Originally posted by zacken99:wee u wee.......maybe we shall let xiao ahger n xiao zack zack make friend.......![]()
bo leh...in real life i always kana ditch by gals 1....Originally posted by Parka:Holy shamoley. Hey amico Zack, think you have lot of Nu Ren Yuan. haha
me too.i like my boyfrd to be fat fat but he is so skinny.Originally posted by rain_tree:i like to see things fat fat also... tats why all my pets fat fat de... my hamster last time is like a ball of fur... named xiao pang.... now my cat everyone also call her fat cat... but pets fat nvm... owner cannot fat de~~~~![]()
i did n is pretty badOriginally posted by Parka:Sure or not. Never do an analysis reading on yourself?
Is it true that fortune tellers cannot tell their own fortune?
y leh? u cant b xiao...n ur xin feel uncomfortable wif it huh?Originally posted by gigi:ee..how come all the xiao.not use to it.enjoy huh all the xiao???![]()
walao buddy dun teach my xiao mei zhi bad lah...work wif us where gt future ,,go n b an architect lah..............Originally posted by gigi:me too.i like my boyfrd to be fat fat but he is so skinny.come and work with us when u graduate.bao ni buay fat!!!hor zack?
architect den no future sia... unless go oversea... i dun wanna leave singaporeOriginally posted by zacken99:walao buddy dun teach my xiao mei zhi bad lah...work wif us where gt future ,,go n b an architect lah..............![]()
yar loh.... he abandon all of us!!Originally posted by zacken99:walao...my bro spear really abondon mi liao![]()
/me sit beside jie jie...Originally posted by rain_tree:yar loh.... he abandon all of us!!
*sigh*
/me go sit beside zacken99![]()
the more we get together the merrier we'll be~~~~~~~~Originally posted by zacken99:/ mi hug rain tree n ah ger.........the more we get together together together.....................![]()
hahaha....yeah lor yeah lor....Originally posted by aHGer^83:the more we get together the merrier we'll be~~~~~~~~![]()
Ta DaOriginally posted by rain_tree:yar loh.... he abandon all of us!!
*sigh*
/me go sit beside zacken99![]()
Originally posted by Spear:Ta DaMe come back again....
MeXiao Yao Zi.
Easy come, Easy Go. lalalalala....![]()
good life loh........Originally posted by Spear:Ta DaMe come back again....
MeXiao Yao Zi.
Easy come, Easy Go. lalalalala....![]()
narz agree.Originally posted by Peppermint:Bumping up for Ah Ger...
and i think this thread is the birth of the House of Fengshui...and subsequently Ri Yue Shen Jiao
YEAH~~~ this is the one...Originally posted by Peppermint:Bumping up for Ah Ger...
and i think this thread is the birth of the House of Fengshui...and subsequently Ri Yue Shen Jiao
Originally posted by narz:narz agree.
now u must wait for ah ma to come here blow trumpetOriginally posted by aHGer^83:YEAH~~~ this is the one...![]()