One word, Power. Very beautiful arrangement. Maybe fated also...Originally posted by zacken99:wat do u think of that guy?
ok i double check wif u...the date i gave u izzit 1979,chinese 6 yue chu 8 3-5pm?Originally posted by Spear:One word, Power. Very beautiful arrangement. Maybe fated also...
Probably 'Upstairs' know that now this region will be chaotic. That's why years ago already send down the counter measures liao...
The guy ask u what? Career?
Originally posted by Peppermint:Hiya
Can help to explain in layman terms the items to place? This is for the year 2003 for the Horse which is me...thanks in advance.
An `Aventurine Gem Tree` or the Happy Tree has the power to make people happy. It is best placed, in this case, at the East sector of the house. A `Crystal Hu-Lu` on the East helps to ward off the negative `Sickness Star` and neutralise any negative magnetic effects in the house while a `Wind-Chime` on the South-East sector, blocks off the harmful `Yellow-5 Star` that comes from that direction in the Year of the Goat. A huge bronze `Laughing Buddha` placed in the living room visible from all, if not, most directions will create a lot of peace and happiness for the entire family. `Crystal Pagoda` on the West sector, helps the children to concentrate on their studies and a pair of `Singing Love Birds` on the South-West sector, for the singles and seeking. Put some red Chinese Calligraphy with words like `ËæÔµ ` (let` s nature take its course) to remind ourselves there is a season for everything. Put a `3-Coin Charm` in your wallet or purse and carry a `Jade Charm` wherever you go. It helps to `cool` you down and avoid confrontation. A `Golden Carp on Gold Coins` on your office table helps on the wealth luck with the same soothing effects. Last, but not least, our `Fountain of Wealth Lucky Water` is a must-have for the North sector.
aiyo spear... dun be too stress lah... just take it that we are yr 'free' customers.. u can use us to improve yr skills.. so next time yr gong li powerful liao, open shop and earn money... but the time repay us still not too late... hahahOriginally posted by Spear:Erm... for Zack can. Me, cannot make it...
I mean come on loh, at begining already say I only beginner & learning for recreation only. Now like that me feel stress liao... Hope dun wet pants...
wao.. like that we earn alot of money leh.. i think most ppl here will be interested in joining... heee.. so we must start designing our 'uniform' and our sect motor liao... hahahOriginally posted by Spear:Hahaha~
You might as well say we start a 'Zi Yue Shen Jiao' (Sun Moon Sect) & take in membership fees like country club...
ohh but the way zacken99, im sure u see ppl selling crystal there right?? actually do u know what is the use of crystal and what colour suit which people and then there are also alot of shops selling these things in si ma lu... some very ex but some only a few dollars... do u know how to differentiate real and fake crystal??Originally posted by zacken99:well all tis stuff mention,actually u dun hv to get from this company,cos i think they will charge u very high,jis get them from 'si ma li',next to the guanyin temple or at fu lu shou complex hv liao...cheaper...![]()
No lah... dun think me open shop on thisOriginally posted by Qoo`~`:aiyo spear... dun be too stress lah... just take it that we are yr 'free' customers.. u can use us to improve yr skills.. so next time yr gong li powerful liao, open shop and earn money... but the time repay us still not too late... hahah
hahaha...ok ok u will b incharge of the jogistic side of our sect okOriginally posted by Qoo`~`:wao.. like that we earn alot of money leh.. i think most ppl here will be interested in joining... heee.. so we must start designing our 'uniform' and our sect motor liao... hahah![]()
yup i do idid learn abt that too ...actually crystal is a very useful FS cure ...different ppl needs different crystal,different crystal got different use...maybe u can tell mi wat luck u wana increase i can give some opinon.Originally posted by Qoo`~`:ohh but the way zacken99, im sure u see ppl selling crystal there right?? actually do u know what is the use of crystal and what colour suit which people and then there are also alot of shops selling these things in si ma lu... some very ex but some only a few dollars... do u know how to differentiate real and fake crystal??
well bro this guy came to mi dat day and seek advise abt his career n wealth........Originally posted by Spear:Zack, the 'Hou Tan Lang' is 1979, July 1 around 1600hr.
He Power right?
Ya... Da Yun very important part. That's what me still learning about also. But info on this area very little. That's why me not making much improvements now stillOriginally posted by zacken99:well bro this guy came to mi dat day and seek advise abt his career n wealth........
he damn dw on luck nw,do u noe y? that is becos of his da yun....
is nt reach....btw do u noe how use zhi wei to pai da yun?
there is this saying from my shi fu...'you ming mei yun = you shi wu li...'so we hv to put into account dat.ok? that y at times when we had form such obvious xing pan of ppl yet they say its nt jun...its becos of mei yun.....,in lay man we call it time nt ripe...
try books from BAI HE MING...his book nt bad,btw,he is my shi shu...Originally posted by Spear:Ya... Da Yun very important part. That's what me still learning about also. But info on this area very little. That's why me not making much improvements now still
Any books or manual to recommend?
Right, thanksOriginally posted by zacken99:try books from BAI HE MING...his book nt bad,btw,he is my shi shu...![]()
yalor sad hoe....sometimes,love really powerful ....Originally posted by Spear:Right, thanks
Sigh~... Things kidda feel sian these nights...
No one to 'fight' wif me here...
Originally posted by Peppermint:
Ok Ah Ger
Here is it a bit long. True anot I dunno. Received it from email one.
[b]Pigs` Characteristics:
Those born in the years of the Pigs are fun and happy people. They love company
and are party animals. Come to business, they know how to establish their position
and network but they are lousy rejecter. Saying `No` is simply a hard word for them to utter. But that does not mean they are mild and can be taken for granted. Pretty much on the contrary, never antagonise them, for they can be rough and merciless when provoked. Flattery is the key to the Pig person`s heart.
Pigs` 2003 Luck:
2003 is a year of `pork-holes` or rather `potholes` for the Pig peoples. Nothing fatal; just inconveniences and sickening obstacles here and there. For businessmen and women, this means if you want to go into new venture, be prepared for a rougher ride than expected. Booby traps abound and be mindful of those around you. The returns, however, are lucrative if you made it. For those working, this is a year of exhibiting your talents and values. You will have ideas that help the company make lots of money but this may lead to a lot of jealousy and back-stabbing. Office politics may because of this, rise to an all time high. Carve out your own camp as there may be a showdown.
If you have been neglecting your spouse for the last year, you better change before it`s too late. Go for a long holiday, ideally to the place of your first honeymoon. Your relationship will rekindle to what was like the old days. For any reason, holidays cannot be done, buy him or her an expensive present. For those on courtship, your bad temper may drive your partner away; so watch it!
For those in school, it`s not because schoolwork is increasing that you are feeling the heat. It`s because you have been playing too much! You need to have better time management and you know you can do it if you want to!
For the Elderly , if you have not cut down on those oily and high cholesterol food, it`s high time you do so. Thin does not mean you are low in cholesterol. Carry on with your exercise and activities but avoid moving heavy things that are strenuous to your back. Gossiping is not a form of exercise. Restrain yourself from harsh and baseless accusation to avoid unnecessary litigation.
Useful Feng-Shui Tools for Pigs:
Strengthen your defensive Feng-Shui mechanism first, followed by the offensive ones! Grow jade bamboo plants or `Kwan Yin Bamboo` outside the house to block the negative stars` Sha-Chi. Place `Wind Chimes` at both South-East and West sectors of the house. Place `Porcelain Hu-lu` on each room`s door-knob, inward facing and a `Crystal Hu-Lu` at the East sector. Shift into an office room with solid wall behind you instead of the normal partition wall. Have our `Fountain of Wealth 24k Replica` in the North-West to increase your number of supporters at work. Put a `Kwan Gong` statue or your religious emblem behind to protect you.
Receive the good stars` energy by placing a `Dollar Sign Fountain of Wealth Lucky Water ` in the North sector, a pair of `Three Legged Frog on Coins` on each side of your main door; inward facing, a ` Laughing Buddha on Horse` on the South-East sector. A `Citrine Gem Tree` is required on the North. The `Rose Gem Tree` and a pair of `Singing Love Birds` on the South- West sector are ideal to calm quarrelsome couples. A `Combination Gem Tree` on the TV set, will also benefit the entire family`s different needs this year. Get a `Crystal Pagoda` to convert a playful child to concentrate more on his or her studies . Place it on the West or North East sector in his room. A `Fu Lu Shou` statue will bless the elderly whom may get into troubles. Put red Chinese Calligraphy with words like `ËæÔµ ` (let` s nature take its course) to remind ourselves to keep calm. Last but not least, carry with you a `Jade Charm`wherever you go.
welcum sweetie..............Originally posted by aHGer^83:thanx zack![]()
Originally posted by Spear:Right, thanks
Sigh~... Things kidda feel sian these nights...
No one to 'fight' wif me here...
zacken kor miss ya love one ar? ehheheheheeOriginally posted by zacken99:yalor sad hoe....sometimes,love really powerful ....![]()
no lar i miss u.........Originally posted by rain_tree:zacken kor miss ya love one ar? ehhehehehee![]()
/me gigglesOriginally posted by zacken99:no lar i miss u.........![]()