uh... your banker fren sells jewelry ah? heehee...Originally posted by jOhO:muahahah the pleasure was all mine! a brudder in need is a brudder indeed!! dun forget my banker fren is just a pte msg away!!![]()
er no... but he can ENABLE u to buy jewellery...Originally posted by Storm:uh... your banker fren sells jewelry ah? heehee...
hehe... thanks, but no need la, should be able to afford... unless she wants the Heart of the Ocean la!Originally posted by jOhO:er no... but he can ENABLE u to buy jewellery...![]()
ehehhe... think ur heart can liow lar..Originally posted by Storm:hehe... thanks, but no need la, should be able to afford... unless she wants the Heart of the Ocean la!![]()
yeah, that's the one in the Titanic... "I'm flying Jack... I'm FLYING!!!"Originally posted by jOhO:ehehhe... think ur heart can liow lar..
but is that the one in the titanic?
yeah and the girl next to me was like "i need tissue jon i need TISSUE!!"Originally posted by Storm:yeah, that's the one in the Titanic... "I'm flying Jack... I'm FLYING!!!"![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:yeah and the girl next to me was like "i need tissue jon i need TISSUE!!"
Originally posted by xavier1979:![]()

Originally posted by J'da:wahaha. tk care man... i dun like purple nw.. l0ls..
it happened yesterday, i broke my left hand finger
I got my finger caught in company's coach hydraulic door. first i didn't know it was broken.. just saw the blood came out.. i tot only my finger nail tore off.. but when i was in taxi, i noticed my finger tip was not in right position..i told chauffer to head on to hospital instead of clinic. at tat time i was quite shocked..
after reach hospital liao.. doctor sent me to have x-ray. he let me see x-ray film, i said no thanks.. sure faint if i saw it. just knew from doc that the bone broke into small pieces.
nurse gave me first-aid and sent me to another nearby hospital where i could claim my insurance.. dunno god bully me or wat.. traffic was so jammed..only 3 intersection to reach another hospital, took about 20 minutes..
while waiting for doctor, felt like my heart changed position to my finger.. blood shot out as my heart beat.nurse was so careless, let me wait 1 hour never asked me what happened..
but after seeing doc liao i was not angry anymore cuz doctor quite yandao.
it took another 30 minutes to fix my finger.. my right hand grasped tight, not becuz of the pain but doctor.. ready to punch him all the timedoctor injected me 2 times.. i still feel painful.. so he injected me 2 more times... he didn't believe that my finger still got feeling... start stitching my finger..
now i realized yandao guy also can be cruel..
i scream out loud untill other patients tot the hospital was in fire...
the last time i saw my finger was after doc finished stitching liao, it changed to purple... used to like this color alot .. now i change my mind liao... purple and my finger dun go well together..
doctor said that since it's open fracture.. need to watch for signs of infection, swelling, or numbness... it needs at least 1 month to heal..after heal liao muscle can become tight. Therefore, i need physical therapy..
[b]he didn't guarantee my finger will recover to normal state in future..
the last sentence made my heart skipped a beat.. hope it's not that bad..
Wanna give my LG a big big thank and tight tight hug.. he gave me oversea calls every 15 minutes till i reached home.. although my finger was painful, my heart was veri very happy..
if next month u see a gal with aluminium splint on her left-hand finger walking around orchard.. dun hesitate to say hi to her and call her name J'da loh..![]()
Originally posted by J'da:
I got my finger caught in company's coach hydraulic door. first i didn't know it was broken.. just saw the blood came out.. i tot only my finger nail tore off.. but when i was in taxi, i noticed my finger tip was not in right position..i told chauffer to head on to hospital instead of clinic. at tat time i was quite shocked..
after reach hospital liao.. doctor sent me to have x-ray. he let me see x-ray film, i said no thanks.. sure faint if i saw it. just knew from doc that the bone broke into small pieces.
nurse gave me first-aid and sent me to another nearby hospital where i could claim my insurance.. dunno god bully me or wat.. traffic was so jammed..only 3 intersection to reach another hospital, took about 20 minutes..
while waiting for doctor, felt like my heart changed position to my finger.. blood shot out as my heart beat.nurse was so careless, let me wait 1 hour never asked me what happened..
it took another 30 minutes to fix my finger.. my right hand grasped tight, not becuz of the pain but doctor.. ready to punch him all the timedoctor injected me 2 times.. i still feel painful.. so he injected me 2 more times... he didn't believe that my finger still got feeling... start stitching my finger..
the last time i saw my finger was after doc finished stitching liao, it changed to purple... used to like this color alot .. now i change my mind liao... purple and my finger dun go well together..
doctor said that since it's open fracture.. need to watch for signs of infection, swelling, or numbness... it needs at least 1 month to heal..after heal liao muscle can become tight. Therefore, i need physical therapy..
Wanna give my LG a big big thank and tight tight hug.. he gave me oversea calls every 15 minutes till i reached home.. although my finger was painful, my heart was veri very happy..
if next month u see a gal with aluminium splint on her left-hand finger walking around orchard.. dun hesitate to say hi to her and call her name J'da loh..![]()
ya loh... size of his heart can liaoOriginally posted by jOhO:ehehhe... think ur heart can liow lar..
wah!! how many gfs u intend to have??Originally posted by Storm:hmm... come to think of it... might need help with some loans in the future wor... i'll let u know! thanks bro!
wah first post since 16 sept and it's here... *woohoo* welcome.... i guess!Originally posted by tony_999:So sorry to hear about your finger... Must have been very painful. Hope that your finger will heal well. Take care...
Originally posted by J'da:i meant for housing loan lah... heehee
wah!! how many gf[b]s u intend to have??![]()
u dedicate your first post for my finger... u r such a nice guy...Originally posted by tony_999:So sorry to hear about your finger... Must have been very painful. Hope that your finger will heal well. Take care...

Originally posted by J'da:OMG!!!! j`da r u ok nw? hope u ok drink more milk & eat more healthy food k? tk gd care!!!
*LOL*Originally posted by J'da:wah.. storm where r u? wan u to read this![]()
i wum viomit but will feel v uneasy. . .Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:i will vomit if see blood
hello silver... welcome back from your long absence! ya lor... she break her finger, my heart also break...Originally posted by Si|verGer:OMG!!!! j`da r u ok nw? hope u ok drink more milk & eat more healthy food k? tk gd care!!!![]()
hehehee yea mia awhile only. . .sure ur heart pain but sumore u cannot c her alamak~ haiz juz keep more contact & show concern virtually k?Originally posted by Storm:hello silver... welcome back from your long absence! ya lor... she break her finger, my heart also break...![]()
sigh...
well, she'll be here early December... maybe we can arrange for an outing for all the regulars of the forum?Originally posted by nick34:take care j'da ...
storm when you letting me see you LP huh ???![]()
LUM PAR??Originally posted by nick34:take care j'da ...
storm when you letting me see you LP huh ???![]()
Joho... wanna see must pay money wan leh, you think I anyhow let people see one meh? muahaha!!!Originally posted by jOhO:LUM PAR??![]()
i also wanna see... shhhhhh dun tell anyone..![]()