ar ok... well i didn't know that.. if i did it woulda been a great pun eh? ehheheOriginally posted by J'da:ya.. powdered milk..
Originally posted by jOhO:mauahha why u want him to read? he's the one buying??![]()
so desssssssssssssssssssssssssssss nehhhhhhhhOriginally posted by J'da:![]()
opps *close my mouth*
Originally posted by jOhO:ehhe so u're one of those pple that scared blood![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:so desssssssssssssssssssssssssssss nehhhhhhhh
hehe sorree storm to get u in trouble....
nvm i recommend my banker fren help u... low interest!
i will vomit if see bloodOriginally posted by Parka:Yup. Don't know why. If I see blood take out from me intentionally, I will feel faint. But if it's accidentally, then I wouldn't. Strange.
like tat sure vomit every month..Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:i will vomit if see blood
Originally posted by J'da:like tat sure vomit every month..![]()
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:i will vomit if see blood
Originally posted by J'da:like tat sure vomit every month..![]()
Originally posted by toothie:erm.. the story is kinda cooked up? never heard of this kinda of incident b4. WHen u are injuried or something.. the hospital that u choose to go, will definitely help you with ur injuries instead of asking u to go to the other hospital for treatment juz for that miserable insurance claim?
doctor know best loh.. after checking x-ray film liao he know it's not that serious.. thats why he sent me to other hospital where got high reputation in bone healing and also can claim insurance.. actually it takes 5 minutes to reach there but dunno why yesterday traffic jam like hell..Originally posted by toothie:erm.. the story is kinda cooked up? never heard of this kinda of incident b4. WHen u are injuried or something.. the hospital that u choose to go, will definitely help you with ur injuries instead of asking u to go to the other hospital for treatment juz for that miserable insurance claim?
thanks for your advice..Originally posted by Qoo`~`:aiyo J'Da must becareful ok?? poor thing.... *sayang yr finger* rest well and dun exert too much pressure on yr finger hor... try to put yr finger up as in "chao shang" so that blood doesn't flow out easily.. the last time i also gena finger injuries before but not as serious... only the nail came off... but when it regrows its different from other fingers liao.. look abit out of shape kind.. okok.. i shan't continue liao coz i think i would make u more sad....Rest well hor...
ps: yr LG very sweet leh...![]()
Originally posted by Qoo`~`:aiyo J'Da must becareful ok?? poor thing.... *sayang yr finger* rest well and dun exert too much pressure on yr finger hor... try to put yr finger up as in "chao shang" so that blood doesn't flow out easily.. the last time i also gena finger injuries before but not as serious... only the nail came off... but when it regrows its different from other fingers liao.. look abit out of shape kind.. okok.. i shan't continue liao coz i think i would make u more sad....Rest well hor...
ps: yr LG very sweet leh...![]()
Originally posted by Storm:diamond can grow bigger meh? nv heard that b4
Wah all the brothers and sisters in this forum, thanks for showing your concern... Special thanks goes out to joho for sabo-ing me ah! Brother, you best lah! heehee...
Don't worry, as time goes by, the diamond will get bigger. But I don't really like big gawdy diamonds, and I'm sure my LP doesn't either...
[b]HOR, LAO PO, HOR????[/b]
ok lemme rephrase.. the diamondS will get bigger...Originally posted by J'da:diamond can grow bigger meh? nv heard that b4![]()
yeah that's how i got to know him.. hahah but i haven't seen him for a while...Originally posted by J'da:![]()
u always trouble your banker fren when your gf's birthday come?![]()
Originally posted by Storm:muahahah the pleasure was all mine! a brudder in need is a brudder indeed!! dun forget my banker fren is just a pte msg away!!
Wah all the brothers and sisters in this forum, thanks for showing your concern... Special thanks goes out to joho for sabo-ing me ah! Brother, you best lah! heehee...
Don't worry, as time goes by, the diamond will get bigger. But I don't really like big gawdy diamonds, and I'm sure my LP doesn't either...
[b]HOR, LAO PO, HOR????[/b]