but no $$ go coffin sooner. if jialat case, cannot even afford coffinOriginally posted by Vo|^Ga|:realistic siaZz...
but $$$ can't buy anyting and you cant bring $$$ in2 ur coffin~![]()
i believe in tooth fairyOriginally posted by toothie:ger~! u really keep living in this kinda of world? Black Magic and SUcH? Omg.. get some life out there... post something more meaningful than to "Is there a ....................."....
last time xiao ding dang got this particular story where they built a kingdom in the clouds. ever since i read that comic, i've always been fascinated wif living in the clouds.Originally posted by Vo|^Ga|:tt's wat i been trying to say..geeZz..maybe my eng is not tt gd...
but is weird tt our elders keep saying heaven is up there, and i actually believe it wen i was young...believin tt above the heaven is hidden in e sky...until i noe tt actually above the sky, is atmosphere, and above tt, is space... silly me~![]()
Originally posted by Vo|^Ga|:mermaids...i heard b4 too...wonder if all e mermaids are very beautiful???![]()
Originally posted by gigi:i dun think so.i think got fat n ugry 1 lah.mayb fat and angry to them is beauty, that why the princecess got to come up to the land and find. below cannot find mah.
Originally posted by nismoS132:but no $$ go coffin sooner. if jialat case, cannot even afford coffin![]()
Refreshing kind of topic...at least for me, the cock that can talk in human language! So put up with me.....Originally posted by Vo|^Ga|:geeZzzz...
can help tinking of those...i mean scientific can't explain so must well get some ppl and tok abt tis...hey...i find my life is great...see, no one eva put tis kind topics...i guess...
yah im interested...could u borrow me...Originally posted by talk_cock:Refreshing kind of topic...at least for me, the cock that can talk in human language! So put up with me.....
Actually, got scientific theory exist already for “N_th Dimension”. But cannot have controlled experiment, so cannot prove (also cannot falsify). Found in book called “The Roots of Consciousness” by Jeffrey Mishlove. Article in appendix super super chim (combines ultra high physics, chemistry, biology & mathematics), designed to induce sleep…. can lend u if u interested.
Originally posted by Vo|^Ga|:Mui~!
Is there a thing called [b]Reincarnation![]()
and do you think believe that there is another you now is another dimension?? (tt's wat my mum ask me)[/b]
Originally posted by EliteBoy:yah mah...tt tm we see a show abt dimension mah...
Mui~!
You sure your mum ask this question~?~?~?
Actually there's one way to find out wor...
Do wat [b]J'da always says....
"Wanna Die~?"[/b]