quite frequent mahOriginally posted by ETboy:ya loh.. haha
always right those happy and not happy things only... write those worth to remeber 1 only... nt everyday loh but 1 week at least 1 or 3 time
but cards r $$ wor =\Originally posted by L3nn:i buy cards according to my mood and write down what happen...if today happy i buy a happy card and i write why am i happy if sad buy a sad card and write lor my hse downstair got a mini bookstore
reli meh? hmmm even if i sad i seldom cry 1. . . if i cry it mean i reli reli v v upset & hurt abt itOriginally posted by Estee:eh........i very seldom sad one leh..........the most i go bathe and cry inside the toilet loh............hahaha............![]()
sumtime memories flashbacks r painfulOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:i wish i dn have those memories....if got the wang qing shui gd liao
i like wad u said. . . v meaningfulOriginally posted by M©+square:I do write diaries...but i'm afraid that my present partner will get upset. Sigh....so i got to hide it.I like the quote above, i see in slightly different perspective. When life is good or bad, sad or happy, rich or poor...it's fortunate that i'm well and alive to walk this journey. Regrets there are. Unhappy times shouldn't be forgotten...esp with ex, two have come together because they chose to and have loved one another. Most of the unhappy happenings we wrote...i believe there were sweet times within them. Cherish them...cos they were your journey and they were once beautiful in your life.
indirectly hint u ugly when u knw u r not. . . duhzzzzzzOriginally posted by Devil1976:UGLY people usually leaves a DEEPER IMPRESSION than the sad or hurtful events...? People usually remembers me when they see me....?![]()
ya but sumtime not all effort paid off once when ur effort is not pay off & wad u get back is hurt u will not try to make effort. . .Originally posted by Devil1976:Good things are not just for us to reflect.... I believe in creating good things.... Making them HAPPEN.... Reflecting on good things alone are almost similar to taking drugs... You'll still have to wake up and face the reality one day....?
lucky my parent duno hw to read eng. . .Originally posted by *AnnA Ev.*:ahhh diery....
i was keeping it for few times...but when i began to write what i wrote earlier....i began to think...^ dammm what a silly gal i was!![]()
and after my fren's diery was read by her parents....noooooo waaayyyy no dieries for me![]()
ehhhhh gd q mostly got but dun ask me to count. . . =XOriginally posted by EliteBoy:Good that you keep a diary~!
What I'm curious is that, do you write down the times when you always make ppl wait when you're late~?![]()
eh paiseh lar i knw tis my bad habit will try to change muz giv sum time. . .Originally posted by TONYTAN:![]()
you waited for alot of time meh
think there would be alot more people that have waited longer than you
ermm there a saying 'late is better den nv come'Originally posted by EliteBoy:Err...
For that I don't know la...
But she always late for outing~!~!~!![]()
eh fly aero seldom lar dun say me till so bad leh duhzzzzzzzzOriginally posted by TONYTAN:![]()
True and sometime fly areoplane
well...indeed i find ur point of view quite interesting...but...for some ppl...we choose to forget, to release n even to decieve if we r force to do so...diff life experience will bring up a diff pt of view...i can't deny that ur view is teorically correct or even practically correct...but sometimes...it's more easy to forget and start a new life in a new surrounding....hope u find ur happiness 2Originally posted by M©+square:I do write diaries...but i'm afraid that my present partner will get upset. Sigh....so i got to hide it.I like the quote above, i see in slightly different perspective. When life is good or bad, sad or happy, rich or poor...it's fortunate that i'm well and alive to walk this journey. Regrets there are. Unhappy times shouldn't be forgotten...esp with ex, two have come together because they chose to and have loved one another. Most of the unhappy happenings we wrote...i believe there were sweet times within them. Cherish them...cos they were your journey and they were once beautiful in your life.
wahahaha.............i sad for less than 10 times a year i guess..........unless very very sad then will cry...........but so far so good...............hahaha..............Originally posted by Si|verGer:reli meh? hmmm even if i sad i seldom cry 1. . . if i cry it mean i reli reli v v upset & hurt abt it![]()
Yup...I agree wif ü.Originally posted by HystericalDustdevil:well...indeed i find ur point of view quite interesting...but...for some ppl...we choose to forget, to release n even to decieve if we r force to do so...diff life experience will bring up a diff pt of view...i can't deny that ur view is teorically correct or even practically correct...but sometimes...it's more easy to forget and start a new life in a new surrounding....hope u find ur happiness 2
From![]()
I think the movie which i remember that shook me to the heart was the chinese show by Zhang Bo Zhi and Ren Sian Qi i think it's Xin Yuan...touchingOriginally posted by Estee:wahahaha.............i sad for less than 10 times a year i guess..........unless very very sad then will cry...........but so far so good...............hahaha..............
but if i watch those shows with sad scenes hor, very easily Liu yan Lei one leh...........sad case...........haha.........![]()
Time~?Originally posted by Si|verGer:eh paiseh lar i knw tis my bad habit will try to change muz giv sum time. . .![]()
-___-"Originally posted by Si|verGer:ermm there a saying 'late is better den nv come'![]()
memories cannot be bought or reflash so easilyOriginally posted by Si|verGer:but cards r $$ wor =\
i feel sad at times but seldom too even when i sad i try to settle my feeling myself i control myself & i wum cry. . . but unless i super upset & sad till i cannot control den i cry. . .Originally posted by Estee:wahahaha.............i sad for less than 10 times a year i guess..........unless very very sad then will cry...........but so far so good...............hahaha..............
but if i watch those shows with sad scenes hor, very easily Liu Yan Lei one leh...........sad case...........haha.........![]()
ya the xin yu sin yuan is a v v touching story. . . den the sammi cheng 1 oso v sad the show is 'my left eye c ghost'Originally posted by M©+square:I think the movie which i remember that shook me to the heart was the chinese show by Zhang Bo Zhi and Ren Sian Qi i think it's Xin Yuan...touchingJap serial by Kyoko Fudaka an Takeshi Jin also very touching lo.
ok i try to change my bad habit k? sorry. . .Originally posted by EliteBoy:Time~?![]()
ok i will try. . .Originally posted by EliteBoy:-___-"
Eh~!
Quite True Lah~!
But There's Also A Saying,
"Try Not To Be Late"![]()
shelf of dat card tin better keep in a box is nicer coz keep in open plc the card might turn yellowOriginally posted by L3nn:memories cannot be bought or reflash so easilywhen i grow up hav own hse make a shelf of those cards *Sweet*
old paper looks like very wise and Fu Gu like that mah.Originally posted by Si|verGer:shelf of dat card tin better keep in a box is nicer coz keep in open plc the card might turn yellow![]()