erm........ dun ask abt boring stuff lohOriginally posted by yaoyao:how to sucessfully .........
chat with any gals in irc and keep her replying? what shd i tok abt...as look like most of the time i am one who type :
any expert or advise?..
true in some sense........ cuz the more u want her to reply the more desperate u sound...... therefore...... she dun replyOriginally posted by Peppermint:Hi Yaoyao
Believe it or not but *not trying* to make the gal reply will actually reap in the results.
Either that or the gal finds you boring.
den can keep on toking liao
if worst come to worst dun haf topic den erm...... come up with some problem of ur own loh..... gals are mostly helpful and is very willing to give u advice on relationship problems and stuff.... if u lucky... the problems u come up with is similiar to wat she is experiencing den she will open up to u also
------------------------------------------------------------------
what if i dun have any relationship problems? just wanna know some pick up sentence to have the conversation flowing....
does that mean i need to lie? ofcoz i will not hide in the fridge when playing hide and seek....Originally posted by Peppermint:Hi Yaoyao
Instead of asking questions that will elicit responses like *yes* or *no* trying asking more in depth questions.
Instead of
Wah today weather very cold hor....got wear any clothes?
Try
This kind of weather reminds me of the time I squeeze myself into the fridge when playing hide and seek.
Above is joke lah....anyway ultimately just be yourself. If online also nothing to talk about then face to face would be worse.
ya irc is out of trend nw.. nobody replys if u tok to them nw...heheOriginally posted by lyonen3:irc dating is dead..
Originally posted by lyonen3:irc dating is dead..
Originally posted by Si|verGer:eh irc is more sianz think forum better i seldom tok in irc juz on mirc & park dat. . .![]()
depends too sumtime we all nv c pte reply 1 juz chat in the channel 1. irc got support fren # onlyOriginally posted by Parka:Yupz. Many people just go in there and park there. I say Hello many times also no one reply. Ghost channel.