Originally posted by Peppermint:Hi Parka
Why so shocked? Want yours? I received it in email. If you want just tell me I copy past for you.
maybe its accurate leh?? just wait and see what spear and zacken replies lor...Originally posted by Peppermint:hi Qoo
Hey yah theres a shop name there, didnt notice it. at suntec right? Yup I suppose as what you said could be a marketing gimmick
Guess this question for Spear / Zacken is useless.
Thanks for pointing out.
ya.. the forum should be all questions for them.. i think they very busy liao.. hhaha or else we can help them to book a table outside si ma lu.. then we be their manager and earn commisoner from them.. hahah....Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:should open a forum for Zack and spear
Erm... for Zack can. Me, cannot make it...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:should open a forum for Zack and spear
Hahaha~Originally posted by Qoo`~`:ya.. the forum should be all questions for them.. i think they very busy liao.. hhaha or else we can help them to book a table outside si ma lu.. then we be their manager and earn commisoner from them.. hahah....
spear n zacken me just kidding la.. no offence ar
WELL...................the above moves r actually the most basic fengshui..they got their effect...but nt that much...cos different house gt different analysis.u can follow the above move but dun expect much.fengshui gt 2 CAT actually...........the physical n the QIOriginally posted by Peppermint:Hiya
Can help to explain in layman terms the items to place? This is for the year 2003 for the Horse which is me...thanks in advance.
ok bro...fengshui no problem....mi better in it than 8 char analysis.......
An `Aventurine Gem Tree` or the Happy Tree has the power to make people happy. It is best placed, in this case, at the East sector of the house.(ITS A TREE BUT USING SO CALL CRYSTAL AS LEAVES.PLACE IT AT EAST OF UR HOUSE BECOS EAST BELONGS TO WOOD N BY PLACING TREE IN EAST HELPS U TO BUILD BETTER FAMILY TIES) GEM A `Crystal Hu-Lu` on the East helps to ward off the negative `Sickness Star` and neutralise any negative magnetic effects in the house (RIGHT,HU LU REALLY GT THIS EFFECT,ITS THE SAME USAGE AS THE GEM TREE,SO EITHER 1 CAN BE USED .)while a `Wind-Chime` on the South-East sector, blocks off the harmful `Yellow-5 Star` that comes from that direction in the Year of the Goat.(TRUE WIND CHIMES GT TIS EFFECT,BUT I DUN ADVISE PPL TO HANG IT WITHOUT ACTUALLY ANALYSIS OF EACH INDIVIDUAL HOUSE ,BCOS WIND CHIMES IF NT PROPERLY PLACE EASY TO ATTRACT EVIL SPIRIT) A huge bronze `Laughing Buddha` placed in the living room visible from all, if not, most directions will create a lot of peace and happiness for the entire
family.(DUN AGREED...COS LAUGHING BUDDAH IF NT PLACE DIRECTLY FACING FRONT DOOR EVEN VISIBLE FROM ALL DIRECTION ALSO NO USED..ITS IS ACTUALLY A VERY SIMPLE N EFFECTIVE CURE FOR POISON ARROW THAT FACE THE DOORPOISON ARROWS MEANING SHARP CORNERS OR OBJECTS N STRIGHT ROADS FACING DIRECTLY THE FRONT DOOR) `Crystal Pagoda` on the West sector, helps the children to concentrate on their studies (AGREED,PUT A 9 LEVEL PAGODA IN WEST OF A HOME IS GOOD FOR WISDOM N WEST ALSO MEANS CHILDREN IT WILL B GOOD FOR THEIR DEVELOPMENTBY DOING SO)and a pair of `Singing Love Birds` on the South-West sector, for the singles and seeking.(DUN AGREED TOTALLY,TRUE SW IS FOR RELATIONSHIP BUT,IF USE A TANK OF 9 FISH ,1 BLACK N 8 RED WILL B BETTER) Put some red Chinese Calligraphy with words like `ËæÔµ ` (let` s nature take its course) to remind ourselves there is a season for everything. (DUN AGREED THAT IS AN EXTRA MOVE)Put a `3-Coin Charm` in your wallet or purse (I MENTION THIS B4 IN MY TOPIC..ITS VERY EFFECTIVE,IT PROMOTE WEALTH GROWTH)and carry a `Jade Charm` wherever you go. It helps to `cool` you down and avoid confrontation.(AGREED, BUT THAT JADE HV TO B AN GENUINE 1 N MUST HV SOME HISTORY) A `Golden Carp on Gold Coins` on your office table helps on the wealth luck with the same soothing effects. (DUN AGREED!QI LIN SHOULD B THE 1) Last, but not least, our `Fountain of Wealth Lucky Water` is a must-have for the North sector.(RUBBISH......ITS THEIR COMPANY TRICK,JUS USED THE TANK OF FISH I MENTION EARLIER WILL DO)
well all tis stuff mention,actually u dun hv to get from this company,cos i think they will charge u very high,jis get them from 'si ma li',next to the guanyin temple or at fu lu shou complex hv liao...cheaper...Originally posted by Peppermint:hi Qoo
Hey yah theres a shop name there, didnt notice it. at suntec right? Yup I suppose as what you said could be a marketing gimmick
Guess this question for Spear / Zacken is useless.
Thanks for pointing out.
well think of dat too but nt sure hw to go abt it...tink put as tread here gt better respond....Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:should open a forum for Zack and spear
hahaha gd idea...tried dat b4 liao,nt easy to tend a shop,easier to freelance like wat im doing outside nw....Originally posted by Qoo`~`:ya.. the forum should be all questions for them.. i think they very busy liao.. hhaha or else we can help them to book a table outside si ma lu.. then we be their manager and earn commisoner from them.. hahah....
spear n zacken me just kidding la.. no offence ar
oh my dear bro...u r always that modest...cant take it....Originally posted by Spear:Erm... for Zack can. Me, cannot make it...
I mean come on loh, at begining already say I only beginner & learning for recreation only. Now like that me feel stress liao... Hope dun wet pants...
wee u wee gd business mind sia....Originally posted by Spear:Hahaha~
You might as well say we start a 'Zi Yue Shen Jiao' (Sun Moon Sect) & take in membership fees like country club...
kakaka...~!Originally posted by zacken99:wee u wee gd business mind sia....![]()
ai say....great business tycoon to be....Originally posted by Spear:kakaka...~!
U dun know I business student meh...
ai say....great business tycoon to be....Originally posted by Spear:kakaka...~!
U dun know I business student meh...
No lah... still juvenile nowOriginally posted by zacken99:ai say....great business tycoon to be....![]()
wat do u think of that guy?Originally posted by Spear:No lah... still juvenile now
Me see the 'Hou Tan Lang' fellow wake up my idea liao... He then more suitable for the job. Me step aside.
Be juz be happy librarian next time. Sit in a corner in library & read Harry Porter story book... Life like that so peaceful siah...![]()