Ya lor~!Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:the mor eu canot read her mind the more she angry
n tats y she angry
Originally posted by www:I agreed with that sentence man~!
hahaha. i feel for you man.
picked up this line somewhere else and always stressed this to my ex:
[b]guys dont take hints. not even the strongest hints. just tell us what you want![]()
No comment again huh~!Originally posted by toothie:![]()
I think that there's a better way to say it right. That is, Guys understand guys better than Gals~! In the other hand, Gals also understand gals better than Guys~!Originally posted by Si|verGer:haiz sumtime guys r v hard to understand too. . . .![]()
Haiz...Originally posted by M©+square:hahe...i understand ah! That's why need to bish! HAhaha!
Or you drink poison lor. There is no end in this.![]()
I did have a mental breakdown before~!Originally posted by Parka:You can also talk in opposite. See how she likes it.
Pretend to have mental breakdown. See how she respond.
Thankz...Originally posted by tupid:hmmm i understand how u feel too...it happen to me before as well.. I guess sometimes its just really hard to know wat they want but then again hmm as time goes by you will be able to understand her better and will be more able to pick up the hints and so on I guess... nothing much we can do about it to chage things... just try ur best and give ur best....
Okie, I agreed that there are guys who do not treat gals as good as when they're after them that time. But I believed that that's not what ALL guys are wor...Originally posted by kabelgir|:do you know why gals are the most difficult thing in this world to handle? it's becoz at times, guys dun put in enough effort to understand gals... you guys always will say that you ppl put in alot of effort but it's juz that we gals couldnt see it or even can say we dun appreciate... who the hell tell you guys that we dun appreciate and who the hell tell you guys that we cant see it...
frankly, we gals see everything but only hope that everything will be like this forever... forever in a sense you guys will trest us the way when you chase us... recall pls... do you feel that you guys actuali treat us better when you and us are still in the friends stage? of coz, we sometimes dun wanna reveal our feelings to you guys coz gals are mysterious. or else why are there difference btn gals and guys???
same species mah duhzzzzzzzzOriginally posted by EliteBoy:I think that there's a better way to say it right. That is, Guys understand guys better than Gals~! In the other hand, Gals also understand gals better than Guys~!
Dun You Agreed~?![]()
Originally posted by EliteBoy:in a relationship, communication is the main problem and i truly agree on that. coz if communication break down, im sure alot of misunderstanding and unhappiness will happen. but what if both of you reali cant communicate at all? there are reali times when both of cant understand what you two need. you try to give way to each other but in the end both of you gave up coz of the way both of you talk and oso the attitude given to each other.
Okie, I agreed that there are guys who do not treat gals as good as when they're after them that time. But I believed that that's not what [b]ALL guys are wor...
I think the problem is that in a relationship, we tend to care for each other too much. Thus we end up wanting them to change to something we want. But we must remember that we once like the way it is in us...
Anyway what I'm trying to say is that communication seems to be the main problem, that's for my case lah.... Since we all know that being unclear about what she wants is the main source of problem, then why not change for the sake of us and the relationship...[/b]
dat v true sumtime to true or straight4ward will scare the oppo party awayOriginally posted by Herself:If only we could be honest with everyone.
But we can't be because then we'd be killing each other off in 5 seconds.
wah....gd insight...shld listen to zha bo more.....Originally posted by Herself:Rules and guides to conquer the female kingdom, written by Herself:
1. When we ask you something, we want it answered. Tactfully.
2. If we think we're fat, we wouldn't ask you. A sufficient amt of confidence is required to ask this crucial question and a positive answer is expected.
3. Leave us alone when its the time of the month.
4. Dump the bitch who wants you to read her mind. (harsh word..but its the only one i know suits the description i have i mind.)
5. Listen.
6. Listen more.
7. Talk. At the correct time.
8. Listen to your momma---don't pick your nose in public.
9. Round is not a shape. It is an epidemic plaguing only exclusive species of male homo sapiens who do nothing but sit and drink. Or play golf.
10. Shopping is not a sport. Neither is golf. Couple-shopping is the mark of stable relationships.
---------------------------------------------------
i think you guys can only absorb that much for tonight. till then.
Hey, that's a good one... cheers for gals...Originally posted by Herself:Rules and guides to conquer the female kingdom, written by Herself:
2. If we think we're fat, we wouldn't ask you. A sufficient amt of confidence is required to ask this crucial question and a positive answer is expected.
4. Dump the bitch who wants you to read her mind. (harsh word..but its the only one i know suits the description i have i mind.)
5. Listen.
6. Listen more.
9. Round is not a shape. It is an epidemic plaguing only exclusive species of male homo sapiens who do nothing but sit and drink. Or play golf.
10. Shopping is not a sport. Neither is golf. Couple-shopping is the mark of stable relationships.
hong lorOriginally posted by EliteBoy:Ya lor~!
Exactly~!
That's the problem...![]()

Exactly~!Originally posted by Si|verGer:same species mah duhzzzzzzzz
Originally posted by kabelgir|:in a relationship, communication is the main problem and i truly agree on that. coz if communication break down, im sure alot of misunderstanding and unhappiness will happen. but what if both of you reali cant communicate at all? there are reali times when both of cant understand what you two need. you try to give way to each other but in the end both of you gave up coz of the way both of you talk and oso the attitude given to each other.
sometimes, its not as if the gal made clear of something and everything will be fine. there are times when the gal reali hope that you will be able to guess what she wants... perhaps that is what we gals called "romantic". i know not all guys know how to be a valentino and try to be romantic but then im sure there is always a romance in part of your life. try to be more caring in such a way that your gal feels this romance in both your relationship. a little romance will surely add sparks to your relationship. what i mean by romantic is not by bringing her to beaches at nite to count stars or even to high class restaurant and give her a treat. romance in a way give in to her when she is feeling moody or even try to warm her with your laughter and let her feel not lonely. let her know that you are willing to share her stress or even unhappiness, and not telling her off when she already feel so sad and low tide. gals are always "bei dong" animal or even "cold-blooded" at times, but try to endure that. that is what we gals are...
so guys, please try to understand what we gals reali wan in you. it's juz a little effort to put in and im sure you will gain alot of understanding from us...
Originally posted by Herself:Rules and guides to conquer the female kingdom, written by Herself:
5. Listen.
6. Listen more.
That's right wor~!Originally posted by Herself:If only we could be honest with everyone.
But we can't be because then we'd be killing each other off in 5 seconds.
What you mean by "hong"~?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:hong lor