really...Originally posted by rain_tree:/me giggles![]()
me miss u ppl tooOriginally posted by zacken99:really...![]()
he say he wana retired too leh...did u visit THE HOUSE OF FENG SHUI...HE SAY SOME TOUCHING STUFF THERE LEH///Originally posted by rain_tree:me miss u ppl too
since tat i am now here... where is tat big bully spear!!!
/me looks around![]()
where is THE HOUSE OF FENG SHUI? dunnno where leh... which page? he told me he wanna retire... but i tot he will be posting in threads...Originally posted by zacken99:he say he wana retired too leh...did u visit THE HOUSE OF FENG SHUI...HE SAY SOME TOUCHING STUFF THERE LEH///![]()
u go to sg forum n search...y quarrel?Originally posted by rain_tree:where is THE HOUSE OF FENG SHUI? dunnno where leh... which page? he told me he wanna retire... but i tot he will be posting in threads...
me juz now quarrel with mommy.... hmph....![]()
i found it liao.... heheOriginally posted by zacken99:u go to sg forum n search...y quarrel?![]()
yup....hv tat feelings at times...its always difficult to live in ppl expectation....Originally posted by rain_tree:i found it liao.... hehe![]()
quarrel cuz quite a no. of things accumulated lar... but i not angry with her... i angry with wat the world wan from me.... *sigh*
sometimes... u juz got the feeling the whole world is against u? ming bai mah?![]()
yar.... its like watever u do also not enuff de.... they juz wan more n more... and although most of the time i am unaffected by wat others say abt me... but when i am down and depress.... i think abt it and actually the words do hurt me...Originally posted by zacken99:yup....hv tat feelings at times...its always difficult to live in ppl expectation....![]()
poor mei mei,,cum korkor hug hug saiyang saiyang.....Originally posted by rain_tree:yar.... its like watever u do also not enuff de.... they juz wan more n more... and although most of the time i am unaffected by wat others say abt me... but when i am down and depress.... i think abt it and actually the words do hurt me...![]()
korkor so sweet.....Originally posted by zacken99:poor mei mei,,cum korkor hug hug saiyang saiyang.....![]()
u my beloved sis ofcos hv to b sweet to u lah....Originally posted by rain_tree:korkor so sweet.....
*sniff*
hehe.... *blush*Originally posted by zacken99:u my beloved sis ofcos hv to b sweet to u lah....![]()
true but dun eat too much,u jus recover from cough...Originally posted by rain_tree:hehe.... *blush*![]()
/me happily go fridge take ice cream to eat
ice cream always works as anti depressant de
my one is heaty sore throat and flu and cough.... so can eat ice cream deOriginally posted by zacken99:true but dun eat too much,u jus recover from cough...![]()
alamak mei mei soooooooo cute,,fat fat lah,,y diet,,.. i remember gigi quote,'dunno tomorrow still living ornt,nw dun eat when eat?'Originally posted by rain_tree:my one is heaty sore throat and flu and cough.... so can eat ice cream de
not i caught a cold mah... hhehe![]()
actually i on diet... which is one of the things i quarrel with mommy... she scold me toopid... nothing to do go diet for wat
but one the other hand.... daddy keep saying i fat...
not tat i nv eat my meals mah... got eat but eat less mah
*sigh* wat they want leh...![]()
hahaha.... gigi so cuteOriginally posted by zacken99:alamak mei mei soooooooo cute,,fat fat lah,,y diet,,.. i remember gigi quote,'dunno tomorrow still living ornt,nw dun eat when eat?'![]()
pang pang then gt fu qi.. i also abit pang pang 1 somemore gt xiao zack zack(tummy) but i very happy....Originally posted by rain_tree:hahaha.... gigi so cute
den u dun remember me quote... eating is waste of time and energy? lazy to bite lazy to shallow and after all tat still haf to exercise the excess away... ma fan rite?![]()
i like to see things fat fat also... tats why all my pets fat fat de... my hamster last time is like a ball of fur... named xiao pang.... now my cat everyone also call her fat cat... but pets fat nvm... owner cannot fat de~~~~Originally posted by zacken99:pang pang then gt fu qi.. i also abit pang pang 1 somemore gt xiao zack zack(tummy) but i very happy....![]()
aiyo...hw fat can u be?Originally posted by rain_tree:i like to see things fat fat also... tats why all my pets fat fat de... my hamster last time is like a ball of fur... named xiao pang.... now my cat everyone also call her fat cat... but pets fat nvm... owner cannot fat de~~~~![]()
Originally posted by zacken99:aiyo...hw fat can u be?![]()
Originally posted by zacken99:welcum sweetie..............![]()
Originally posted by rain_tree:me miss u ppl too
since tat i am now here... where is tat big bully spear!!!
/me looks around![]()
Originally posted by zacken99:pang pang then gt fu qi.. i also abit pang pang 1 somemore gt xiao zack zack(tummy) but i very happy....![]()
wee u wee.......maybe we shall let xiao ahger n xiao zack zack make friend.......Originally posted by aHGer^83:i oso got xiao ahger lei...![]()