Who cares...? I only have to hold this belief while I'm still alive...?Originally posted by Vo|^Ga|:realistic siaZz...
but $$$ can't buy anyting and you cant bring $$$ in2 ur coffin~![]()
wah....den my sis must be a rat in her past life, if not...y is she so scared of cats??? hmm...hypnosis...who helped you??Originally posted by CloneMe72:Under hypnosis, I learnt that my fear of water comes from the fact that in my past life, I died from drowning.![]()
haha` nice try man...i like ur style~Originally posted by Devil1976:Who cares...? I only have to hold this belief while I'm still alive...?![]()
hey wat u mean 'ARgh'?? gals hav alot of privillege ok~Originally posted by Parka:Then I think I'm going to be a talkative guy next life. Wait. If aeverything is the oppsite, then I'm going to be a talkative girl. ARgh!
Originally posted by Vo|^Ga|:hey wat u mean 'ARgh'?? gals hav alot of privillege ok~![]()
Originally posted by DaWuGui:Hmm, describe next dimension??
Whether it's another world of ghosts? Aliens? Or even another universe beyond the black hole?
err... not too sure about that.Originally posted by Vo|^Ga|:another universe beyond the black hole~
tt's wat i been trying to say..geeZz..maybe my eng is not tt gd...Originally posted by www:err... not too sure about that.
like what dawugui said, u can see it as another world of ghosts.
it's not necessarily outside in the universe. it is believed that earth itself has more than one dimension.
Why must heaven be up there and hell be below?Originally posted by Parka:Haha. It's easiler to believe that heaven is up there.
Seems that good things are always high up. Something like choosing a HDB flat, the position in a job, and things like that, the higher the better. High is linked with goodness, I think. Even girls like guys to be "high", tall.Originally posted by xavier1979:Why must heaven be up there and hell be below?![]()
aiseh. got kaki liao.Originally posted by rain_tree:hey www....... i like ur calvin and hobbes pic up there
my idol~~~~~~![]()
might consider getting premiumOriginally posted by www:aiseh. got kaki liao.
u go register for premium member and take hobbes as avatar k?![]()
hahaha. no prob. i can take hobbes any day.Originally posted by rain_tree:might consider getting premium
but i wan calvin!!!![]()
he cuter...
but calvin is so cute...........Originally posted by www:hahaha. no prob. i can take hobbes any day.
calvin always get bullied by hobbes, and not the other way round.![]()
too bad they dont have suzie's avatar (is it suzie or susie?), else i can keep the calvin, u can take the suzie.Originally posted by rain_tree:but calvin is so cute...........
smart and evil and notti.... hahahhaa
hobbes cunning mah!! like u rite![]()
liew... tat toopid galOriginally posted by www:too bad they dont have suzie's avatar (is it suzie or susie?), else i can keep the calvin, u can take the suzie.![]()
hahahaOriginally posted by www:too bad they dont have suzie's avatar (is it suzie or susie?), else i can keep the calvin, u can take the suzie.![]()
i tink gt study says gt mermaid appear b4 bt nt sngapore..in other big seasOriginally posted by gigi:i belive.i belive there is mermaid also.i oso like to think of that kind of questions.but ppl always think i m crazy or too boring.
mermaids...i heard b4 too...wonder if all e mermaids are very beautiful???Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:i tink gt study says gt mermaid appear b4 bt nt sngapore..in other big seas