Originally posted by WinBoi84:$$$... ?![]()
like wad things... i cant think of any.....Originally posted by snowf|akes*:issit for gf? maybe u can try doing some simple things urselfit may not look very nice or expensive but i tink she will be happy to receive such surprise...
Originally posted by weijie07:hmmm threat??? u wan to threaten her ar...haha. ya lar treat still can treat lar but maybe wif a small gift will make it a more special xmas wor...
like wad things... i cant think of any.....
wanna a [b]threat her eat but like too common[/b]
juz kidding buy a few small gifts like mayb soft toys, flowers, puzzle or accessories. . . bugis is a gd plc to hunt 4 giftsOriginally posted by weijie07:diamond?
it is a bit expensive lor for a chrismas![]()
depends on which ger u r giving...if normal frens...accesories...flowers..cards...simple cards will do...if for gf...u think urself...if for some one special...Originally posted by weijie07:Christmas is round a corner, i have been cracking my head to think of wad u all girls like.... pls hlep![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:something dat she can use it everyday...wear...wad eva lor...![]()
whahaha.. g-string..Originally posted by aHGer^83:depends on which ger u r giving...if normal frens...accesories...flowers..cards...simple cards will do...if for gf...u think urself...if for some one special...![]()
something dat she can use it everyday...wear...wad eva lor...
Go buy some fake flowers, give her and say that you made it yourself..not only it's affordable but also sincere..Originally posted by weijie07:Christmas is round a corner, i have been cracking my head to think of wad u all girls like.... pls hlep![]()
huh how can it be sincere wen u buy fake ones den tell her u made yourself...aiyoyoOriginally posted by highflyer:Go buy some fake flowers, give her and say that you made it yourself..not only it's affordable but also sincere..![]()
erm it not v nice hor but den last time got 1 guy who did tis den my fren tease say make 1 now lar he sort of pressure but i juz say it v nice of u. . . den juz say go party dun waste time. . .Originally posted by highflyer:Go buy some fake flowers, give her and say that you made it yourself..not only it's affordable but also sincere..![]()
Giving her flowers is already not easy, not to mention flowers that you "make"..imagine giving her 999/ 512 hand made roses..i think hardly any girls wouldn't be touched..Where got not sincere ??Originally posted by snowf|akes*:huh how can it be sincere wen u buy fake ones den tell her u made yourself...aiyoyo
hmmm ya agree tat hardly any girls wouldn't be touched if tat guy own self make the flowers. but u say give hand-made flowers n bluff tat u make urself den not sincere lor...i tink if u make 6 flowers which u make urself instead of 999 roses tat is made by pple wld touch her moreOriginally posted by highflyer:Giving her flowers is already not easy, not to mention flowers that you "make"..imagine giving her 999/ 512 hand made roses..i think hardly any girls wouldn't be touched..Where got not sincere ??
anyway if u want me make on the spot can provided u've the materials with de exact size with scissors glue pen knife staple and tape if not then too bad lor not i cant make u have nth 4 me haha wah your words have no pausing abit difficult to readOriginally posted by Si|verGer:erm it not v nice hor but den last time got 1 guy who did tis den my fren tease say make 1 now lar he sort of pressure but i juz say it v nice of u. . . den juz say go party dun waste time. . .![]()