wats dat for??Originally posted by toothie:![]()
Originally posted by SuRfBoY:Jus to come online to tell someone i have been online also...and i am not offline for a long time...aniwae...jus home from my fren's house...cos i drunk like nobody's business...last night went to planet paradigm wif all my centro gang...and celebrate my last day which is on the sunday...wah lau....drink alot of alcohol...for the 1st time...i was super dead drunk...dat i dun have any control left...mix alcohol somemore...drank stuff like b52,sex on the beach,fiery vodka(vodka on fire),flaming lambourghini,waterfall and whisky coke..really fun...but i super duper dead drunk....dunno y i say all this...sigh...jus wanna say loh...keke...seems like i still haven't get over the hangover yet....![]()
last day for him to stay in centro...dat means...!!!!!!!!!!!! u canno sign me in?Originally posted by TheStopSign:Last day for???
ehhhh u how old?Originally posted by SuRfBoY:Jus to come online to tell someone i have been online also...and i am not offline for a long time...aniwae...jus home from my fren's house...cos i drunk like nobody's business...last night went to planet paradigm wif all my centro gang...and celebrate my last day which is on the sunday...wah lau....drink alot of alcohol...for the 1st time...i was super dead drunk...dat i dun have any control left...mix alcohol somemore...drank stuff like b52,sex on the beach,fiery vodka(vodka on fire),flaming lambourghini,waterfall and whisky coke..really fun...but i super duper dead drunk....dunno y i say all this...sigh...jus wanna say loh...keke...seems like i still haven't get over the hangover yet....![]()
Originally posted by *AnnA Ev.*:ehhhh u how old?mixed so many drinks....
no wonder u are drunk...
Originally posted by toothie:![]()
hi bro...long time dun see...how r uOriginally posted by SuRfBoY:Jus to come online to tell someone i have been online also...and i am not offline for a long time...aniwae...jus home from my fren's house...cos i drunk like nobody's business...last night went to planet paradigm wif all my centro gang...and celebrate my last day which is on the sunday...wah lau....drink alot of alcohol...for the 1st time...i was super dead drunk...dat i dun have any control left...mix alcohol somemore...drank stuff like b52,sex on the beach,fiery vodka(vodka on fire),flaming lambourghini,waterfall and whisky coke..really fun...but i super duper dead drunk....dunno y i say all this...sigh...jus wanna say loh...keke...seems like i still haven't get over the hangover yet....![]()
i 24 years old...how come u 700 posts already senior member liao?power sia...Originally posted by *AnnA Ev.*:ehhhh u how old?mixed so many drinks....
no wonder u are drunk...
thanx for the concern...Originally posted by Si|verGer:tk gd care!!!!![]()
i am fine thank you...Originally posted by startrightnow:hi bro...long time dun see...how r uhope u r fine now
np~Originally posted by SuRfBoY:thanx for the concern...![]()
see the date of registration.....Originally posted by SuRfBoY:i 24 years old...how come u 700 posts already senior member liao?power sia...
Originally posted by *AnnA Ev.*:see the date of registration.....
u oso old bird tooOriginally posted by nick34:![]()
wow so gd can relax...haiz mi still got 1 yr to ord....sianz...Originally posted by SuRfBoY:Thanx...me jus now or rather yesterday nite been to jb to eat...after dat went to fren's house play mahjong until now...keke...![]()
Originally posted by nick34:![]()
i will...Originally posted by deathwish:Wah Surfboy long time no see...
Take care ok?![]()
dunno when can i get out of the junior member tag like ahger...Originally posted by *AnnA Ev.*:see the date of registration.....