i tink its always safe to keep one in yr wallet, u never know wat will happen and jus in case...Originally posted by shirurinu:Hmmmzzz.... whats the impression u have abt this guy and what are the possibilities of y he store 1?
Prone to 1 night stand????
no comment coz i stupidOriginally posted by shirurinu:Hmmmzzz.... whats the impression u have abt this guy and what are the possibilities of y he store 1?
Use tissue wrap lor, then not so obvious liao..Originally posted by shirurinu:Hmmmzzz.... whats the impression u have abt this guy and what are the possibilities of y he store 1?
Wah like tat mah lagi obvious.. wrap in tissue then put inside wallet?Originally posted by Ah^ken:Use tissue wrap lor, then not so obvious liao..![]()
or small paper? like tranzilink receipt 1?Originally posted by Ah^ken:Use tissue wrap lor, then not so obvious liao..![]()
Originally posted by startrightnow:no comment coz i stupid![]()
if at you are in the heat of the moment, do you think you will have time to go to the nearest 7-11 to get it???Originally posted by GIJOE:I think gals sure have e impression of u being a flirt.... anyway 7-11 anywhere also have mah... dun worry.. and if u really wanna keep one in ur wallet..please keep it in somewhere outta reach...![]()
yeah shirurinu y not u tell us 1st about how u would feel about such guys? it's kind of funny coz i've 1 friend tat keeps 1 in wallet. it's so obvious, u cant hide, somemore everytime change colour. when u ask, he would say that it's for argent occassions where u'll never know when u need it..to me it's so embarassing showing it in public[ probably becoz i dont use it, hehe]..furthermore they can pass around among themselves on the table saying that the other might need it more than themselves..sumore with girl friends and gf aroundOriginally posted by shirurinu:Hmmmzzz.... whats the impression u have abt this guy and what are the possibilities of y he store 1?
If i am at e heat of e moment.. i don't mind rushin to 7-11 n get a few moreOriginally posted by Storm:if at you are in the heat of the moment, do you think you will have time to go to the nearest 7-11 to get it???
eh hard to said i last time got 1 classmate he a guai boy he oso put 1 in his wallet but 4 fun one. . .Originally posted by shirurinu:Hmmmzzz.... whats the impression u have abt this guy and what are the possibilities of y he store 1?
wah!!! den u hw many times den enough??Originally posted by GIJOE:If i am at e heat of e moment.. i don't mind rushin to 7-11 n get a few moreone will not be enough
huh? doing a survey for durex sibo?Originally posted by Si|verGer:so hw many of the guys here do keep condom in the wallet? hmmm,pls b honest hor!!!!!!!!![]()
as many times as i can tahan lorOriginally posted by Si|verGer:wah!!! den u hw many times den enough??![]()
eh yalor hw u knw? *LOL* shhhhhhhhhhhOriginally posted by www:huh? doing a survey for durex sibo?![]()
den after dat u need OSIM. . . *LOL*Originally posted by GIJOE:as many times as i can tahan lore most next day bedridden..lie on bed whole day..lol
Originally posted by shirurinu:Hmmmzzz.... whats the impression u have abt this guy and what are the possibilities of y he store 1?
what i think ar... quite difficult to say de... if its my fren.. i will think that its normal lor... flirt flirt 1 night stand a bit never mind de. But now.. the person i saw is my current bf and we are like together for only 1 week... if u were me... would ur imagination run wild? But of course he must have this kind of experience .. like in the middle of the heat ... no more condom then u'll carry 1 with you rite..Originally posted by highflyer:yeah shirurinu y not u tell us 1st about how u would feel about such guys? it's kind of funny coz i've 1 friend tat keeps 1 in wallet. it's so obvious, u cant hide, somemore everytime change colour. when u ask, he would say that it's for argent occassions where u'll never know when u need it..to me it's so embarassing showing it in public[ probably becoz i dont use it, hehe]..furthermore they can pass around among themselves on the table saying that the other might need it more than themselves..sumore with girl friends and gf around
ur siggy is suggestiveOriginally posted by BufPuf:actually not goot to keep condom in the wallet...
u noe guys normally put their wallet on their back pocket...den they sit on it...
sometimes..the package may just break or wad loh...so it is always better to buy it when u need it...