Hehe jus in case he craving for one more time or his gf wans more....Originally posted by Si|verGer:wah! ppl put 1 u put 2. . .*LOL*![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:wah! ppl put 1 u put 2. . .*LOL*![]()
Who knows~?Originally posted by Ah^ken:Hehe jus in case he craving for one more time or his gf wans more....![]()
heee.. like tat not unhygenic meh???Originally posted by BufPuf:wash and use again loh
For the guy lah...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:girls mus Bring COndom ????for WAT?![]()
for guy??u mean ..orh...y leh? for one nite stand? i tink married couple wont bring bah...Originally posted by EliteBoy:For the guy lah...
What happen if the guy never bring~?
Or even use finish liao~?
You mean Yang Guo never ask you to bring mehz~?
Did not be for only one night stand mahz...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:for guy??u mean ..orh...y leh? for one nite stand? i tink married couple wont bring bah...
me no yang guo...me is nun liao hahaa
i know i know!!!Originally posted by shirurinu:Hmmmzzz.... whats the impression u have abt this guy and what are the possibilities of y he store 1?
Prone to 1 night stand????
Originally posted by Ah^ken:Hehe jus in case he craving for one more time or his gf wans more....![]()
oic not when u hv more craving?Originally posted by EliteBoy:Haha~!
Just in case in the heat of the moment tear the one & only~!![]()
hehe.. cheer up k?? hope yr mood not so low liao..Originally posted by Si|verGer:![]()
Originally posted by EliteBoy:BF and GF hav sex ah????oHHH ic...
Did not be for only one night stand mahz...
Can be for the BF oso~!
But I agreed that married that won't bring, or else the husband/wife will sure question the wife/husband~!
Anyway I posted a lot of time about [b]Yang Guo~!
You finally reply on that liao~!
Anyway I used to know one Xiao Long Nu, but I never got to see her face to face before...
Then somehow or rather we lost contact liao~![/b]
Originally posted by Ah^ken:hehe.. cheer up k?? hope yr mood not so low liao..![]()
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:for guy??u mean ..orh...y leh? for one nite stand? i tink married couple wont bring bah...
me no yang guo...me is nun liao hahaa
sO uNSAFEEEEOriginally posted by Laksa:Just do without it loh.....
tHEN other guys will think that this gal always go for 1 night stand de rite......Originally posted by Ah^ken:girls should keep some in case the guy lazy to buy..![]()
Originally posted by EliteBoy:*tINK TiNK*
I think most ppl will have a bad impression on this guy lor...
Especially for gals...
But to me, at least he is practicing [b]SAFE SEX...
However, that doesn't mean he is flirt wor.....[/b]
kIA SI ma...Originally posted by Si|verGer:wah! ppl put 1 u put 2. . .*LOL*![]()
i rem c the young&dangerous u knw who the shanji? (jordan) he wif a ger den the ger dad is a big underworld boss den the father got told him sumtin abt the condom 1 . . . duno is 1 is not enough mayb put 2 is more saferOriginally posted by shirurinu:kIA SI ma...ahhahahahaha
Err...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:BF and GF hav sex ah????oHHH ic...![]()
u post alot of time yang guo meh?nv see wor..pai seh...u know one xiao long nu? where ??/![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:think u sec god dun need condom . . .hahahaha sex god suppose to b skillful![]()
Cheers too BIG liao... Wait bump into people you know...?Originally posted by aHGer^83:heh hehe~ senior....oso got Cheers lei...![]()