Sometimes people like me are too old for such a thing... What I hope to find is a long term partner now.Originally posted by toothie:unless tat person is a flirt or something... maybe.. he will....
what im thinking was... why cant ppl have more than 1 gf? as i had said.. it is juz a gf.. not ur long time partner... u gonna have fun b4 u are tied down isnt it?
hmm best not to hv part time wait it like playing w fire but wadever it is it lie in u . . .Originally posted by DaWuGui:nope, the gf still takes priority....
whenever the guy free still with the gf..., not the pt one.
1/4 time?? haha, both the guy n the gal have stead, just tt they only meet up when have chance.... So the time forked out may not even have 1/4 leh...
haha, u how old nia...~Originally posted by xavier1979:Sometimes people like me are too old for such a thing... What I hope to find is a long term partner now.
yap yap, i understand tt loh.....Originally posted by Si|verGer:hmm best not to hv part time wait it like playing w fire but wadever it is it lie in u . . .
muz control it better not to hurt any & more party. . .![]()
sumtime u juz struck duno wic to choose or mayb u wish u hv both human r greedy & selfish. . .Originally posted by DaWuGui:yap yap, i understand tt loh.....
just tt stimes it just happeneD?
tt u are obliged to supprt tt?
hahaha no shift work ?Originally posted by aHGer^83:part-time? haha...last time when i young got many part time bf wor~ haha....now 1 is more den enuff liaoz...1 fulltime de...and he oso over time de...
OT liao wor wer got shift work 1. . .if shift u wana tk over??Originally posted by zacken99:hahaha no shift work ?![]()
hahaha mi tooo no class for any lovely gers.....Originally posted by Si|verGer:OT liao wor wer got shift work 1. . .if shift u wana tk over??![]()
yah loh....Originally posted by Si|verGer:sumtime u juz struck duno wic to choose or mayb u wish u hv both human r greedy & selfish. . .
they hope to get the best & cannot bear to let gd tins go & keep holding on to it even if they oreadi hv gd tins liao![]()
no...now he my part-time full time and overtime bf...Originally posted by zacken99:hahaha no shift work ?![]()
wahahah, shift work?? Pity her bf siah...Originally posted by zacken99:hahaha no shift work ?![]()
no class, good\\!Originally posted by zacken99:hahaha mi tooo no class for any lovely gers.....![]()
or yi shan bu neng cang er hu(one mountain cannot hide two tigers...or else yang hu wei huan..(rear tigers will harm you...) or maybe will qi hu nan xia..(ride the tiger and hard to come down...)haha....Originally posted by xavier1979:Chinese saying : Yi Xin Bu Neng Er Yong.
(One Heart Shouldn't Be Meant For Two Uses)
huh? no class? aiyah got ot v gd liaoOriginally posted by zacken99:hahaha mi tooo no class for any lovely gers.....![]()
best is if u r not tempted by other tins u wum hv to fear doing wrong tins. . . so human muz learn to b content & control frm being temptedOriginally posted by DaWuGui:yah loh....
haiz, sometimes love is just so.... hard to catch....
have to be faithful, but cannot be cruel to the other gal...![]()
: hopefully there's a solution for this in the end loh.,
wah! din knw ur chn so power 1 lehOriginally posted by SuRfBoY:or yi shan bu neng cang er hu(one mountain cannot hide two tigers...or else yang hu wei huan..(rear tigers will harm you...) or maybe will qi hu nan xia..(ride the tiger and hard to come down...)haha....
hey, chinese teacher leh.... know how to translate aso leh.Originally posted by Si|verGer:wah! din knw ur chn so power 1 leh![]()
eh who the chn teacher?Originally posted by DaWuGui:hey, chinese teacher leh.... know how to translate aso leh.
surfboy??Originally posted by Si|verGer:eh who the chn teacher?![]()