gt some sense....Originally posted by Storm:
lol then dream onOriginally posted by Blue Stardust:I wish i can do that............so that i can do it for the girl i love too.
dun like dat lah...i dun think its difficult to master tis thing...Originally posted by zZicyboyZz:lol then dream on
dat v nicely done. . . haiz the song describe hw i feel. . . bu zhi de but still i cannot let go duhz. . .Originally posted by zacken99:
Cannot let go one shot but slowly let go lorOriginally posted by Si|verGer:dat v nicely done. . . haiz the song describe hw i feel. . . bu zhi de but still i cannot let go duhz. . .![]()
dear relax lah...u remember the bus theory i say b4?Originally posted by Si|verGer:dat v nicely done. . . haiz the song describe hw i feel. . . bu zhi de but still i cannot let go duhz. . .![]()
i trying. . .Originally posted by deathwish:Cannot let go one shot but slowly let go lor
yes i like it it v meaningful. . . people who pay full fare does not always mean they will accompany u till the end of the journey. . .Originally posted by zacken99:dear relax lah...u remember the bus theory i say b4?
he dun appreciate u there must b some 1 lese do...
he dun hv the great foertune to enjoy ur love...![]()
i undersatnd....say easy ,zhu heng nan... takes tme.. time is always the best cure..but mean time dun hurt urself or do eccentric stuff hor..Originally posted by Si|verGer:yes i like it it v meaningful. . . people who pay full fare does not always mean they will accompany u till the end of the journey. . .![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:dat v nicely done. . . haiz the song describe hw i feel. . . bu zhi de but still i cannot let go duhz. . .![]()
ai zai ai zai....Originally posted by Qoo`~`:me too... cannot let go although u know it wouldn't last...
i knw but dun worry i knw hw to tk care of myself i knw if i cry & sad till i tired i will b ok liaoOriginally posted by zacken99:i undersatnd....say easy ,zhu heng nan... takes tme.. time is always the best cure..but mean time dun hurt urself or do eccentric stuff hor..
wana cry jus cry dun control.wana b sad jus go ahead,1 day u will b tired of sad,n u will b alrite liao...![]()
tin the last 1 cannot c but the 2nd i saw b4 v v sad. . .Originally posted by zacken99:
henry the andy 1 is u do 1 or other do 1??Originally posted by nismoS132:
yaya but then time can heal everytin but it gonna tk a long time. . .Originally posted by Qoo`~`:me too... cannot let go although u know it wouldn't last...
u mean bu zhi de or wad? ya is a v sad song. . .Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:watch b4 almost 2 yrs ago...the original www is :
www.mald.comlike tis song ....almost listen every day