the funny thing is i haf almost every other pets liao... used to haf goldfish... tortise... chickens... hamsters... rabbits... mynah... budgies... now haf cockatoos and cat...... but still no dogOriginally posted by jOhO:hmm ok lor.. i dun hate them...
but last nite i killed a wasp that was about 5cm long? hope that doesn't mean i hate animals... ehhe
my dad had 13 dogs when he was a boy... so i guess i'm a dog person.. but i've never had a dog...
forgive and forget?Originally posted by nismoS132:i don't hate animals, i only hate dogs.
u would too if it happened to u.
wah lau.... reminds me of a song..Originally posted by rain_tree:well.... dun kill things if u can... if ants gets into my way... i juz move them to somewhere else... one ant can move lar... if a whole lot den i juz ignore them liao.... i also like dogs.... but nv have them.... the funny thing is i haf almost every other pets liao... used to haf goldfish... tortise... chickens... hamsters... rabbits... mynah... budgies... now haf cockatoos and cat...... but still no dog![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:wah lau.... reminds me of a song..
"ol macdonald had a farm
yee i yee i oooohhhhhhhhhhhh...."![]()
yoz......xiao mei zhi... showing ur kindness again?Originally posted by rain_tree:well.... dun kill things if u can... if ants gets into my way... i juz move them to somewhere else... one ant can move lar... if a whole lot den i juz ignore them liao.... i also like dogs.... but nv have them.... the funny thing is i haf almost every other pets liao... used to haf goldfish... tortise... chickens... hamsters... rabbits... mynah... budgies... now haf cockatoos and cat...... but still no dog![]()
helping SPCA spread their jing shen mahOriginally posted by zacken99:yoz......xiao mei zhi... showing ur kindness again?![]()
so who ties the leash around who?Originally posted by rain_tree:![]()
i still waiting for my chance to get my basset hound... cuz its lazy juz like me... no need to bring it for exercise so much.... run run abit it tired liao so am i... den can both go hm and slp......![]()

/me tie a leash around jOhO and bring him for a walkOriginally posted by jOhO:so who ties the leash around who?![]()