basically, i'll definately watch my behavior but not till the extent whereby i keep thinking that there are people looking at me or what.....hehe..........some people will keep imagining that people are eyeing them and they musn't do this and that.........isn't that a torture??Originally posted by Ah^ken:Do you all tink that image is impt to u?? esp girls.. You haf to watch yr image when u are out in public... eg, the way they talk and the things they do....![]()
i agree w estee u still hv to watch hw u behave to a certain extent. . . if u think everyone watching u & u keep worry abt image & hv to keep pretending. . . it reli gonna b a torture. . .Originally posted by Estee:basically, i'll definately watch my behavior but not till the extent whereby i keep thinking that there are people looking at me or what.....hehe..........some people will keep imagining that people are eyeing them and they musn't do this and that.........isn't that a torture??
hahaha.........i guess there surely are some that thinks that their image is very important to them but there sure are people out there who couldn't be bothered at all.........![]()
Ya.. do u tinking smoking spoils yr image??Originally posted by Si|verGer:i agree w estee u still hv to watch hw u behave to a certain extent. . . if u think everyone watching u & u keep worry abt image & hv to keep pretending. . . it reli gonna b a torture. . .![]()
FANTASIES....? ~WAHahahahaha...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:i gt no imagebt imagination
i think it is important. coz first impression is always the best !Originally posted by Ah^ken:Do you all tink that image is impt to u?? esp girls.. You haf to watch yr image when u are out in public... eg, the way they talk and the things they do....![]()
erm i think ger smoke not v nice but i neutral to it. . . but i dun smokeOriginally posted by Ah^ken:Ya.. do u tinking smoking spoils yr image??![]()
ya lor.. thats a gd ger...Originally posted by Si|verGer:erm i think ger smoke not v nice but i neutral to it. . . but i dun smoke![]()
Not necessarily...?Originally posted by Parka:I think those who care about their image too much loves to attract attention.
Originally posted by Devil1976:Not necessarily...?![]()
Some people pay alot of attention on their appearance so as to avoid making a fool out of themselves or attract unneccesary attention....Originally posted by Parka:Maybe too self conscious?
ezit? thanxs!! but ermm smoke does not mean bad ger mah duhzzzzzzOriginally posted by Ah^ken:ya lor.. thats a gd ger...![]()
differ ppl behave differ sum might b like wad parka said while sum r like wad u said but i believe all ppl r at least abit self consciousOriginally posted by Devil1976:Some people pay alot of attention on their appearance so as to avoid making a fool out of themselves or attract unneccesary attention....![]()
ok maybe some girls are too stressed out wif problem then they smokes.. but for thos ah lians. i dun tink they haf any problems rite?? it realli spoils their image..Originally posted by Si|verGer:ezit? thanxs!! but ermm smoke does not mean bad ger mah duhzzzzzz![]()
depends bah. .. mayb influence? curious? den hook liao. . .Originally posted by Ah^ken:ok maybe some girls are too stressed out wif problem then they smokes.. but for thos ah lians. i dun tink they haf any problems rite?? it realli spoils their image..![]()
ya i tink peer pressure...Originally posted by Si|verGer:depends bah. .. mayb influence? curious? den hook liao. . .![]()
erm mayb but all is c hw 1 person manage themselves. . .Originally posted by Ah^ken:ya i tink peer pressure...![]()