KTV Lovers hereOriginally posted by DaWuGui:Eh, guys, i new to this forum, mind introducing? From the posts o had seen, saw quite a few prominent pple ard ike xavier1979,S|lver,ah^Ger83, but i dunno anything even abt them, needlesss to say the others loh. Intor everyone? Me currently a student loh...
P.S. --> Can Someone upload an avatar of a Turtle/tortoise? I Dun like My Frog
YEAH!! but not all lah........hehe.............anyway........Originally posted by startrightnow:KTV Lovers here![]()

eh, in irc i use Esteee, i know alot of people leh..........do you have a specific nick then??Originally posted by DaWuGui:hmm, duuno y, when i type quote my replies dun seem to come out... Thanks for the support~~~ ( -.- )(_._)--> bow....
hehe, start, ^5 for KTV!
Estee, eh, do i know u in irc??

Originally posted by Parka:hey thx leh!!
[b]Welcome!
nono, nicely saidOriginally posted by xavier1979:Hihi. WeLcOmE tO tHe WoRLd oF ThE ExTrAoRdInArY PeOpLe.
PS : I am a student too.![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:hihi wugui welcum to our big family rem to post more & do join our outings if u can k?
btw,i 18/f study in tp~![]()
NUS.Originally posted by DaWuGui:nono, nicely said
whee ru studying?
say until muchiam we ghost like thatOriginally posted by nick34:"people"
i dunno lehOriginally posted by talk_cock:DaWuGui, I noe u.... can guess who i'm???
hello there silver....Originally posted by Si|verGer:hihi wugui welcum to our big family rem to post more & do join our outings if u can k?
btw,i 18/f study in tp~![]()
which fac???Originally posted by xavier1979:NUS.![]()
haha, i will try to know the 'people' here lohOriginally posted by nick34:welcome ... you will know the "people" here soon ...
Originally posted by nick34:welcome ... you will know the "people" here soon ...
Originally posted by nismoS132:say until muchiam we ghost like that![]()