Ya.. but do they tink of how we feel???Originally posted by Si|verGer:ermmm dat true ken sumhw nw i oso feel like dat most frenxs got bf liao nv reli contact mi & even jio them out always lots of xcuses . .
duhz kinda of sianz 1 leh they only call mi when they quarrel w bf or when bf not free to pei them make mi feel v hurt & kinda of angry. . .
it like they tk mi 4 granted lor. . . i knw bf r important but sumtimes i hope they oso will give abit concern & attention to frenxs too not only when they need us den come find mi. . .
even if i hv bf last time i still will contact them ask them out & go out wif them when i can to me frenxs r v important. . .
although wad they do reli hurt mi but as a frenxs i hv no choice but to accept the way they r. . .![]()
r u the one like me or u r the 1 who like my frenxs??Originally posted by Ah^ken:Ya.. but do they tink of how we feel???![]()
i'm the one like u... i willl not forget my frienzs...Originally posted by Si|verGer:r u the one like me or u r the 1 who like my frenxs??
well i got tell them b4 in a nice way & they say will try to meet mi more often lor. . .![]()
u sound like my fren...ever since he got gf he changed alot lor..becum v slacked in work n dint hang out much wif us ...its like we call him out..gf oso like tag along..they machiam everyday meet..skool time..break time they oso meet..buay tahan...see liao oso sian...then he like zong se qing you one la..as time goes by...we forget abt jioing him to go out lor..cuz he sure pei gf one...its like when decide to go out in one grp..we will juz like forget abt him lor..not we dun wan ask him go ..is we forget to include him..like abit bad lor..bt whu ask him like zong se qing you one...so bobian lor...bt abit guilty wen he found out that we went out nv jio him..summore he v sensitive..Originally posted by Ah^ken:hi all, do u tink friends are impt in yr life?? i somehow neglect my friends after i had gf... after some time, they got outing also neber call mi liao...haiz... but i can join them even if i go out wif my gf wat...haiz i'm damn sad mann... they no longer treat mi as their friend liao... i was always the one to contact them or else they would not contact mi or tink i busy... i reallli wish i could be like gd friends last time... but time cant go back...![]()
ya..bt as their frens..haf to accept the way they r v true..well at least they rem u wen they haf problems..then cum to u..they treat u real frens lor..cuz onli real frens will help u wen u haf any troubles in life...Originally posted by Si|verGer:ermmm dat true ken sumhw nw i oso feel like dat most frenxs got bf liao nv reli contact mi & even jio them out always lots of xcuses . .
duhz kinda of sianz 1 leh they only call mi when they quarrel w bf or when bf not free to pei them make mi feel v hurt & kinda of angry. . .
it like they tk mi 4 granted lor. . . i knw bf r important but sumtimes i hope they oso will give abit concern & attention to frenxs too not only when they need us den come find mi. . .
even if i hv bf last time i still will contact them ask them out & go out wif them when i can to me frenxs r v important. . .
although wad they do reli hurt mi but as a frenxs i hv no choice but to accept the way they r. . .![]()
dat v gd den rem to join our outing oftenOriginally posted by Ah^ken:i'm the one like u... i willl not forget my frienzs...![]()
once a while ok but they quarrel is like almos once or twice a week den listen to the same story again & again v sianz one. . . sumtime reli duno ezit real quarrel or wad aiyozzzzzzzzOriginally posted by mapp|ezz:ya..bt as their frens..haf to accept the way they r v true..well at least they rem u wen they haf problems..then cum to u..they treat u real frens lor..cuz onli real frens will help u wen u haf any troubles in life...
ok sure...Originally posted by Si|verGer:dat v gd den rem to join our outing often![]()
tis 30.11.02 got 1Originally posted by Ah^ken:ok sure...![]()
Time and where???Originally posted by Si|verGer:tis 30.11.02 got 1![]()
to b confrim but plc if not wrong city hall leh. . . will ask xavier againOriginally posted by Ah^ken:Time and where???
u all gather den... go where?Originally posted by Si|verGer:to b confrim but plc if not wrong city hall leh. . . will ask xavier again![]()
we will go makan den go chat tis time we break the ice by introing everyone lor. . . den after duno liao ask xavierOriginally posted by weijie07:u all gather den... go where?![]()
who will be gtg???Originally posted by Si|verGer:we will go makan den go chat tis time we break the ice by introing everyone lor. . . den after duno liao ask xavier![]()
UOriginally posted by Ah^ken:who will be gtg???![]()
Meeting outside Carrefour Level 1 entrance at 7pm sharp this Sat 30.11.2002.Originally posted by Si|verGer:to b confrim but plc if not wrong city hall leh. . . will ask xavier again![]()