Haha.. yaya pontianak..Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:becos gt ghost aroun u
eh.......do you like think about alot of things just b4 you sleep? if you did.......might cause you to have a sleepless night cause your mind might still be in thinking mode.........heheOriginally posted by Ah^ken:I haf been waking up in the middle of the nite from monday till nw.. then after that can't sleep.. anyone knoe wat's the cause for it??? mi feeling quite sick todae liao...![]()
have a shot of brandy...it will help u to sleep...Originally posted by Ah^ken:I haf been waking up in the middle of the nite from monday till nw.. then after that can't sleep.. anyone knoe wat's the cause for it??? mi feeling quite sick todae liao...![]()
no... i neber tink anyting but jus auto wake up one...Originally posted by Estee:eh.......do you like think about alot of things just b4 you sleep? if you did.......might cause you to have a sleepless night cause your mind might still be in thinking mode.........hehe![]()
duno me oso last 2 nites nv reli zzz den ytd whole day nv eat v low mood dammmm sianzzzzzzzzzOriginally posted by Ah^ken:I haf been waking up in the middle of the nite from monday till nw.. then after that can't sleep.. anyone knoe wat's the cause for it??? mi feeling quite sick todae liao...![]()
yea sumtin is troubling me but sumtin dat not v worth to but cannot help. . .Originally posted by nicoleger:maybe something is bothering u.
i mean some problems which make u feel troubled...
hmm at most go see doc n get some sleeping pills
aiyo what happened?? dun tink too much...Originally posted by Si|verGer:duno me oso last 2 nites nv reli zzz den ytd whole day nv eat v low mood dammmm sianzzzzzzzzz![]()
u try day time dun sleep.Originally posted by Ah^ken:Haiz... i had another sleepless night yesterdae... four nites already.. if continue like tat, i will surely haf insomia..![]()
Wow so serious meh???Originally posted by hanniball:u got sleeping disorder. see a doctor if persist, because it kills.![]()