oic not bad tooOriginally posted by deathwish:Yah but not write everyday only write on days i find memorable lor![]()
wad ang ko ko???Originally posted by zacken99:y leh? u wana ang koko 2?![]()
bobian u high tech mah hehheheeeOriginally posted by toothie:i had a digital one.. meaning.. diary inside the computer..![]()
aiseh sentimental siaOriginally posted by xavier1979:Whenever I have some deep feelings abt something, I just sit in front of the computer, open MS Word and start typing whatever comes to my mind.
I'd always try to fill up one entire A4 page. Then I'd print out the 'essay' and keep it in a folder. Been doing that for 10 yrs.
mayb bah but to me i juz wana try to cature every moments in my life in a diary so dat can reflect on itOriginally posted by HystericalDustdevil:A diary will just keep u remembering the past...living in ur memory is not so preferable....sometimes it is good if u have a good memory...it is bad if u have a sad one...anyth tht has past...jus let it past...u'll surely remember an event if it is really that unforgetable...no matter it is happy or sad...those u dun, means they r not worth remembering...so jus forget it...yesterday is a past, ahead of u still have a lot more to go, to do, and to live....with all those bundles u r carrying in ur memory...life'll not be that easy...everyth should reach an end...let ur memory ends but not ur life!!
Advice from:
eh den juz come to our outing & u hv more to write abtOriginally posted by Parka:Write a diary? I would think of myself as writing a journal. A diary is too private. Doesn't a journal serve the same purpose, and you wouldn't be afraid that someone would stumble across your secrets. I write, type, it on my computer too.
Frankly, I haven't been writing very regularly, because there is nothing special happening to me. Plaus the fact that I'm suffering from the writer's block. Haha.
People write for a reason. I write because I want to remember the beautiful memories I have and the wrong things I did(
). Many years later when you look back at your journal, smiling is something you cannot do without.
i feel dat too after writing it u feel less burden. . . sumtime u duno hw to explain to frenxs but writing in diary it dun ask u muc q & allow u to expressed wadever u 1Originally posted by www:yes, but not everyday. only write it when encountered unhappy events, so that i can sleep better.
always believe in writing out your woes. it's like telling your problem to a virtual friend. once you are done with it, you are less burdened.
hahhahahaaaOriginally posted by Parka:Eh. Looks like Calvin is writing his diary on the wall.
sumtime memo dun allow u to store to many tins leh. . .Originally posted by Ah^ken:I dun haf diary... cos its all in my memory liao...![]()
well... me have this habit of keeping a diary lorz...Originally posted by Si|verGer:Keeping a diary??? rite now listening to kelly 'ji shi ben' a v v sad song. . .![]()
I have tis habit. . .does anyone has the same habit as me?![]()
Maybe only happy ones...heheOriginally posted by Si|verGer:sumtime memo dun allow u to store to many tins leh. . .![]()
yea sumtime it do make u feel tupis open up ur wound again but treat it as a lesson not to do it again lor. . .Originally posted by [gEr]^_^:well... me have this habit of keeping a diary lorz...
Sumtime.. when i read thru it... and think of those memories...
there are.. things that.. i regret doing it... laff at myself doing all those silly stuff lo...![]()
but i tin sad ones will leave deeper impression den happy 1Originally posted by Ah^ken:Maybe only happy ones...hehe![]()
USED to.... But as I go through my diary in the past, I realised that there were ALOT of things which I simply have to learn to let go.... Everytime I reached back to the 'land of my past', I'll just feel so drifted apart.... Until one day, I DECIDED that there're more things to LOOK FORWARD to than look backward for in Life.... That's when I STOPPED....Originally posted by Si|verGer:Keeping a diary??? rite now listening to kelly 'ji shi ben' a v v sad song. . .![]()
You mean UGLY ones...? <Originally posted by Si|verGer:but i tin sad ones will leave deeper impression den happy 1![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:but i tin sad ones will leave deeper impression den happy 1![]()
meOriginally posted by Si|verGer:Keeping a diary??? rite now listening to kelly 'ji shi ben' a v v sad song. . .![]()
then i brainwash my sad memories and keep those happi ones..Originally posted by Si|verGer:but i tin sad ones will leave deeper impression den happy 1![]()
sometime sad memories keep in mind is also a good thingOriginally posted by Ah^ken:then i brainwash my sad memories and keep those happi ones..![]()
Originally posted by Storm:Nope, I don't keep diaries but there are more and more people who do weblogs nowadays... they call them blogs, and themselves bloggers... some kind of online diary where you post for everyone to see...
Here's a weblog of a friend of mine who studies in the University of Arizona. Got to know him when I was training over in Tucson, AZ....
http://www.tribolum.com
He's really a wordsmith, and he's pretty good with a camera as well. Do visit his site!
Ok lor.... Now lazy to write liaoz... Only write things which are imptOriginally posted by Si|verGer:oic not bad too![]()
me !!! always !!! now still writing!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:Keeping a diary??? rite now listening to kelly 'ji shi ben' a v v sad song. . .![]()