Thank you for your wishes ...Originally posted by AngelDark:frankly speaking, dw, today's situation, is reaped entirely by what u sowed....
we could have all been frens, as per normal...
i'm sure things could have been better.
it's ok that u dun treat any of the oldtimer gang ppl as frens
but now even newbies are quite against u... that's sumthing i find very amusing.
so far, all i noe is u have exams, so gd luck to u.
pls remember, be responsible for ur actions, and dun run away from the responsibility, when problems occur.
As long as my cheap imitations dun appear...Originally posted by AngelDark:i dun think it's very farnie
unless u 2 have sumthing constructive to add, or disprove or anything. stay out of the thread.
troublemakers shldn't belong to where they are not supposed to appear.
dw, if u wish, u can clarify things here, i believe there are many things for clarification.
Seems like almost everytime i replied b4 this i got shot by my 3 clones... And they juz seem to creating even more trouble then is necessaryOriginally posted by AngelDark:interesting
dw, dun avoid the confrontation.... want to do sumthing abt it, post dun run away
Thank u for bringing AngelDark's post to my attentionOriginally posted by the real deathwish:![]()
seems like you have something against himOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:tok here lor....AD post here is to let all of us see mah...y mus tok in privatE?
/me fly away
Well i have told u wat i said and what was said.... So please judge for yourself...Originally posted by AngelDark:dw, flaming war??
usually... it's the case of ppl being irresponsible for their actions/words, that's y tio shoot....
make peace? or rather, i dun want u to be the "outcast" of sgforums, as u are wif quite some other forums...
there's still some space for "acceptance" by the forumites... i suppose....
lang zi hui tou jing bu huan
Originally posted by OldMan:seems like you have something against him
reminds me of the pickup line "if i say you've got a nice body, will you hold it against me?"
orh, so deathwish said you have nice body![]()
Nvm...Originally posted by AngelDark:judge simi?? i'm not the judge
the judge is the jury, and the jury are the ppl who come into the forums....
juz say ur piece, that u think will convince ppl.... then perhaps flamings against u may stop
Originally posted by deathwish:Thank u for bringing AngelDark's post to my attention
'the real deathwish' is NOT deathwish himself... Don't exercise your imagination too often....Originally posted by AngelDark:admirable... JUST admirable
"the real deathwish" thx for bringing my msg across to threads dw ACTUALLY post in.....
but i doubt he will reply in anyway, ur efforts aren't really that effective, but only to the extent of annoying some, if not majority of the ppl here
Originally posted by Parka:The messager is rewarded.
the height of individuality... I am intoxicated by the exuberance of your verbosity...
the epitome of an elite
the landmark of excellence
the ultimate in regal luxury
the finest in opulence
Need any antidote?Originally posted by Storm:... I am intoxicated by the exuberance of your verbosity...
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:tok here lor....AD post here is to let all of us see mah...y mus tok in privatE?
/me fly away
mei mei, wat is going on here huh? why the fire so big? got to call fireman...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:![]()
chim...
/me go gather all her popcorns and drinks
Everyone is at fault lah.But defendant bo reply leh,heeheOriginally posted by millennium:1 person unhappy with another person, both could have some problem with each other.
2 person unhappy with 1 particular person, both of them could have some problem with that particular person.
3 person unhappy with 1 particular person, 3 of them could have some problem with that particular person.
If many many people are unhappy with 1 particular person, I believe the problem lies with that person.
As usual I believe the replies are:
1) I can't please everybody.
2) I am not at fault, those people are at fault.
3) Those people are lamers, not my problem.
4) I did nothing wrong, those people just keep picking at me.
i dun mind him calling me buddy.Originally posted by AngelDark:nick, in the current light of matters as of now, i'm sick of the consistent "bombings" onto dw.
i juz want him to come out, clarify things to ALL of us (old-timer gang and newbies)
we can all be frens still, whether he wants to prove it to us or not, remains a qns.
i dun think he even DARE to post anything in this thread, not that i noe he would... anyway.......
with regards to his "buddy" calling thingy... silver can post here, to say if she mind or not, if she doesn't mind, then i suppose dw shld restrict on the usage of that word.... things will be better
dw, if u are reading this, and are wallowing in self-pity, as u alwiz are, pls wake up, and smell the flowers. be responsible for urself, ur actions, and ur words. a proper apology towards millennium shld be suffice to calm things down.....
mei mei??????lim bu is ah ma.liao 70 yrs old........Originally posted by gigi:mei mei, wat is going on here huh? why the fire so big? got to call fireman...![]()
lim ah ma si ah ma.about 3 yrs older lah.but still older mah.cuming 73 yrs old.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:mei mei??????lim bu is ah ma.liao 70 yrs old........u hw old ahh?? mei nu......no fire here lar..
diao ah gong?Originally posted by gigi:lim ah ma si ah ma.about 3 yrs older lah.but still older mah.cuming 73 yrs old.
when free huh?go line dance together to diao some ah gong.![]()