y leh..Originally posted by AngelDark:ur siggy is suggestive
=P
i am in a similar situation as you too. my bf travels on frequent business trips & i totally freaked out when i first discovered that he carries condoms in his toiletries bag. the first few times i kept quiet abt it & resorted to counting the before & after no. of condoms every trip. luckily , there's was no decrease or increase in inventory count. eventually i confronted & ask him if he sleeps with other women on overseas trips & he said no & gave me a promise that he would never do that. those condoms are still in his toiletries bag but he gave me a promise so i will trust him too. but if he ever use one of it next time, at least i know i am protected frm funni diseases before i dump him rite?Originally posted by shirurinu:what i think ar... quite difficult to say de... if its my fren.. i will think that its normal lor... flirt flirt 1 night stand a bit never mind de. But now.. the person i saw is my current bf and we are like together for only 1 week... if u were me... would ur imagination run wild? But of course he must have this kind of experience .. like in the middle of the heat ... no more condom then u'll carry 1 with you rite..
Come to think of it.. actually its nothing wrong de.... but 1 day if I FIND THE CONDOM MISSING WHAT AM I GOING TO DO?
A gal will naturally hu si luan siang rite.... if this situation happens...
Well, coz my bf he is kinda of attractive in his own way and somemore working in nite spots so.. its kinda of insecure. However, he ever told me that he knows what he is doing and will not do things to hurt me. So i trust him to it... Just hope that he will always remember what he promise... but thats a bit tough ya..Originally posted by heidi:i am in a similar situation as you too. my bf travels on frequent business trips & i totally freaked out when i first discovered that he carries condoms in his toiletries bag. the first few times i kept quiet abt it & resorted to counting the before & after no. of condoms every trip. luckily , there's was no decrease or increase in inventory count. eventually i confronted & ask him if he sleeps with other women on overseas trips & he said no & gave me a promise that he would never do that. those condoms are still in his toiletries bag but he gave me a promise so i will trust him too. but if he ever use one of it next time, at least i know i am protected frm funni diseases before i dump him rite?
so prehaps you would like to talk to him about it & tell him your worries & fears instead of "hu si luan siang " & "shan gan qing" but should one day you ever find that condom missing & you are not the one responsible for it to be missing, give him hell!
Last time... Now ALOT of 7-11s around... ~WAHAHAHAhahahaha...Originally posted by Si|verGer:so hw many of the guys here do keep condom in the wallet? hmmm,pls b honest hor!!!!!!!!![]()
Ya la... but by the time u got your condom.. your "little brother" fall aleep le rite....Originally posted by Devil1976:Last time... Now ALOT of 7-11s around... ~WAHAHAHAhahahaha..."
Dare to sleep...? Give 'brother' a few tight slaps...?Originally posted by shirurinu:Ya la... but by the time u got your condom.. your "little brother" fall aleep le rite....![]()
Originally posted by gogogogo:by the way ........
wat is this condom thing u ppl r talking about![]()
can it be consumed![]()
wat is it made of![]()
som1 enlighten me
Just do without it loh.....Originally posted by Ah^ken:i tink its always safe to keep one in yr wallet, u never know wat will happen and jus in case...![]()
girls should keep some in case the guy lazy to buy..Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:wat abt girls?
Glad wrap?Originally posted by J'da:use plastic bag loh![]()
ever use???Originally posted by Storm:Glad wrap?![]()
well well well.shi,get ready for some heaty stuff..........do enjoy...Originally posted by shirurinu:what i think ar... quite difficult to say de... if its my fren.. i will think that its normal lor... flirt flirt 1 night stand a bit never mind de. But now.. the person i saw is my current bf and we are like together for only 1 week... if u were me... would ur imagination run wild? But of course he must have this kind of experience .. like in the middle of the heat ... no more condom then u'll carry 1 with you rite..
Come to think of it.. actually its nothing wrong de.... but 1 day if I FIND THE CONDOM MISSING WHAT AM I GOING TO DO?
A gal will naturally hu si luan siang rite.... if this situation happens...
its a white lie....Originally posted by shirurinu:Well, coz my bf he is kinda of attractive in his own way and somemore working in nite spots so.. its kinda of insecure. However, he ever told me that he knows what he is doing and will not do things to hurt me. So i trust him to it... Just hope that he will always remember what he promise... but thats a bit tough ya..![]()
when its sleep then its ur chance to display ur skill....Originally posted by shirurinu:Ya la... but by the time u got your condom.. your "little brother" fall aleep le rite....![]()
Me don't put one in my wallet~!Originally posted by Si|verGer:so hw many of the guys here do keep condom in the wallet? hmmm,pls b honest hor!!!!!!!!![]()
only bitches (as in female dogs) get on heat.... stop panting and start breathing...Originally posted by babu:any singapore girl wants to talk to this boy panting for someone in river valley area?
u duno he famous & branded as sex godOriginally posted by shirurinu:Ya la... but by the time u got your condom.. your "little brother" fall aleep le rite....![]()
wad u said is true sumtimes the condom might spoil tru sitting or wadever & it v danger if the guy use it. . .Originally posted by BufPuf:y leh..
think u sec god dun need condom . . .hahahaha sex god suppose to b skillfulOriginally posted by Devil1976:Last time... Now ALOT of 7-11s around... ~WAHAHAHAhahahaha..."
wah! ppl put 1 u put 2. . .*LOL*Originally posted by EliteBoy:Me don't put one in my wallet~!
Cos normally I have two~!![]()
heh hehe~ senior....oso got Cheers lei...Originally posted by Devil1976:Last time... Now ALOT of 7-11s around... ~WAHAHAHAhahahaha..."