hmm ok. . . but sumtime u can reflect on gd tins tooOriginally posted by Devil1976:USED to.... But as I go through my diary in the past, I realised that there were ALOT of things which I simply have to learn to let go.... Everytime I reached back to the 'land of my past', I'll just feel so drifted apart.... Until one day, I DECIDED that there're more things to LOOK FORWARD to than look backward for in Life.... That's when I STOPPED....![]()
the ugly past or hurtful pastOriginally posted by Devil1976:You mean UGLY ones...? <"
writing out make u feel better. . .Originally posted by GIJOE:I used to write...but that was e worst time of my life..where all e wrongs things fall upon me... i got no one to talk to so i write on a diary... slowly when i pick myself up... i learn to put aside e memories n get on with life.
Used to write letters..lotsa letters to my ex whenever i think about her...but of course in e end didn't send out... all become my memories...![]()
dat gd seldom guys write. . .Originally posted by startrightnow:me![]()
dat gd think u 1 of those rare. . .Originally posted by ETboy:me !!! always !!! now still writing!!
erm...its not a bad idea indeed...everyone has their own way of living n handling things...n I respect every creatures' decision....hope u find ur way in ur life...n live a happy life....while u hav the opportunity....Originally posted by Si|verGer:mayb bah but to me i juz wana try to cature every moments in my life in a diary so dat can reflect on it![]()
ya loh.. hahaOriginally posted by Si|verGer:dat gd think u 1 of those rare. . .![]()
Originally posted by AngelDark:frankly speaking, dw, today's situation, is reaped entirely by what u sowed....
we could have all been frens, as per normal...
i'm sure things could have been better.
it's ok that u dun treat any of the oldtimer gang ppl as frens
but now even newbies are quite against u... that's sumthing i find very amusing.
so far, all i noe is u have exams, so gd luck to u.
pls remember, be responsible for ur actions, and dun run away from the responsibility, when problems occur.
Originally posted by AngelDark:interesting
dw, dun avoid the confrontation.... want to do sumthing abt it, post dun run away
Originally posted by AngelDark:nick, in the current light of matters as of now, i'm sick of the consistent "bombings" onto dw.
i juz want him to come out, clarify things to ALL of us (old-timer gang and newbies)
we can all be frens still, whether he wants to prove it to us or not, remains a qns.
i dun think he even DARE to post anything in this thread, not that i noe he would... anyway.......
with regards to his "buddy" calling thingy... silver can post here, to say if she mind or not, if she doesn't mind, then i suppose dw shld restrict on the usage of that word.... things will be better
dw, if u are reading this, and are wallowing in self-pity, as u alwiz are, pls wake up, and smell the flowers. be responsible for urself, ur actions, and ur words. a proper apology towards millennium shld be suffice to calm things down.....
i buy cards according to my mood and write down what happen...if today happy i buy a happy card and i write why am i happy if sad buy a sad card and write lor my hse downstair got a mini bookstoreOriginally posted by Si|verGer:Keeping a diary??? rite now listening to kelly 'ji shi ben' a v v sad song. . .![]()
I have tis habit. . .does anyone has the same habit as me?![]()
I do write diaries...but i'm afraid that my present partner will get upset. Sigh....so i got to hide it.Originally posted by HystericalDustdevil:A diary will just keep u remembering the past...living in ur memory is not so preferable....sometimes it is good if u have a good memory...it is bad if u have a sad one...anyth tht has past...jus let it past...u'll surely remember an event if it is really that unforgetable...no matter it is happy or sad...those u dun, means they r not worth remembering...so jus forget it...yesterday is a past, ahead of u still have a lot more to go, to do, and to live....with all those bundles u r carrying in ur memory...life'll not be that easy...everyth should reach an end...let ur memory ends but not ur life!!
Advice from:
Yes the flashbacks...sometimes i just wish i could re-live them again. Sigh....Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:i lazy to write diaries...gt lots of memories...sometimes walk past places...or look at certain tings..will reflash back...
i wish i dn have those memories....if got the wang qing shui gd liaoOriginally posted by M©+square:Yes the flashbacks...sometimes i just wish i could re-live them again. Sigh....![]()
UGLY people usually leaves a DEEPER IMPRESSION than the sad or hurtful events...? People usually remembers me when they see me....?Originally posted by Si|verGer:the ugly past or hurtful past![]()
Good things are not just for us to reflect.... I believe in creating good things.... Making them HAPPEN.... Reflecting on good things alone are almost similar to taking drugs... You'll still have to wake up and face the reality one day....?Originally posted by Si|verGer:hmm ok. . . but sumtime u can reflect on gd tins too![]()
Good that you keep a diary~!Originally posted by Si|verGer:Keeping a diary??? rite now listening to kelly 'ji shi ben' a v v sad song. . .![]()
I have tis habit. . .does anyone has the same habit as me?![]()
Originally posted by EliteBoy:Good that you keep a diary~!
What I'm curious is that, do you write down the times when you always make ppl wait when you're late~?![]()
opps that sounds pathetic sia.....my heart ache for u..........Originally posted by Estee:eh........i very seldom sad one leh..........the most i go bathe and cry inside the toilet loh............hahaha............![]()
Err...Originally posted by TONYTAN:![]()
you waited for alot of time meh
think there would be alot more people that have waited longer than you
Originally posted by Estee:eh........i very seldom sad one leh..........the most i go bathe and cry inside the toilet loh............hahaha............![]()
Originally posted by EliteBoy:Err...
For that I don't know la...
But she always late for outing~!~!~!![]()
Originally posted by HystericalDustdevil:erm...its not a bad idea indeed...everyone has their own way of living n handling things...n I respect every creatures' decision....hope u find ur way in ur life...n live a happy life....while u hav the opportunity....